Forcing myself to wake up early as 1AM

25 43
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

16th of October 2021

I'll start with a sort of questions that are lurking my minds this past days and the coming days.

Are you satisfied if there's no internet connection? If your in a place where internet connection is at it's worst? Knowing that having such signal is in need for you to be able to grind on the different platforms that gave you a passive income? Just like your being part of this platform read.cash and noise.cash and your in a place where there's a poor connectivity. What are you going to do with that kind of situation?

These are the kind of thoughts that are ruining my hypothalamus (Ohhh... My mind actually) this past few days.

When I started working here in my alma mater during college. I stay at my parent's home since the workplace is near at my parent's hometown compared to our place with my partner. That's why in times of weekends like today, if I stay at home I really can't grind on this platform and can't make some noise on noise cash because during day until evening up to 11PM I can't able to access this accounts due to poor connectivity unlike when it's 12 midnight until 6AM the signal were somehow good for I can access my accounts at that certain times. Maybe because there will few onliners at that time. I really can't stand still just stays at home during days and no internet for I really needed grind for the sake of financial thing.

Things I did just to be able to grind despites poor connection at home.

  • Mondays and Tuesdays were my work on site schedule. Meaning, in that days I'm going to report at school. So, every Sunday afternoon I'll get back here from my parent's home for my on site work on Mondays and Tuesdays. In this time, I don't have a problem of internet connection during days because I'm at school that time and there's a good data connection at school and the office had a wifi too. Therefore, no problem on grinding thing in the bch platforms during days. But, during night at this particular days it's a silent nights for me because I can't make noise for there's no connection at home during night. That's why I woke up early as 1AM or sometimes 12midnight just to visit this bch sites that helped me financially up until morning.

    But if I finished writing articles at 3AM or 4AM, I will get back to sleep and woke up again at 5AM to prepare for work since my first class starts at 7:30AM. So, I need to be at school 30 minutes before my first class starts.

  • If there's a weekend that I can't go home to my place with my partner, just like this weekend where I'm here at my parent's house since I choose first not to get home since I still don't have enough money for the fare and our class starts as well this Tuesday and I need to sort out my modules to be taught. So, I just chose to not go home yet instead I told my partner to get home this coming Wednesday since Thursday to Friday is my work from home class schedule as well. What I did today is that, I again woke up 1AM up until morning. I didn't sleep back since I maximize the time where our connection is still stable at home where I grind 1AM up to 6AM. But beyond that, loading mode were already visible everytime I refreshed the sites. That's why, I'm here right now at our baywalk just to have a very good internet connection.

Malitbog baywalk.
  • As you can see, I'm capturing the baywalk here. I'm far from the seashore actually since it's still hot in there. I'm here because I made this article. I'm writing now so that I have something to publish today and I can also make noise as well. Check my wallets. Check the token prices. Then, communicate with my partner too whose left there at our home with his siblings. Then, it's always the same when I get home after I'm done checking my accounts and publishing this one. I'll be getting home since our home is still 5-6km I guess far from here at baywalk. Then, as usual I'll be silent again during nights. Then, to be able to make grinding again and to makr another article for tomorrow I will woke up early as 1AM again just to do my goals. Then, same routine will be repeated during days and nights of weekdays and weekends. Unlike if, I'm going home to my partner and I don't have to endure this poor connection during days and nights of Wednesday to Sunday morning.

Forcing myself to wake up early as 1AM.

I really need to to this since I have lots of goals to be achieved.

As a mother, I need to grind more and more for me to provide my son's needs everyday.

As a teacher, I need to make things done for the betterment of my students knowing it's medium of classes is through modular or online.

As a hopeful bch earner, I need to stay on track, to keep on track and to grind from both platforms as mentioned because I know the consequence of not being active than being active and I don't want that since I need that for me to at least have another ways of earnings.

Sometimes, I feel tired. But is there room for me to be tired? I guess there's none. Yes, I felt tired of course since I'm still a human being and not a robot which I wish I could but I don't have the right to stop or to quit. If I do so, for sure I won't be able to reach of what I aimed for my future, my family's future and my son's future.

Therefore, to all who also feels the same as me. I will say, fight fight fight. One day, everything will be in it's accordance.

Aja!

Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty

"For my sponsors and those who upvoted my articles. I would like to say my deepest gratitude and happiness for you all since you always keep me inspired and motivated. Thank you so much. More blessings to all of us here. Love you all :) - @Janz

Lead image source

11
$ 6.09
$ 5.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 6
Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

El tema de la conectividad para los que trabajamos usando el internet es un tema bastante complicado y hasta algo desalentador pues si no hay conexión no puedes segui haciendo los trabajos que vienes realizando. Actualmente trabajo desde el hogar tengo a mi cargo mi niña de 3 años y a mi mamá y trabajo desde distintas plataformas y para mi es muy negativo cuando en la zona se cae el internet o se va la luz. Eso me atrasa el trabajo que vengo realizando y mi ingreso se reduce. Saludos. Me gusto tu publicación

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes, everything to be done now is more depending on the internet connection already since we are also in the technology age.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never saw anyone who has so devotion and loyalty to her works, I can't believe that every morning you wakes up at about 12-1 am. Struggle is the unseparated part of our life, I believe it. We have to struggle for our dreams and aims, you're doing great job. I just wish that you gain more power to face the issues and problems and best of luck.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much Amaira, I really appreciate your words for me. Thanks for dropping by 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't mention it, it's my immense pleasure to read and see such a inspirational and motivational article, it will definitely help me in my future, so I should give 'Thsnks' to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, I'm very pleased as well to see and read such inspiring comments for it helps me be more motivated as well.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's really devastating if there's no internet connection nor it's very weak, this afternoon our internet lost and I feel frustrated, I just sleep then when I woke up, the internet is back yehey. By the way, I'm hoping that you manage your time and your health is your priority.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you ☺️ And thanks for reminding me of health which is the first to be prioritized.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get up at 1am to write? Wow, you have my absolute respects. I prefer to go to bed a little late and leave the item in draft. The time consumed here is enormous, but it is worth it. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just did this. Waking up early because of the signal since at this time I had good internet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My gosh, pag sakin yan palit sim or pag di pa rin aari, lipat bahay? Haha sana ganon lang kadali aigooo. Ako nga ilang minuto lang mawakan ng data gusto ko ng magwala. Buti natyatyga mo pa rin no. But well, ganyan talaga kasi pag may goal. Push lang para sa economy 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo nga ehhh, sana madali lang yung paglipat ng bahay. Haha

Kaya ito gagawan na lang paraan, gigising ng maaga para makapag grind at least.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's very frustrating to have trouble connecting after getting used to a certain layout, I guess it's all because of poor infrastructure!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly, that's one thing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya pala sis di ka maka online sa AxieBCH, sayang hirap din lalo mag grind sa Axie pag mahina signal mo

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo nga sis ehhh kaya nag stop muna ako dun kasi isa tuh sa reason. Plano ko kasi yung partner ko sana papalaruin kasi gamer yun kaya wala pa syang phone pang game kasi nasa akin. Sayang nga opportunity ehh.. 😔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud na problem ate nuh basta poor connection. Mahibung gayud kag pumangita ug lugar asa may kusog. Ako sad sa province pako te mao na ako problema kanang internet connection perti kahinay....

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Mao lage oyyy, ok ra ug naa sa lungsod ang bay kay way problema pareha sa amo didto sa mahaplag. Kaso among bay diria sa malitbog kay layo ra sa lungsod maong way ka signal2

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao d.i ate.. mao gayud na problema ate. Mangita pa gayud tag lugar na kusog ang signal..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am sad to hear the hurdles you face due to poor connection but I am glad the way you are trying hard to get your aims.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeahh because I reall need to grind so I just find a way thou. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Struggle is real sis, but just like you said if you focused on your goals you need to exert extra efforts. It will be rewarded in the end I am sure:)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Struggle talaga sis, kaya ito gagawan nalang ng paraan ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga bayaan mo darating din ang time na magiging maayos ang connection jan sa inyo, konting tiyaga pa:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meantime lang din naman ako dito sa bahay ng parents ko dahil sa work ko malapit lang dito. Pero sa bahay ko talaga no prob kasi malakas signal doon .

$ 0.00
2 years ago