Autoclaim Dogecoin in Digitask

13 1010
Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago

I just wanna share this link for those who are claiming free dogecoin.. This is autoclaim, so that means, dogecoin will just auto generate in your crypto wallet.. They are only accepting faucetpay and microwallet. I'm using my faucetpay wallet here.

https://faucetpay.io/?r=362054

My microwallet ref link incase you want.

https://www.microwallet.co/ref/yburada1289

The name of the site is Digitask. Open this link and enter your Dogecoin address, the one which is linked to either faucetpay or microwallet.

https://digitask.ru/?r=DSDQU4JKMi3fxfFUzjN9MjPfWZWrSbKhnM

After you enter your Dogecoin address, solve the puzzle captcha then click "claim".

The "auto claim" button will appear next, just enter your Dogecoin address again, solve the puzzle captcha then click "start". It will now start the auto claim.

Make sure that you link your Dogecoin address first to either faucetpay or microwallet, before you copy and paste it to Digitask.

I started yesterday at 4pm and here is my dogecoin balance now.

Though its not that big yet but still it's effortless. As long as your link is open, it will auto claim. But sometimes I need to refresh the link especially after being offline. Well my data is not ON all the time, but luckily I can connect to wifi here 😁.

Here are the screenshots of my auto claims from Digitask. I will not insert all ofcourse.

I won't upload all ofcourse. But as you can see I from the last screenshot I have 530 entries. Some entries there are from my other faucet, but mostly are from digitask.

As of 4:25 HK time my balance is now 0.22584582 and still counting.

What are you waiting for, click the link above and start autoclaiming Dogecoin.

Leave a comment for those who needs assistance.

6
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Thanks for this. I tried now but I can't understand anything ahhahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not sure if this is still working now. 😅 i didn't checked my acct there for long time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's still working lol haha. I finally get it hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good then. I'll check my faucetpay acct later, it's auto claim anyway,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Hanzell autogenerated dogecoin... use faucetpay wallet here..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There's so many wallets to sign up to 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha. I have faucetpay, microwallet, coins.ph and trustwallet..planning to put some crypto in my coinbase acct. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a lot of wallets ;-;

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your link is good and will serve as source of income. Thanks for the link.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome, did you register yet?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now a days dogecoin best media in money transaction. So your earn site article is very important. And very helpful. Thanks for your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? Though they have a small value when converted to real currency, but still okay... it's effortless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ookkk..

$ 0.00
3 years ago