My Hobbies Then And After

37 87
Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago

April 24, 2021

We all have hobbies in our life but mine have changed after joining read.cash. But for sure, just like me, your hobbies have changed as well. You can find a little hint about my life before joining this platform in the article How readcash and Bitcoin Cash Changed My Perspectives In Life. I have shared my past stories in this article and how readcash and Bitcoin Cash changed my perspectives in life. This platform and Bitcoin Cash are blessings to us and we can't deny the fact that they gave a huge impact on our day-to-day living and have changed some aspects and perspectives in our life.

From a simple human being to a crypto enthusiast. Let's see my hobbies then and after.

IN THE MORNING:

THEN: I do indoor exercises every morning before, such as planking, sit and reach, bent knee curl up, jogging inside the room, breathing exercise, meditation, and more, before I eat my breakfast and take a bath.

AFTER: Go to the toilet and do the morning routine. Get my phone and check the market, mine at Stormgain, give tips on P0x, make morning greetings on noise.cash, check my read.cash notifications. While eating breakfast, I'm posting on noisecash, interacting with other users, etc.


WHILE WALKING TO THE MARKET TO BUY FOODS:

THEN: Take out my phone, put on my earphones, go to Spotify, and listen to my favorite pop music.

AFTER: While walking to the market I am tapping my phone, interacting with noisecash and readcash users, reading articles, sometimes trading, claiming NFTs, and writing articles for the next day.


DURING MY FREE TIME:

THEN: I will take out my phone and watch my favorite K-drama. Sometimes I will open my Facebook and check my notifications, and message my family and friends on messenger.

One of my hobbies during my free time is also reading books. And believe me or not, I have read almost all of the English books on this bookshelf, and one of my favorite books is the Alex Rider series. I was able to finish reading the 10 series within more or less 1 week. I have watched the movie of Alex Rider, and the story was disappointing because the stories in the books are better and thrilling than the movie. These books are owned by the daughter of my boss. She actually influenced me to read books because before, I prefer to use my phone than to read a book.

AFTER: During free time I will read and write articles on readcash, interact with noisecash and readcash users, check the prices, as usual, do trading if bull run, and instead of reading books, I'm reading crypto-related articles.


BEFORE BEDTIME:

THEN: Before bedtime, I will message my family and if there is still time, I will watch one of the episodes of my favorite K-drama.

AFTER: I will finish writing my article for the next day, post on noise, mine at Stormgain, check the market, and interact with readcash users.


DURING HOLIDAY:

THEN: Go out with friends, roam around the city, food trip, etc. Sometimes if I don't want to go out with them, I will just lay a mat at the park nearby then do cross-stitching, drawing, while talking to my family, or while watching movies on Youtube.

AFTER: I seldom go out with my friends as I prefer staying at the park then write articles, and do other crypto-related stuff. Instead of watching movies, I'm watching predictions and other crypto-related videos.


SOCIAL MEDIA, APPS, and Most Visited Sites:

THEN: Facebook, Messenger, Instagram, Youtube, Wattpad, Google, Yahoo

AFTER: readcash, noisecash, Publish0x, LeoFinance, Youtube (for crypto videos), Twitter (for giveaways), Bitcoin.com, Binance, Coinbase, Trustwallet, coins.ph, Stormgain, AtomicHub, Juungle, CoinMarketCap, Coingenko, Medium, Reddit, and other crypto sites.

See the difference?

My hobbies before are healthier than my hobbies now 🤣.

Whom to blame? Of course, it's not readcash, noisecash, and other platforms, it's myself.

There are a lot of changes that happened in my life after entering this crypto space, some are good, some are bad.

But those bad effects can be mitigated if we know how to manage everything. We are the ones who are controlling our life, managing our time, executing tasks, and so we can handle our hobbies without compromising our health and our well-being.

If there are negative effects, there are also positive.

  • readcash and Bitcoin Cash Changed My Perspectives In Life

  • I've learned so many things that I have never learned before, especially about this blockchain.

  • I have met new people from different parts of the world.

  • I have learned how to interact with others which I don't really do before.

  • I've learned how to handle constructive criticism.

  • I've learned lessons from other people's stories and experiences.

  • I've learned how to write articles.

  • And most especially, I have able to save for my future, thanks to Bitcoin Cash.

We don't need to exhaust ourselves while working online. We just need to learn how to relax, how to mingle with family and friends, how to disconnect from technology when needed, how to manage time wisely, and how to enjoy life while working in this digital world.

