You can see Beauty of nature Everywhere

66 69
Avatar for Jannatul
3 years ago

Assalamulaikum everyone it is your Friend @Jannatul Good Morning & Have a nice day to all Friends.

You will see the beauty of nature wherever you look, you just need that kind of perspective to see.

Nature is really beautiful.Everywhere you look you can see the beauty of nature.This is the beginning of the humming of the morning sky birds.It is not possible to express the beauty of nature just to realize it.

Let's see some of the beauty of nature.

The leaves of the tree floating in the water seem to express a different beauty.

The humming of flies with vegetable flowers seems to express a different beauty.

I hope you all like my article. If you like it, please leave your comments in the comment box.

I would like to mention the names of some people who are inspiring me to write articles

@SirPotato thanks sir. @Omar sir thanks @aminul thank dear friend. For your all inspiration thanks

Don't forget to Subscribe Me ❤

27
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Swca.ch
Sponsors of Jannatul
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jannatul
3 years ago

Comments

Everywhere you look you can see the beauty of nature.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First picture is perfect,such a nice composition and colours. 2nd is also very good. Love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for for your encourage. You you inspire me alot with your upvote. Thanks for that i hope you will support me in future articles❤😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Photography is amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am so fascinated by your pictures that you can take pictures so I never knew your pictures are much better than mine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing with us such beautiful photography.Your photography has been so beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear friend How wad your day?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome my dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear friend. Keep supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its really mysterious how naturw is so amazingly beautiful and you just capture that serene moment❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If we try to solve this mystery why why nature is so beautiful we are unable to solve it thanks for your wonderful comment keep supporting me friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes,its a simple beauty of nature, have the river with leaves falling and flows into its edge of the river, you got the perfect shot on thay yellow leaf just floating in the water, and the second one it a beauty of flower that really gives color in our world and how the bees spreads the polen of the flower to grow in some other.places, nature is a gift we need to be thankful that was given to us,so we need to also take care of it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear you have explain it very well thanks for explanation and your beautiful comment I hope you support me like this and I want to ask you something how are you? I hope you are well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nature photography always attracts me as it represent a natural thing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's also attract me I love nature photography I always try to capture the nature in my camera thanks for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a beauti natural photo support me brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done dear brother i hope you will support me also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm thanks for comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you also dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are bless to have such wonderful nature...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear you are absolutely right and one more thing dear I am your 15 number subscriber how are you dear and how was your day going

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love nature beauty, they look so beautiful and peaceful to stand within

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear I love also nature it's always look different and beautiful like before how many time I see the nature I fell love on it. By the way how are you my friend? I hope you are well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't joke with nature, I care for them here mate, I've been a little bit worried about read.cash points this days and rewards

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why dear what happen to your point? Is it stock or cannot get your target

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Couldn't get my target, kinda frustrating 😔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What's you target dear?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Been aiming to have $1 yesterday so I can withdraw and get some things for my boy, but I only got 0.2😭 of which I've never gotten before, so far to $1 and same now my point is not increasing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don’t worry about it dear sometime it's stuck for some reason but if you continue your activities it will give you letter your revert same here I am also so don't get enough reward from it yesterday I got 0.15$ from it. but I am not disappoint. I hope read.cash reward us soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gat no choice than to keep writing 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The nature of beauty is always awesome. The nature is also a blessing to us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is blessing for us natures help us in different way. By the way dear how are you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nature amazes us with its beauty & always comes up with different beautiful scenary that is so exciting to watch & are so lovely.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear friend nature look beautiful always. By the way how are you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nature is very importance of humans have needed to survive and thrive, was provided by the natural world around us : food, water, medicine, materials, for shelter, and even natural cycles such us climate and nutrients . Nature is our sole supplier. Some animals give us food. My new article Emotions also published....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

without nature help we cannot. Iive everything in nature help us to live. We have to know how It's help us. Thanks dear for you wonderful commen. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful flowers my dear and your written skills always 👌👌👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photography has been so beautiful. No one can do without it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear it my pleasure. I just do it for your all inspiration. Without your inspiration i can't do it. Keep supporting me dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago