Life must go on

25 47
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

9th of October 2021

It's another weekend. After this weekend. Another week to surpass. Hopefully everything will go smoothly next week for I'm already going to report on my work at my college alma mater. Anyways, it's already three days that I haven't published any. The reason behind is that, I can't manage well my time and I was also busy on discord and busy on real life. Then my mind as always were bombarded by so much stress. (Should I already take stresstabs pill? Lol) But what can I do? Still, LIFE MUST GO ON despites every circumstances and even things isn't in accordance to my target goals. I still hoped that I could able to fulfill my goal to publish 31 articles for this month. Hopefully.

Now, have you tried to question yourself of what's happening to your life? Of what's the problem? Why is it your carrying the world in your shoulder?

Well, there were lots of questions that came to our mind especially if we are in times of distress. The feeling of being hopeless. The feeling of regrets. In this kind of times in our life, we felt on how can we move on? How can we get up if also people around us pulled us down? How can we make things accordingly? How can we survive for being so depressed on thinking how life is miserable? HOW? Do we still need to hold on to the thought that LIFE MUST GO ON?

Life must go on...

We all knew that life on earth is full of challenges. Full of uncertainties. It's always up to us if we can able to break the walls that are blocking our way on reaching our goals. It's up to us on how we can able to handle things, problems which in the end can't ruined us. In other words, it's up to us on how we dealt on things that aren't certain for us and things that are making our life miserable. But either way, still life must go on. If not then, we will be put in the mud and we can't enjoy our life for were being drowned on the big hole. A hopeless hole.

What if our health is also always at risks? How can we say, life must go on?

In my case, I can say I'm not a healthy person for I always got sick. It's like now and then I get sick. I looked like I'm not sickly but I really am. My body size is truly opposite of what my health condition is. If you happen to read my previous articles where I shared how sickly I am for I had suffer dengue before, suffer depression when I was in my 3rd year college, suffer from severe allergy even up to now. In fact I had a pill that I need to take everyday for me not feel the symptoms of my allergy. I don't know maybe I'm totally immune already on the pill because even if I'm avoiding those things that can trigger my allergy if I can't take the pill within that day, I surely felt it's symptoms immediately. I even always got hospitalized before because of this allergy of mine. My doctor even said that of all his patient I am the most severe in terms of having allergy. He even said that I should be careful and should avoid those allergens that can trigger my allergy because every attack of it is not the same, it gets worse and worse and what's more worst is that when my heart stops beating because of allergy attack and he doesn't have the vial or injection for it. Then, what my doctor said is true. The attack I have experienced is really different from how it was in it's previous attack. It really gets worst. So, what I did. I just maintained the anti-allergy pill just to avoid certain attacks. At first, I wasn't maintaining it but I noticed that everytime I never take a pill everyday I can feel my allergy symptoms even if I wasn't exposed to my allergens. So, what I did is to take it daily instead. That's why I'm saying I'm already immune on my pill. So, good luck to my internal organs.

Why did I share this? It's because even if I knew I had this kind of sickness and everytime I had attacks it really made me felt hopeless for it's really hurt. Still I fought all of it for I had a family that cares for me and especially now that I had a son, so I shouldn't feel hopeless and I shouldn't feel tired of fighting this said sickness for life must go on and I don't have to stop the clock that's still rotating in me for again life must go on.

What if we felt depressed? Or we felt the sadness in our heart that lead us to depression? How can we still say life must go on?

Depression is one of the severe case especially if you arw in the severe stage of bipolar case. It may leads to suicidal attempt and some can't control themselves from it.

I was actually one of those whose suffered from depression because of too much pressure and stress. I was diagnosed before for having bipolar 1 and I felt the feeling of being crazy. As in literally, like those crazy people we've seen on streets that are talking to themselves. I became like them once in my life. That was when I can't control my emotions. I actually have written my experienced on this and how I overcome it for just one day. Since, I only became crazy for one day since my parents brought me immediately to EVRMC (the nearest hospital in our place that treat people who had psychological illness).

Here's my related article fo this. "Once Crazy!" In case you wanted to know what happen to me in that worst day of my life.

It's really not a guarantee that we are going to stop chasing our dreams when we suffer from it. Just like what I did, when I suffer from depression I really helped myself to get back on track. I fought from it by radiating positive thoughts in my mind. I tried my best to not feel the discomfort for I won't feel down again. My psychiatry said to me before when I still took some medicines, she said medicine cannot helped me to get back on track fully. It's only me, myself that can help on not to feel the depression. It's in my mind. After what the doctor said, I realized that I shouldn't be taking medicine if that's the case. What I did. I stop the medication instead I helped out myself. Then here I am, I already able to handle or managed problems, stress so that my worst experienced in life will not be experience again. That's how my life goes on after such depression.

Life must go on, otherwise we lose.

If we choose not to help ourselves to move on and to get up every time we fall. Then, we lose. We lose the opportunity to enjoy our life. We lose the happiness we wanted in the first place. We lose the feeling of contentment. We lose our way on reaching our dreams in life. We lose on everything.

Now, do you want to be called as losers?

So, if not. MOVE ON, GET UP and be brave enough to face any obstacles that blocks your way. That's how LIFE MUST GO ON.

Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty

"For my sponsors and those who upvoted my articles. I would like to say my deepest gratitude and happiness for you all since you always keep me inspired and motivated. Thank you so much. More blessings to all of us here. Love you all :) - @Janz

Lead image source

11
$ 6.05
$ 5.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @rebeysa85
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
+ 7
Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Life must go on, gaano man kahirap ang buhay pilitin sana nating bumangon. Iwasang mag overthink din, one of the main reason din ng stress ee. Kahit oa akala mo'y galit sayo ang lahat para ibato lahat ng problema wag sanang mawawalan ng pag asa. Fight coz life must go on. If ayaw mong ma stuck jan sa kinalalagyan mo - move.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Tumpak sis. Kung nais mo pang maging masaya sa buhay then move on and never stop to find that happiness... ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes na yes to that!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤚 apir madam ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung allergies gajud Mamsh noh.. Unsaon nalaman. Daghang gajung dapar likayan, pait kaajo. Sauna kadtong wala pa ko'y allegies, bisan unsa laman gaju'y ipaslak sa baba, pero karun nga naa na, limit-limitan na laman gajud. . :(

Dili jud bitaw lalim ning naa ta'y bation sa atung lawas, samut na sa panahon lagi karun, lisod na magpatambal intawn. Kapait. Pero sige ra Mamsh, sama sa imong giingon, "Life must go on." Hangtud sa kaya pa nga ipadayon ang kinabuhi, bisan pa sa mga pagsuway nga atung giatubang, continue ra gihapon. Nagtan.aw ang Ginoo nato Mamsh. Dili jud ta dapat mawad-an ug kadasig ug paglaom samtang buhi pa ta. Kay ingon bitaw sila, "Habang may buhay, may pag-asa!"

God bless mamsh!😇 Ampingats kanunay..

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Tinood gajud mamsh. Walang kupas nga lavarrnn lang, kasi habang my buhay may pag asa ,ika nga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Mamsh.. Mao jud na'y true spirit hehe.. Ang kinabuhi daghan jud nang pagsuway. Pero way pagsuway nga dili kayang lampasan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hold onto that thought as well mamsh ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saleg ug Laom jud ta Mamsh..😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Padayun lang jud madam. Walang sukuan na jud ni, labi na ron nga naa nay nanginahanglan natu. God bless sa imong journey as teacher sa atung Alma Mater.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Mao lage madam. There's no way to lose hope. Thanks madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We face life Challenges and struggles and it feels like all hope is lost. When we don't help ourselves out to believe there is still hope for us as long as we live, we won't be free and would be depressed all our lives. Life must move on and it all depends on us.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Your right Princess, it's always depends on us thou. We are the ones that can help ourself out. That's why we need to learn how to move on.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The only thing that can stop us from going on with our lives is when we are dead. No matter what challenges we are facing everyday, i hope that we still choose to move forward. May we turn challenges as an opportunity to be better and stronger! Anyways, thanks for this article of yours. Indeed, life must go on! ❤

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for reading it ☺️ Highly appreciated. And you right, when we are already out of the picture then that' s the only time that we can stop from moving forward.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is truly a powerful speech you just made. And it inspires me and I imagine others to keep going forward no matter what. As a sick person, I know what you feel, and how it feels like having the weight of the world in our shoulders being sick. So every time I feel like I can't do it anymore, I'll remember this article.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you Rebeysa, I always wanted to gave articles that somehow can inspires my readers or maybe a wake up call or a motivation one. This piece of mine is one of that.. and I'm happy that you'd also able to absorb the thought I wanted to portray.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad that I don't have any allergies po and not getting sick too fast ..The message in this article is so powerful and I hope everyone can absorb it..No matter what the situation we are in right now..we need to strenghten our will then move on..There's no good in being stuck in a situation.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, there's really no good in being stuck on a situation. Let's always learn how to move forward. Anyways, thank you for reading. I appreciate that you'd able to get my point on this article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hirap din talaga magka severe allergies noh ako wla ako allergy dati ngayon meron na pag nasobrahan ata kain nang manok dami kung kati kati kaloka.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nako sirap talaga. Kada atake ko, hindi ako.makahinga ng maayos at yung pinaka masakit pag sa tiyan ko siya una aatake super sakit di ko makakaya sakit niya, iiyak na nga lang ako sa sakit ehhh... Tas hindi siya mawawala pag wala pang mga pula pula na lalabas yung puntik2 na pula sa skin ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nga pag severe allergy hirap maka hinga, tsk lifetime na yan noh??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo lifetime na talaga sis. Hindi na mawawala. Yung akin na lang maintain sa pill.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iinom ka pill before kumain nung mga bawal ano allergies mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinest ko kasi siya noon sis, hindi ako iinom ng pill tas hindi ko rin e-expose sarili ko sa maka trigger pero aatake pa rin siya. Tas iinom ako ng pill tas avoid ko.yung maka allergy sa akin , ehh aatake pa rin siya. Kaya ginawa ko everyday ko nalang iniinom ang pill ko at kakain na lang sa bawal kasi ganun din naman pag iinom tas iiwas aatake.pa rin siya. Huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago