EthGame: earn 110-1000 satoshi (ETH) every 2 mins.

Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago

I just wanna share this game that will let you claim 110-1000 satoshi every 2 minutes. It's called ETH Game.

I started claiming here few weeks ago. The wallet that is allowed to use here is Microwallet.

For those who doesn't have microwallet, you can click this link and register:

https://www.microwallet.co/ref/yburada1289

Then link your Eth address to your microwallet. So, the satoshi you will earn will be sent directly to your microwallet.

Here is my current microwallet ETH balance. The minimum withdrawal here is 100k satoshi.

All you need to do is to click this link,

http://ethgamefaucet.xyz/?r=0x4adb712887b08db4b332fc2d05113d9c4c9bb006

Then next,

Click the step 1 to prove that your a human. Just follow the instructions there in order to get the link. Then you will be redirected to the main page.

Afterwards, enter your ETH address. Make sure your eth address is linked to your microwallet. Then clck the Anti Bot links in correct order.

Lastly, solve the captcha to finish the process.

What I liked here is that, you can claim every 2 mins.

And by the way, in case you cannot complete the step 1 because of the annoying ads that suddenly pop out, you can just proceed to step 2. Though you can claim bigger if you complete step 1 and 2.

I hope this can help you gain more ETH.

Thanks for reading!

P.S. I tried to withdraw it earlier but the trans fee was so high so I decided to cancel it and just save more then withdraw it at the end of the month.

So, I will update this again once I successfully withdrawn my earnings.

14
$ 3.47
$ 3.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Is it only microwallet that's allowed?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh it's working now, but they changed the min withdrawal to .01 eth.. so big... it would take so long to get the min withdrawal.. before it was only 100k sats

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh God! It really would take so much time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will unpublished this one. I cant open my microwallet anymore. I have 200k+ eth satoshis there. 😭😭 i don't what happen to their site. That was wasted.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Hanzell another one... eth every 2mins sent directly to your microwallet account... then once you reach 100k satoshi, you can transfer to your coins.ph wallet Here's my microwallet link https://www.microwallet.co/ref/yburada1289

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have you withdrawn to your main wallet??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah this is the real question can you get it out!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Microwallet is a trusted wallet.. you can transfer it to your preferred wallet once you reach the minimum withdrawal which 100k satoshi.. That is withdrawable already but I'm still saving it until the end of the month. That's the time I will transfer it to my coins.ph account..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did you get it out now. plz provide any proof.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please add proof of payment with any of these faucets. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Asked for this already - see below ;) fast one!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I actually want to withdraw it at the end of the month to save transaction fee, but you guys can search about Microwallet, it's just same with other crypto walley where you can save cryptocurrencies... You can transfer it to your preferred wallet once you reach the minimum withdrawal which is 100k satoshi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok thanks for that. Please post at the end of the month! Read Cash readers appreciate quality opportunities that actually pay :) Keep up your great posts!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The trans fee at microwallet wallet is so high for eth, it's 80k satoshi.. so if I ill withdraw 100k, there will be only 20k remaining. That's ridiculous.. I tried to withdraw it earlier so I can post the proof here, but then I cancelled it due to its high trans fee.. I decided to do it at the end of the month.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Jane. We learn by doing. Good insight.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome. My purpose of posting this is to help others earn more Eth for free.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those are good intentions and most welcome by the Read cash community

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is a nice flatform gaining every 2 minutes claiming rewards of etherium i just want to ask did you alrerady withdraw on this site or do you have any proof of withdrawal on this one? Thanks i will try this one because this is nice thank you for sharing this one you helped a lot of people on this one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The trans fee i microwallet is too high for eth, it's 80k... so I rather save more than withdraw it immediately. Btw the min withdrawal is 100k satoshi...so just imagine if I will withdraw 100k, the trans fee is 80k... there will only be 20k left..lol...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I approved this but please change the title it is misleading. Please put in the correct units. 1 ETH = $240 USD so title sounds like they will be rich in 2 minutes. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago