The April Fool's prank that none of Expect

6 20
Avatar for JanPat0204
2 years ago
Topics: Prank, Test, Happy

Good day everyone I just want to share something funny that happened this afternoon while I am attending in my class. I would like to share the prank of one my teacher done to us that really makes us scared and laugh. To be honest I don't know if I can post about this because he specifically request that we don't post anything about it on social media but I guess it's alright because I won't give any specific details about it.

This afternoon we had a summative test from this subject and everything went smoothly I guess. We just answer all the questions and pass it. The question is a easy to mid-range but if you attend all of his virtual classes it is impossible for you failed in that because he explained all of the lessons that was included in that test and even make us a lot of activities about it. When we finished we just submit it and the class there was a plenty a lot of time left because he specifically asked for 1 and half hour for this test that's why we all go there at time. We all finished answering it around 45 minutes - 1 hour because it was just multiple choice and some identifications. And the answers is also automated that's why when we submit it will check immediately and the teacher would be able to do it.

Then since we still have almost 30 more minutes in the class we can't do anything we are all off cam and there's no one would dare to leave because if we leave without further notice and we aren't still there when my teacher check the attendance our score will be invalid and we will be considered absent. After 10 minutes there is still no person that is speaking that's why I decided to just lay down on the bed to wait for the time.

Then around 15 minutes before the end of the meeting our teacher opened his camera and he have this quite scary and emotionless look in the camera. He asked everyone that if we can open our cams please open it. Then he stopped the recording button and started to speak. Almost half of my classmates opened their cameras but I don't πŸ˜‚ even though I can but I just really don't want. My teacher starts speaking about the end of our test and all of the present passed the summative exam he was still saying that in that quite scary and emotionless face.

Then he just stop and speak again he said that " Do you think I don't know that some of guys cheated?" As soon as he said that I was immediately get out of the bed and I also that those with open camera was pretty surprised based on their reactions. I was really scared this time because even though I am not belong to those who cheated all of us will be involved then my teacher speaks again and said about that he was disappointed on us and etc etc. But I was really worried about that because if this was true all of us will be involved with this and maybe punish or be talked about by other students.

Then after he said those things one of my classmates open her microphone and apologize to sir about what happened etc. etc. after that my teacher said that "Guys you know" then while he was saying this we noticed that his expression suddenly change and he face quickly so happy then he said " It's a Prank" then he starts laughing. To be honest I don't quickly get it immediately neither of my classmates because I think they are also processing what did sir just said then all of us started laughing when we get it πŸ˜‚. I really laughed so hard that time because I was so nervous about it then it just turned out to be a prankπŸ˜‚.

I guess none of us guess that sir would di this because we think that he was a pretty serious person and just teach students and none of his looks would you think that he would do things like this. He congratulate everyone because he said that he was so happy that none of us failed in this summative that's why he decided to prank us to congratulate usπŸ˜‚. He said that he was proud that none of us failed all of us got above 35 over 50. I am still laughing while he was speak because I am still not get over about it.

Then he announced everyone's score and I got 46 over 50. The highest was 2 of my classmate perfect it and if I hear it correctly the lowest score in our class was 38. Then after he announced everyone's score he face suddenly became normal and talk to us. He said that he was pretty embarrassed of what he did but he was happy to do it because all of passed that summative. Then he requested all of us not to tell any other student about this because he just do it in our class and don't post a picture or video recording if anyone records it because he said he was pretty embarrassed all of us get it because we think that he doesn't normally do things like this. He make us take our summative test earlier than other subject because he won't be able to teach us next week I was don't hear the clear reason but there's a reason.

Lead image was from Compare Fibre in Unsplash.

RECENT ARTICLES

βˆ† Rating my March Accomplishments

βˆ† Globe Reward Points and Rejected Research

βˆ† Cancelled Plans

βˆ† Present but Absent

βˆ† Distracting Noises

--

5
$ 1.87
$ 1.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Jerrysavage00
+ 2
Sponsors of JanPat0204
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JanPat0204
2 years ago
Topics: Prank, Test, Happy

Comments

Pag sinabi kasing open, open HAHAAHAH. Pasaway na estudyante ka

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Optional lang naman daw kasiang pag bubukas kaya wag na hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ang kulit, siguro gusto mya lang mejo mag chill kayo kaya ni prank kayo haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga po kasi malapit na din yung quarterly exam kaya siguro gusto nya maging chill kami per Wala talagang naka expect na prank yung ginawa ni sirπŸ˜‚ seryosong tao kasi si sir hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am I the only who imagined your situation there? Hahaha this was hilarious though. Bdw ako yung studyante na lageng nakaon cam kahit di nagasked si teacher bwahah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Samin po kasi may mga teacher na ayaw ng may naka on cam kasi nakakadistract daw po paminsan

$ 0.00
2 years ago