Mother’s Duty: A day with my Son

22 33
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

23rd of July 2021

"Good day fellas! How are you today? Hopefully you've start your day with a smile and begin to think positively as the days goes by. Have a great day ahead." Actually, this was a good eve already and have a good night. Hehe


A genuine smile. My little warrior.

Anyways, I don't have any idea on what to publish today. But since it's really an incomplete feeling for me if I can't able to write an article for today since this kind of thing already part of my daily routine which I really need to fulfill. So, for this article I'm just gonna shares what I did for today. Actually, I'm just in the house for the whole day but what's more pleasing and enjoyable to me for today is that I had a whole day playing around with little boy.

As a mother, it is such a wonderful moment playing along with our son especially if we hear them laugh, smile at us and give us a kiss.

So here's what I did for today.


Woke up at 5AM. Even if I really wanted to woke up late like at least 7AM but I really can't since my son really is an early bird. He woke up early, mostly 5AM and sometimes 4AM. Of course, if my son woke up already I and my partner woke up also. At 5AM my partner goes to a store to buy viand for our breakfast. Then, my partner did the cooking for what he usually does and I did fixed our pillow and blanket while my son is already watching a nursery rhymes. The at exactly 6AM we ate our breakfast already. Since today also, my partner will go to their school to get his scholarship stipend because today is his schedule together with his sister as well since they both were a scholar. That is why I'm the only one that will look after our son for the whole day today. I used that, I had with me my partner during the day that would helped me with our son and mostly his the one that will looked after our son since I had also a work to do during the day.

My partner and his sister left the house at almost 9AM. So after they left, my attention were already in my son. And this time my moment with my son starts. hehe

My son's bath. While my son were playing the water in the tub, I also washed our clothes. (the power of multi-tasking hehe) Yes, I did washed our clothes before I attend to my son's bath. I just let him play with the water first after I did all the white clothes soaked in the washing machine. Then, waited for 15 minutes for it to be done. Then, I followed the colored clothes. I soaked them all in the washing machine also. Then, while waiting for it I now attend to my son and finished his moment playing the water since his already playing it for 15 minutes. Then, I let him dry and after he takes his bath he asked me to get him some milk. So, while his drinking his milk in his bottle I left him in our room and I continue my clothes washing. The after his done with his milk, he went outside and looked at me washing the clothes. Since, he will attempt to play with the water again so I just let him go inside the room and I let him watched nursery rhymes. That's why I was able to finished washing our clothes. Then, after that when I wen to see my son in our room since I'm also done with what I did outside I saw him lying already. So, I get him some milk again and he drank his milk in his bottle while lying up until he fell asleep. He fell asleep at almost 10:30AM and then woke up at almost 1PM already.

Cooking viand for lunch. While my son was asleep, I also cooked already our viand so that when my son woke up his lunch were ready already. I just cooked an scrambled egg because that's my son's favorite. So, after eating our lunch my son were totally and super active. He played and grabbed every thing he saw and make it his toy.

My son while watching nursery rhymes. Lol

At 2:00PM. I decided to turn back our computer so that it will served as TV since his asking again my cellphone to watch a nursery rhymes and since my phone was low battery so I just make used our computer to let him watched nursery rhymes. Then, I also able to relax since when my son is watching, he will just sit and watched seriously. He actually sit on my lap. Haha

Then, if he likes to dance he will dance as well at the same time he will sing if he sees someone is singing in the video.

Playing with the chess pieces.

Then, if he gets tired watching the videos. He will then grab my hands asking me to get his father's chess pieces and he will play with it. He will play it like what I showed in the picture. Then, he will asked me also to play with him. Of course, just so happy that I had to play along with my son.


So, that's what I did together with my little sunshine for today. Just a very fulfilling moment for me as a mother seeing my son exploring on things at the same time learning new things.


That's it for today. Happy reading!

~the end

Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty

"For my sponsors and those who upvoted my articles. I would like to say my deepest gratitude and happiness for you all since you always keep me inspired and motivated. Thank you so much. More blessings to all of us here. Love you all :) " - @Janz

Source: Google

8
$ 12.93
$ 12.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @JRamona20
Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Your son is a cutie. Madalang lang ang mga bata na early bird like your son.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankies sis 😊 Oo nga sis super aga gumising. Ewan ko lang paglaki nito baka baliktad na 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I salute all moms like you, Miss Janz. 🔥❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaayyy, thank you... Di na jud ko mag tagalog nimo heehe bayu man d i ka ni mamsh hhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha nasakpan diay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah sakspan oyyyy, hahaha walang magtatagal na sekreto hahahah hugot haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mausob na jod diay ato lifestyle ug time basta naa nay bata mamshy no? Murag di pa jod ko ready. Haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Super ma usob jud memsh. Most of the time ang attention naa sa bata na lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lge. Ingon pod ang ubang nanay bahalag mawa or mabuwag silas ila pares di lamang jod sa bata

$ 0.00
2 years ago

O ana jud na memsh,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The best time for a kid is which he/she spends with his/her parents. Parents best investment for kids is the time spent with them.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah exactly, it's the best feeling ever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweeh such a warm scene I see here. Dli pako ka relate pero I always do this to my niece and nephews. Titang Ina haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, pwede naka jud mamsh. For sure kay naa nay background hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pohun pero shudi sa karun mems ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha not ready pa memsh ayaw sa jud hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dli pajud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How lil cutie son ate..🥰❤️ Keep striving ate.. Fighting! 💪 More blessings to you ate...🙏❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same to you sel, thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome ate..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure sel.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

❤️❤️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago