Save More While Funds Last

48 126
Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago

April 22, 2021

Unexpected things happen when you least expect them. That's what I thought when I started to receive huge upvotes from the bot. It only started after commenting on noisecash post.

Do I deserve this?

I believe I deserve this because since the inception of the bot, maybe 20-30% of my articles didn't receive tips from it and tips were only ranging from $1-$3+. And I felt happy every time I received upvotes more than $3, because I thought I will be stuck forever in $0-$3 upvotes. (Except January because I received upvotes from sir Marc and March when the bot started to upgrade the tips)

Every time I'm reading articles about $100 goal achieved, I feel pity for myself because I was only receiving more or less $50 per month from the bot. But even if I only have little upvotes, I still continued giving tips to other articles, and that's how I made a spot on the top 10 tippers before. However, it slowly went down since I decreased the amount of upvotes because I need to save for myself too. I just continued writing because I just can't end the day without posting anything.

And if you will ask how did I manage to achieve my crypto goals? It was sir Marc who helped me achieve my BCH goals when he tipped me $400+ in total. Then the rest came from the bot and my trading profits. I learned how to grow my crypto portfolio through trading and staking. That is how I reached my crypto goals.

So if you are seeing huge tips in my recent articles, I guess those were just the payments for my unpaid articles in the past seven months.

The bot is so random and I know this won't last long. Because time will come that it will go to other spots again. So I will take this opportunity to save more while he's being good to me.

In the past 5 days, I received almost $200 from him which is unexpected. There are only two things I want to do: give back to the community and double my daily savings.

Give Back To The Community

My place on top tippers went down since I decreased the tips from $0.10 before to $0.05 recently. And since the bot is generous now, I want to give upvotes to deserving articles at least $0.10 and at least $0.05 to anyone who will comment on my article. I want to save $2-$3 a day which will be used for tipping articles and comments.

I also want to give sponsorships to new members of #Club1BCH in which I already have started. Then I will start renewing the sponsorships of other users, at least 4 users a day. They are quite many so I can't give to all in just one day. I will delete from the list those who are not active anymore and give the sponsorship to new users instead. The sponsorship payment will depends on the performance of the user.

It isn't that big though, but at least I will be able to share my blessings in that way. I also need to save for my goal just like you guys.

Increase My Daily Savings

I have made a $1 daily savings before but since the bot is good, I want to increase it to $2 per day. This savings is for my laptop which I will be using for blogging once I get back home. So by the end of September, I will be able to save $300+ for this which I guess is enough to buy a new laptop.

I am actually planning to buy here in HK because it might be cheaper. And the conversion of BCH-HKD might be higher than BCH-PHP in coins.ph. The prices of some laptops here are cheaper as well compared to the prices of laptops in the Philippines.

So those are the two things that I want to do while the bot is good to me. Because anytime he can be so random again like before.

I don't actually like setting a goal for my readcash and noisecash earnings, because the bot is so random as well as the tips on noisecash. And I might just be disappointed once I did not reach that goal.

And any amount that I will get from readcash will always be sent to Nexo at the end of the month so I can earn 5% daily interest from it.

We just need to learn how to grow our portfolio, because there are a lot of ways to do that here in the crypto space.

35
$ 14.73
$ 12.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.50 from @Kryptlook
+ 15
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow! It seems that I need to be a member of your club, last time I checked I didn't. Thank you for this great article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sir Marc is really a good gentleman. It's Grace that brought him to you. And you deserve all the payments given to you. It's worth it. Well for me I am still stuck πŸ˜‚5 months Po I haven't received any payment from the bot. I created another account @CryptoPanda and so far it's 0.5$ I got. I used all the money to boost the articles but nothing seems to work for me. So I have decided to come back to this account. Hoping someone like Sir. Marc can come to my aid to also help me invest in BCH. Goodluck dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You deserve it! Kahit $100 a day pa yan, you really deserve all the goodness kasi you're simply amazing.

Sakin, 3 articles din si bot na mabait. Kaso back to basic ulit si bot sakin. Pero kani kanina lang nag visit naman siya. Sakin happy na ako sa more than $5 pero syempre, the more, the better. Hehe.

Wala na din akong badge dahil nga limited edition lang ako lately. Pero nag uupvote pa rin naman ako. $0.05-$0.10 pa rin at pag sobrang need ng tulong, tinataasan ko.. Of course, d pdeng lagi ganun kasi syempre, nag iipon din ako.. Hindi na ako mag aaim ng malaki sa na tip ko pero I will make sure to give pa rin.. Ipon ipon lang muna ako habang anjan pa si bot kasi lately, ilang balik lang at waley na.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Same.. Iipon dn lahat naman tyo my goals 😁 At sya ata nawawala.. Hndi na ako binisita 🀣🀣 goodluck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here. As much as possible lahat ng naiipon ko sa dalawang platform iniipon at sinisave ko kasi we don't know kung gang kailan sila meron but I hope pang forever na lang sila. haha. Thanks as well for always sharing about Nexo. I just create an account there but I haven't enough ipon pa but soon I'll try to transfer some too para naman kahit papaano magkainterest. hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha sakin, tampo na naman sya. Walang paramdam ilang araw na kahit .01. Anyhow, while it is true that buying the laptop from HK will be cheaper, you are giving up a vital part of the purchase. The warranty. Certainly, warranty only covers the purchase for a short period of time but it's still a good idea to have that, just in case. You'll never know when you will need it. But of course, since I know that you're also technology inclined, it's a little price to pay. :) Madali lang naman kalkalin laptops. Mahirap nga lang ibalik. Haha I don't think I can keep up with the $2 daily savings. Hahaha I'll stay with my $1 for now. :)

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Sakn dn absent. Nsa iba naman. Pro babalik dn yan.. Yun dn inisip ko yung warranty kph dto ako bumili

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga. Hindi rin naman kasi biro price syempre ng lappy. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rotational na nga si bot madam. Btw, salamat sa upvote mo. πŸ˜…β€

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations for this achievement and pray for more of it. My dream now is to grow up with this BCH which I think it'll help me academically and I wish I could sponsor my brothers also.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

You can have it.. Just continue writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I tried to write and write but no one upvote my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know everything will fall into places naman. For sure babalik si rusty sa'yo. Di lng tlaga sya maispelling minsan. I will put na some funds sa nexo mukhang nkakaenganyo na tlaga ang interest. 😁

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Haha.. Oo.sayang dn 5% daily interest. kpg ilock 8% naman

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi Jane,

Thank you for relating your experience on this topic. Regardless of how the Bot behaves with you, keep writing with the quality and passion with which you do it. I know it is frustrating not to be rewarded sometimes, I tell you, who subsists on these tips, but if you do what you like, others will appreciate your work and commit to you.

Nothing lasts forever, but while it lasts enjoy it.

PS: I take this opportunity to thank you for the review that you made about my work in an article that you recently published, but that no longer appears or was disabled.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

I republished it. You can check it back.. Because i need to delete some offending content there..there was a misunderstanding but everything is fine now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is actually my first time reading an article from you po. now I realized that I should've written articles daily when the bot was still good at me. anyhow, maybe he's just so random so I just have to keep writing. I have also given a lot from the past month but I lessen it now since i'm giving more than what i'm earning and as much as I wanna give more, I just can't.

anyway, this article inspires me a lot and i'm glad I have come to stumble with this article of yours. lastly, you surely deserve all the upvotes that you're getting from the bot right now. more to come! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How will i earn my first pennies from the bot maam?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, congratulations maam.,! I just registered also today, and with first article,., Hope you can give me some hints πŸ˜ŠπŸ€—β˜ΊοΈπŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You deserve the rewards because you are being a good author may it be crypto or not. πŸ’• Keep up girl...!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My own way of growing my crypto is through investment. I haven't had the time to learn how to trade crypto. All the same much cheers to your successs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to congratulate you for your achievements and with the bot being friendly to you these days.. you deserve it nman tsaka npakagenerous mo din.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Salamat 🀧

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First congratulations πŸŽ‰ on your achievement and your experience help for me to grow our portfolio. πŸ˜‡

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same I need savings plus I'm trying to give back to the community πŸ’œ and I have to buy a laptop for brothers before eid or right after eid so they could also enjoy a wireless computer in loadshading and my 1bch dream too +_+ wish you good luck πŸ’š

$ 0.05
3 years ago

You will have it . trust the process πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Would love to save BCH for my laptop too... Soonest!

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Yey.. Ipon ka $2, a day..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In a good mood as well

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Alright.. Grats to us 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are doing well through your content. That's why your are getting much upvote from Marc!πŸ’š

$ 0.05
3 years ago

That was last January.. So grateful to him.. It was a big help to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

His one time visit means lots of thing😁 don’t worry he will visit you again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako wala na talaga sa top 50 πŸ˜‚ save muna ako, kase random talaga ang bot.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Kaya nga. Save habang mabait pa.. Pag yan tupakin.. Goodbye ulit 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya ako sinasamantala ko talaga habang andyan pa sya, kasi alam namam natin hindi laging lechon ang ihahain sa haoah kainan, minsan need din magdildil ng asin tapos sakit sa bato naman ang aabutin aigoo.

Bat hindi kasama ditu ung sa forth? Yieeee, congratssss talaga sa inyo ni Ryry, inggit iz me 😭. Sayang talaga yon.

Nga pala magkano kaya ang lappy jan sa hk? Pabili nalang ako sau? Chorr haha.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

$3-4k+ pwd na.. HKD hndi usd.. Hanap ako mas mura pra dto nlng ako bumili

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dollars tapos thousand pa? Aguyyy mas mahal naman eeee. Pag peso magkano un?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mga 18-25k+. 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think that the bot will occasionally stop visiting. I have had some pausing in the tipping, but it was coming back after a few days. I'm happy to keep posting and for at least another month I will have a lot of free time to do that.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Yeah we just need to wait.. I saw that you getting huge tips too. You're a good writer too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Makapagcomment nga rin sa mga post ng noise nagbabakasaling bumalik ang dati niyang sigla, haha joke. I also feel pity that the badge that I want were silently disappearing since I can't reach the upvotes that I want. I'm still lucky that he still visit me but not that big

$ 0.05
3 years ago

At least you have..i don't want to complain anymore

$ 0.00
3 years ago

O am also tryng to increase my upvote amount. I just started getting and I wdom't even know if it will last or not but if it last, I will try to book a place there for myself as well😍😍

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Haha.. Try it.. While the bot is good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am actually trying to help hanzell with some donation for saving the stray dog and also there was a fire broke out in her area and she was trying to help some people. I am also trying to help her. I am also trying to do something to feed the poor people and buy some stuffs. I think once they are fulfulled, I will be able to upvote moreπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will be able to fulfill it ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago