Let's take it randomly and seriously

15 36
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

14th of October 2021

In times that we don't have any idea on what to write and we had the hardship of thinking on how to start a topic. Answering questions are one of the solution and I'm one of those who are also having fun answering such for the questions also made me realized on different aspects of life and will bring back my memories as well.

Earlier today I've read an article of @Eylz2021 where she also answered some questions which was generated by a random generator. She got to picked 5 random questions from the generator. So, by that article of hers I am also inspired to answers 5 questions.

If you want to try picking some random questions from a random word generator. Then it's here.


Well, I can't barely remember the time or the situation that I made myself laugh so hard. But when I was in college I have this friend of mind at the same time my classmate who is a gay that always make us laugh. He had lots of jokes before that made me cry laughing. In fact, I considered him as one of my happy pill during that time. He's actually a decent gay, an innocent gay which always gave humor to all of us his classmates. He's one of my closest friend before when I was in college aside from @Zhyne06 and now while I'm writing this one, I'm missing him for it's been a while that we haven't seen each other. I guess after our graduation we already haven't seen each other. So, that was 2 years ago.

Not so well. Lol Actually, sometime I also don't understand myself especially in terms of my temper. My partner also noticed it and he sometimes don't understand me and so do I. There were really times that after I'm in my good mood and due to overthinking it suddenly changes my mood and I just suddenly don't talk and I'm just silent. I feel like I don't want to talk to anyone including my partner. That's why I understand him when he will asked me if he's done something wrong. Then he knows how to distant himself if I'm on that kind of self which I myself don't understand as well.

We don't have a shower actually in our house only a faucet and just have the tab. Anyways, I don't usually sing when I'm taking a bath. I just take a bath silently moat of the times. But sometimes I do sing a song to whatever came out on mind. A song out of nowhere.

I had lots of dreams in my future and in my family's future as well. So, if I happen to see my future then I would say. I am already a public school teacher. Having a regular stable job and goes the same with my partner. We already had enough financial support to our son. We already living in our own house and lot. I already gave my parents a small investment for I want them to have a small business as well so that they won't work anymore especially my father who works heavy works all his life. In other words, I already have a stable life in the future. Hopefully thou.

As for this question, honestly I really thought hard and find something on my schema if there's such a thing which I own and haven't used it. But I can't remember anymore. All I know is that, my was all being used since I'm not into collecting things and just used it for displays or decorations only. All were being used.

How about you? Do you also have some thing that you own which you haven't used yet?

Now feel free to connect with me on the comment section.


That's all everyone. The random questions that I had picked in the random word generator. A fun questions to answer. If you want to also answer 5 questions randomly then just click the link I attached above.

Have a great day ahead!

Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty

"For my sponsors and those who upvoted my articles. I would like to say my deepest gratitude and happiness for you all since you always keep me inspired and motivated. Thank you so much. More blessings to all of us here. Love you all :) - @Janz

Lead image source

10
$ 4.62
$ 4.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jher0122
$ 0.03 from @Eylz2021
+ 4
Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I pray for you to be hired and be a public school teacher ms. Janz

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao nay nakapait mamsh..unsaon pagsabot sa ato partner kung kita mismo di kasabot sa ato kaugalingon 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Mao lage, mingsabot raman pud sya kadugayan mamsh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha anad2 ra mem

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dili pud ko magkanta-kanta madam while maligo. Kana nuong manglaba ko kay naahhh pina pikot pa, mura daw ko magconcert manglaba kay naa juy music. Jah musabay man pud ko ug kanta bahalag yabag.hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahhaa na ako wa silent kay basin ma discover nya ko 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a nice challenge, but is it okay if you only piclk 3 random questions? 😁😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's okay, it's all depend to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well I laugh a lot so that doesn't make me remember where I laughed so hard before It's really a good Random question and you answered it so well

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis Esthery 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are always welcome sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laptrip talaga pag may beki sa grupo ate , kitang kita yung gilagid ko kapag tumatawa haha. Legit talaga. Parang gusto ko din sumali sa prompt natu ate hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo nga, super laptrip gyud langga. Baw nalamang.

Gora na, pick 5 random questions na 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Finish reading all the articles of the day and you appear again. Ahah. I went around the block. There were dozens of articles in a few hours and here you are again. Ahah. Well, you're the first person I see who doesn't sing in the shower. I guess the fact that you don't have a shower keeps you from singing. Is the shower the problem itself? I will research this topic ahah.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahhahaa thanks for reading anyway. Appreciate it. 😊 Same me as well I still had lots of articles to be read. Good thing for you, your done..😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago