Airdrop Post: Luckily, I'm lucky for today's Journey

23 43
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

23rd of September 2021

Anyways, I unpublished this article for I wanted to join for the NomadCoin airdrop. Since after I published this I read the article of Miss Jane and able to know about the said airdrops.

So, now I edited this for the purpose that I got curious on the new token on SmartBCH, the NomadCoin.

If you want to join the airdrops then checked this article.

Here's the link:

https://read.cash/@nomadghada/nomadcoin-airdrop-is-here-764d6fbe

I'm hoping this said airdrop will bring me to a place where I can able to unwind from stress and problems.

How my day went today? Where I wanted that today must be a lucky day for me.

For today's article, I just want to blog how my day went and why I wish that today must be a lucky day for me. Where I wish as well that today will be the start of my long-term goal and that is to be part of DepEd (Department of Education) Ranking in my Division which is Leyte.


Part of the DepEd Ranking is to take the EPT (English Proficiency Test) and today was the schedule I knew about my exam. Since we are given schedules beforehand on when and where are we going to take the said exam.

So what I did. I woke up early as 3AM today since I still scroll my cellphone on the different sites I'm in of course to posts on noise and to see some airdrops if there is. Then, I also search on google some sample EPT questions and read some and planned to leave the house by 6AM since the venue of the exam is 1-hour plus ride from our home.

By 4AM, I already prepared for breakfast. (A duty of being a mother every morning.) So, I'm done preparing everything and took a bath at 6:30AM. So my planned to leave the house at 6AM wasn't realized, as usual Filipino time hits me. I was able to leave the house for almost 7AM already. Then, I'm just lucky that when I was at the place where the van are waiting some passengers since I'm just commuting. I was lucky that there was a van that wasn't there to wait for passengers and just stop by there for awhile. Good thing that I able to catch up that said van for in case if not I'll surely be late for the exam knowing that it's 1 hour plus ride towards Tanauan, Leyte (the venue). So, the van leave immediately when I told him that that I need to be at the venue at 8AM.

Took this on my way since I find the view beautiful ☺️

The time of my exam was 8AM-10AM and good thing I was able to reach the venue at 8:10AM. But when I was at the venue the person in charged at the main gate of the school where the exam being done told me that I wasn't in the lists of examinees for today and I was shocked knowing that my sched that I knew was today. Then, when the in-charged checked the lists of examinees from yesterday, I was listed there. So, in short I wasn't updated by the schedule since what I knew first was today is my schedule but I wasn't able to see the updated one which my exam schedule was supposedly yesterday, September 22.

So, I just asked the in-charged if I can take today. Lucky for me that there were one examinee who were also absent so she gave me the spot instead. Therefore, I was still able to take the said exam.

At exactly 9:45AM, I was able to finished the said exam since it was a computer-based exam as well.

On my way back home ☺️

Now, I realized that today the time somehow favors my side. First of, is the van where I was able to catch up the van that will just leave immediately and will not wait for more passengers which I was able to reach at the venue at the exact time. Next, is when the in-charged still allows me to take the exam despites today wasn't my schedule where supposedly it was yesterday.

Then, aside from that. Today, I also reached 500 subscribers on my noise cash account.

Screenshot on my noise cash profile

I even received a comment from Miss @Jane that 500 is the lucky number. Hopefully it really is.

Screenshot of Jane's comment

Now, since I felt lucky today. I wanted to extend more the lucky day. I also wish and hope that my exam (EPT Exam) will bring a good news for me once the result is out. I wish that the points I get from that said exam will help me be part of this years DepEd ranking since I really wanted to have a stable and regular job already for I have lots of goals that still need to be accomplished.

And I want to believe in the Law of Attraction.

That's it for this time everyone. Happy reading!

Here's my SmartBCH address:

0x84A22501CaEF580935fB91EB4cB6206291B2DcD9

Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty

"For my sponsors and those who upvoted my articles. I would like to say my deepest gratitude and happiness for you all since you always keep me inspired and motivated. Thank you so much. More blessings to all of us here. Love you all :) - @Janz

Lead image source

11
$ 6.59
$ 6.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 2
Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Way to go maamshy. Congratulations on your 500 subs!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankies mamsh.... ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can feel that a great news is cominggggg your way ate Janz ❣Congratulations on reaching 500 subscribers 🥂🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you langga.. unta lage puhon. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeyy congratulations sa 500 sub memsh. Ako pud too sab ko sa law of attraction 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks mamshhh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gihatagan gyud ka ug pabor sa Ginoo madam. Wa jud ka pasagde hehe maju ky buotan ang incharge sa gate hehehe praying madam nga ma in na ka sa deped very soon. Ampo ug laban lang. 😊🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lage madam thank you kaayo.. maayo unta pud ma in dayon ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahw .. Y impossible sa Ginoo madam. 😊🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen. Madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very lucky jud ka madam. So, sakto diay tu akong giingon nimo kadtong nagkita ta madam.😁 Pero sagdi lang, nakatake man gihapon ka. Unta makasud na ta madam no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lage madam.. hoping unta 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mu congrats in advance na gayud ko ate kay hapit na gayud sa DepEd.🥰🎉 Congrats to your 500 subscribers ate in noise cash..🎉🎉🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaayyy, magdilang anghel ka sana sel. ☺️ Thankies

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice.. More nomad to come haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga ehh, Sana hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Law of attraction, prayer, and hardwork! Fighting te. You'll pass the exam and you'll be part on the ranking. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully pen. Hopefully. I'm really praying for that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Law of attraction you can pass that exam and you'll become a regular instructor, seems like luck is on your side, sometimes luck is also at my side specially if I'm on the middle of struggles, hopefully God of luck favors me sometimes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeahhj, I'm also hopin for that. Thank you anyway. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi, Janz glad you were able to make it to your exam. The idea was to post about vacations or outstation travel, But since commuting is also a form of travel and there is nothing in the rules against it I have sent you 5,000 NomadCoin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, thank you so much ☺️ I highly appreciate it. I'll hope for NomadCoin to make a difference on SmartBCH. ☺️ God bless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago