Once Crazy ! !

2 40
Avatar for Janz
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Story

Everyone of us I know, we experienced different obstacles, challenges and encountered circumstances that we never expected to happen in just a day or once in a lifetime.....

This story is all about my experienced of being "ONCE CRAZY" in a day. Yes, totally CRAZY just like what you imagined as crazy person and what you encounter and saw in the street walking and talking to their selves like they have their own world.

This happens to me last 2018, I was still a college student before in my 3rd year of college. I was being part of the student's council at that time and as part of that council there are lots of works to be done and responsibilities as an officer and that's beyond my paper works as students. At first, I was very overwhelmed being part of the student's council since I enjoyed organizing events in school and making some proposals that aimed to improves the students' welfare of our school. Because I enjoyed a lot as an officer and sometimes overtimes from the responsibility, I always forgot to eat my meal on time and worst is I don't eat meal in one day, then sleeps in an empty tummy and sometimes going to school in an empty stomach too. All this habits of mine lasts for almost 2 months. Aside from this habit that I forgot to eat, there was a time came that I have already hard moment in handling my time as student and as an officer in school. I even end up to the point that I'm being stressed out in managing my time and making my school works and I all of it is on the deadline of submission already.

Then booommm.....one day, that was Saturday, I woke up early at 4:00AM crying loudly and I don't know the reason why I cried that much and after I cried, I laugh that even my roommates woke up too because of my crying voice and they asked me of what happen then I just replied them with a laugh. I don't know what's the reason of why I reacted that way and woke up crying and that time I don't have any boyfriend to feel hurt and cried in nothing.

What I did that time was, I fixed my things because I wanted to go home since I thought at that time I just need to go home and rest and I will be fine afterwards. But while I was on my way home commuting a bus I felt like I will breakdown and I felt that there is something in my stomach that goes up in me and go through my head and I felt that my head was already aching. Then, suddenly in the bus I started to talk loudly a nonsense talking. I talked to all passengers in the bus, the collector and even to the driver. I talked anything, anything that comes in my mind, I releases it through talking to anyone there in the bus. I even shouted. When I arrived at our municipality, the police patrol were the one brought me to my home, and I don't stop talking until I got home. I saw my parents shocked for what happen to me, they cried and they were nervous and rattled on what to do for me to calm. That's why they brought to a hospital that caters patients with psychology disorder and in the hospital I still talking nonsense, anything that comes in my mind to the doctor, nurses, staffs and even to the patients that was walking in the hallway of the hospital. I'm not that wild like the other people who have psychology disorder, the only thing is that I don't stop talking and the language that I used in talking is English since I don't know already how to speak in my vernacular language, I don't know why???

So, in the hospital they injected me a medicine that will calm me. After that, they let me take a pill maybe that pill was for me to get back in my normal me. Then after they gave me medicine, I still didn't feel okay since it was just less that an hour after they gave me pill. I still did not stop talking anything, I even asked my father to get back home already since I thought that time that I will be okay after I had intake the medicine the doctor gave to me. I force my parents to go home and told them that I will be okay after I got from sleep.

So, my parents granted me to go home already and really we get back home with an ambulance. While riding back, I asked my father to massage my legs, and taught my father which part of my legs and foot that needs to be pointed for me to feel better and my father also did what I say.

Then, a minute from that I felt asleep. I just woke up in the middle of our ride to pee and that was already night time since the hospital 3-4 hours away from our home.

When we got home, I relaxed again and sleep. I felt okay already. I already talked normally. Then, Sunday morning I woke up normal already, and I just thought on everything that happens to me in that whole Saturday. The worst Saturday ever that I encountered in my life.

And now, I'm totally okay. I don't even have any maintained medications after what happen to me. That was just a shocked moment in my life that God let me experienced how to go CRAZY and realized things that need to be fixed in myself.

Therefore, after what happen to me I fully understood those people who had psychology disorder like those people who are talking to their selves and walking around the street. When I saw one of them, I just remembered myself and laughed myself and thought of things like I'm such a lucky person that I only experienced it for one day unlike them that they already have it the whole life they have.

So I must say, never laugh, bully and underestimate those crazy people they just need attention and needs some medications for them to get back to who and what they are before they were not like that.

This is all about my experience in life, hopefully you will see lessons and realized on things like what to do and not to do.

Thank you!

5
$ 0.39
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Janz
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Story

Comments

I believe you were just overwhelmed with all those responsibilities. Good for you you experienced it just once if you said you never experienced such thing again. Good job for being able to overcome it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.. That experienced was really unexpected and I'm blessed that I was able to handle it and get back to myself again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago