The Results

54 91
Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago

Challenges are common in our life. In order to combat those challenges, we should always remain optimistic, strong, resilient, and the most important thing is to have faith in God. Everything happens for a reason. He won't throw challenges at our life if He thinks we cannot combat it. Challenges makes us stronger and if we will only choose to face it, it will lead us to a better life, to a better us.

Thank you to all who submitted their entries. Participants have their own way of sharing their own stories on how to overcome challenges that life throws at them. Since only 10 entries have been submitted, all will receive sponsorships from me and for those recipients of mine who participated, I'll give upvotes to their entries.

$0.50 to @Kommie
https://read.cash/@Kommie/managing-a-challenge-0011406e
I believe things actually worked out for my good because considering the fact that if I had gotten the admission the previous year, I wouldn't have had the amazing friends I have today as well as the opportunities to be better that present themselves everyday. I've learned to embrace challenges now and see them as an opportunity to learn and be a better person.

$0.50 to @Shoycc
https://read.cash/@Shoycc/overcoming-challenges-abcde-reminders-96a01ebe
Part of our lives is encountering lot of dilemmas. We have to fight those bad days in ou lives and always remember all problems has a solution, and these bad days will turn into best days so you don't need to worry.
Always be optimistic in life so you don't need to think negative. Being optimistic is one of the ways on how to keep fighting! Never forget that you have God in your lives and even in brightest to darkest moment he is still there for you giving you a light in this life full of darkness.

$0.50 to @Quuqueen
https://read.cash/@Quuqueen/facing-hardships-in-life-f9b3a871
Challenges are part of our life, it makes us stronger and help us to grow. We may think to give up but look at us who are still fighting for it. Keep in mind that challenges are unpredictable and it will surely come on my way so, having confidence and trust in myself is important. It's only me that can lift my self-esteem really well. Others may support me but if I don't have the trust in myself? It doesn't make any sense.
Life challenges must not worry you. It must help you to find yourself, for you to grow. Let's find our peace and comfort in every challenges because we can make it. Don't let it fool you, instead fight back!

$0.25 to @bbghitte
https://read.cash/@bbghitte/focus-and-pray-14b1c88a
I choose not to count my problems because the more I keep on counting them the more they multiply. So I choose to focus on the good side, on the different perspective, to count more on my blessings. You can try it too, that way, we will realize how God loves us, that He is always beside us, helping us carry the burden and He will never forsake us.

$0.25 to @sheensheen13
https://read.cash/@sheensheen13/perfect-imperfection-6621cde5
Even if we are imperfect, Jesus Christ died because of us. He saved us from our sins by dying on the Cross. He wore the crown of thorns. His palms were engraved with nails. He was crucified without doing anything wrong- He just loves us to suffer death.
Remember how important you are. How enough you are. How loved you are. How precious your life is. Just try to live your life with grateful hearts.

$0.25 to @reiko

https://read.cash/@reiko/how-i-overcome-challenges-b09dd2b4
I overcome challenges through accepting and facing it. Didn't run away or turn back if there's a problems. Accept, that the challenges is part of our life and through this we become more stronger and we also grow. It is like without challenges, our life is meaningless. For me, in a way that you did not experienced struggles you cannot make a progress in life.

$0.10 to @Judith1969
https://read.cash/@Judith1969/overcome-challenges-f0278aaa
Having the capacity to pray is one of the things to overcome such challenges. Once our parish priest said, in one of his sermons, “DO NOT UNDERESTIMATE THE POWER OF PRAYER AND YOUR POWER TO PRAY”.
The greatest challenge that we are all facing in this time of pandemic is that we cannot see who or where our enemies are, PRAYER, then is the only constant savior we can turn to.

$0.10 to @Clarissa_KG
https://read.cash/@Clarissa_KG/how-do-you-overcome-challenges-that-life-throws-at-you-779f3ea0
The only thing that we need to do is never give up , in the moment maybe we have fears or we feel bad, but everything will be all right.
I believe in God and I believe that he is will us in everything, he is in our life, he is in our mind .He knows everything he is only testing us how can we face with consequences .
The answer is that I overcome my problems with my faith, telling myself that this is nothing.
Telling that this will not defeat me.

$0.05 to @LykeLyca

https://read.cash/@LykeLyca/wave-your-white-flag-2240d1da
Lastly, faith and humility. Both things will allow us to wave our white flag. And believing that someone, a Higher Being, can deliver us from all the hurdles and hitches of life.  

$0.05 to @PASTOR001
https://read.cash/@PASTOR001/the-battle-of-life-lies-on-heart-and-mouth-471490fa
There are possitive thinking and there are negative thinking also but what is your mouth saying about it, let me ask you this guestion if someone told you, you are going to die and it runs in your heart then what will your mouth saying about it, the Bible says believe in your heart and coffence with your mouth. Do you know that so many peoples failure today is a result of their believe and others are as a result of the coffention of their mouth.


I'll be distributing the upvotes later this day. Thank you so much again. 😘😘

It's me again @Jane saying "NEVER GIVE, NEVER LOST HOPE, ALWAYS BE OPTIMISTIC AND FACE THE CHALLENGES AND ALWAYS HAVE FAITH IN GOD"


Happy Sunday!!

24
$ 1.88
$ 1.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.01 from @Sydney
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Was not able to join this nice contest but I'd like to congratulate all the winners and to you @Jane for another successful writing contest :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you're a bit busy there. So it's fine . how are you btw?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm fine yet so tired.hehe. I'm a bit busy this week for my father need helps in drying our palay.haha. So dark na me.haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I never learned that, only seeing farmers doing that but my brothers do that too before.. btw, you don't have work anymore or just having vacation?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

as of now, we are working from home yet our working hours are too far from before

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh..but it's more comfortable to work at home

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, but our students are foreigners that's why it's very affected of the pandemic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Thank you so much and congrats sis for the successful event! Also congrats to all the winners especially to @Kommie @reiko @bbghitte

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you!!!!😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you and Congratulations to you too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Jane I’m so sorry but maybe I clicked something wrong in the request that you send me for the sponsorship!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll check it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much Jane 💜 I feel so happy 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Btw, thanks for the sponsorship! It means a lot to me :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Congrats to all the winners, especially to my friends @Kommie @bbghitte @Judith1969 @Clarissa_KG @LykeLyca 🎉🎉🎉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks MJ! ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome, sis, and once again, congrats for a job well done!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youuu...I couldn't have done this without your support...I'm really grateful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sisssss❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're very much welcome, sis! ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much po!!! God bless you 💛

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Patawa tong si tipper .kala ko b ayaw nya ng giveaway, bat binigyan ako ng tip dto. 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤣🤣🤣 Pang upvote mo daw sa mga winners.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so muchhh.. I'm so grateful❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome.. ilike your story.. how you never stop trying to pass your exam..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yess... I'm doing much better now. Thank you again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to my fellow contributors. Thank you @Jane, more blessings to come. ❤👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome.. thanks for participating.. always be active to maintain your sponsorship from me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Noooooooooo.....I missed....noooo wayyyyy.....how...when did it occur..😭😭😭😭....nooooooooooooooo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm.. you didn't read my articles. 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was pretty busy for some days. I read a chapter on blood vlotting and still I have to self test on that chapter and move to a next chapter of molecular biology😓😓. True I missed a lot of articles in past few days. And will muss agin in future when I start the chapter again😢😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's fine. Study is more important than readcash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I know. I need to put more effort my my pc got formated few days ago, i thought something wrong with windows but turned out actually something wtong with the keyboard😢😢 They took it for 20 days. I have a lot to back up. I am ruined almost. got to download all the books again. This semester will be okay but what will hapen in next that I am worrying😭😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Take your time then

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much once again for always being there for me and thank you for the reward , take love ❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome. Thank you for always supporting me as well. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Conggrat to all participated. like Jane said : "Never Give Up". God bless you all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.. god bless too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much po and conrats to all the participants 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome... please always be active to maintain your sponsorship. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to the winners :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, thanks for the recognition dear Jane! I am glad to be part of your event. God bless you more♥️♥️♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome... i love reading all the entries

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation to all winner

$ 0.00
3 years ago