21
$ 7.66
$ 6.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @eommaZel
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
+ 9
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Ang dami. D ko kaya yan. Ako, more on read and noise, Twitter and telegram lang ako. Di ko nga ma manage FB group ko pero I'm planning to do something so the group will have interesting articles na every day. That's why hihingi ako permission sa inyo na gamitin article niyo sa fb group. Dahil marami silang matotonan sa inyo. Hehehe.

And need ko na rin talaga ata mag exercise kahit yjng basic lang at kaya ko.. Putik, sa noise pa lang, stuck na ako dun.. Pano pa kaya sa Twitter and TG. Hahaha. Pero masaya naman kasi kaya nakaka hooked.. And I rarely watch anything na. D na ako updated sa mga series ko. Hayst.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here but I still try to balance things.. Since I started noise, nawala na si FB at IG, lol! Photo sharing ko noise na rin hahah!

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Haha.. Oo hndi na FB 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have totally divided the my social time part between noise cash/read cash and facebook. Meme is life🤣🤣 and my friends always chk on me. So we get engaged in different topics. Also I have reduced game time. And less study in Quarantine😐😐(I will be f*ked up on uni opens😐😐). Bt you have totally gotten into crypto and that's a great adaptation. I can smel success from your routine🤔🤔

$ 0.05
3 years ago

But compromising the health 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes take a little break and tour. That should take care of your mental health. And also maintain your exercise routine in the mornng. Money issomething but not everything. Don't push too hard. Take care of yourself too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uy madam, which kdrama you watch na sobrang ganda?

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Crash landing on you 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Truly, you've mastered the knack of over-achievement. Don't push yourself too hard though, life is still most enjoyable if you always stand on the middle ground of things.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako naman, dapat inuubos ko po yung oras ko sa YouTube at panonood ng TikTok saka sa pagsheshare ng memes. Paggising ko, fb bubuksan ko, ngayon si read at noise na.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Same 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! It's a pretty drastic change, but a productive one. You can still balance the routine to make it healthier and rewarding. The important thing is that you feel happy with what you do, and not get caught up in vain activities where you waste your precious life.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

I am happy.. Although sometimes its stressing.. Something that I need to manage

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kalaki nga ng pinagbago ne. Kahit ako minsan ko na lang buksan ibanh social media accounts ko kasi kung may free time ako lagi ko binubuksan noise.cash and read.cash 😅 iba kasi bigay nila. May friends kna, may stress reliever kana may BCH ka pa. Nakakatanggal pagod at nakakamotivate😊

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Matagal minsan imanage lahat 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lalo na sa case mo na fulltime pa work mo. Buti na lang magaling ka magmanage ng, oras 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We may find the pleasure of working sidelines in the internet for our family pero sinabi mo na din na we need to relax. Bka magkasakit na tau pag puro tutok online every chance we have.. kya blend your hobbies pra mas healthier😁

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Kya nga 😭 pro minsan ang hirap

$ 0.00
3 years ago

D man ntin aminin, mas malakas ang hila ng pera jeje, ang nsa isip ntin is nsa legal nmang paraan kya khit d n healthy e cge p rin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That "from books to read.cash" is 💚💚💚 Practical tayo eh, need to earn.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Haha.. Kya nga eh... From kdrama to crypto videos 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alot of things before are now changed mine also coz of BCH or community even I'm not giving proper time to do excercise

$ 0.05
3 years ago

But at least we earn 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There's also a lot of things changed on my hobbies before and now. More on crypto na din😆

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Laki tlga influence ng crypto. Pro unhealthy 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga po eh hirap kontrolin, sana sa college mabura ko lahat ng wallet ko, store ko na lang seed😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hndi lajat ng wallet may seed phrase 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Natatakot nga akong burahin kahit may seed phrase😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fantastic!!! I see nothing bad about your hobbies before and after when comparing the two. I love your statement says "we are the ones who controlling our life", definitely if we can manage everything passing before us, things will go as we want.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha ang daming nabago, sakin naman halos ganon pa rin. Un nga lang lagi na ding puyat, tapos laging ngalay ang kamay . Pasmado na nga ako, nangingilig na ang kamay baka isipin ng nakakita naga dukit akong ilong lagi 🤢😱

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Haha.. Pasmado narn mga kmay ko

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha todo caellphone ka din tapos magahigas ng kamay kahit ngalay ano? Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ganun na nga

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako din lagi na puyat. Wala na exercise 😓

$ 0.05
3 years ago

My bilbil narin ako 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha napaka unhealthy na natin 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago