My First Defective Order

7 36
Avatar for JanPat0204
1 year ago

Good day everyone I was so stressed yesterday because of my school works plus there's another thing that stressed me out. Last 5.5 Sale in Shoppe me and my brother decided to buy an headphones. A few days before the 5.5 sale we already discussed to buy headphones for each of us because we both need it for Online Classes. I really need an earphones with a great microphone because even though my earphones is just fine when I am answering but sometimes it wasn't that clear and I need something that I have a great speaker because we will have something to do that involves using our microphone for a long period of time.

Since I still have almost 300 pesos in my Shoppe Wallet I just cash in 260 pesos for additional money as well as this all the money I have in my Gcash. When 5.5 starts I was awake I after I checked out one item I immediately check out the earphones that we choose because that is the main purpose of my buying in that sale. After I checked it out I just came back in what I am doing because it was 12 am but I am still doing something related in school.

I was so excited because it was immediately ship out by the seller and it was delivered the next day.

This item when it was delivered it was placed in the box but I just remove it so that no one would know the name of the store. Well going back I was so excited when it was delivered that's why we immediately test it out. My brother test his head phones which is the red and it's working just fine but when I tried to use mine there's only one ear that have a sounds. At first I thought it was just compatible in my phone that's why I try to use the one that is for my brother and it just working fine. After that I immediately contact the seller.

Convo between me and the store

I am so stressed about it because I am so busy with a lot of school works plus this adds up but I am still respectful to the store. That's why I sent them a proper message about the defect of the product. The person in the store replied that if I connect it properly and I said yes and I added that I even tried the red one and it just functioning well.

Then the store replied to try it in different device. I know what he/she trying to say that it was not compatible in my phone because I have a little bit of knowledge about this kind of Stuffs. But still I am using a laptop I tried it on the laptop and still it wasn't working well. I even called my brother and my cousin to try it on their phones but it also not working and it's just one ear that have sounds. But the microphone is just working fine.

Then I said that it wasn't really working but the seller tried to ask me to try again. And since I am such a good obeying boy even though I know it wasn't working I still try it again 😅. But it was still not working. Then the seller just suggested that I apply for return and refund. For them to refund the item. But since it was my first ever item that I received that is like this I never experienced returning any items. I asked first about the return/refund process but they didn't give a clear answer that's why I just read about it myself. And I learned how to do it if anyone of you is interested on how to do it just comment it below I can make another article about it if you want.

After I read the things that I need to do. I am literally supposed to hit me and I thought that because of this they might have a hustle or they are having a hard time at work right now that's why I decided to not just returned it as well as I am also concerned about the shipping fee. I just messaged the seller that I am not going to return the item because I am busy nowadays and there's a big chance that I am going to school in this week and there's no other person in the house that will do it. The seller said thank you and apologize again and I just added that I hope this won't happen again next time.

Well I am so stressed right now and I don't want to add them up or pass it to other people that's why I just choose to not to return it. Well the important is the microphone is working fine and I can still hear something from it even just from one ear. I am just really disappointed because I got this from Shoppe Mall which is supposedly the one that will have the best items and top notch items.

Well we got this earphones for 189 each plus shipping fee because when I checked it out the free shipping voucher wasn't enabling. I am just just sad that I feel like I didn't get the worth of money I paid for the item. But still I am just alright because I also don't want to bring any hustle to the seller as well as to me.

I didn't post about it on Noise as well as I didn't include the name of the store or the brand because the one that replying me seems nice as well they are willing to refund it I just didn't choose it because of the additional cost of it for shipping and the Shoppe deducted some amount from it. I didn't post it on Noise because I don't want to tarnish the reputation of the brand I just hope that this won't happen next time.

Author's Note:

Thank you for reading this article. Sorry for in activity again I am busy 😅 but I will promise that I will try to read some articles when I am free or I don't have anything hard to do.

7
$ 2.51
$ 2.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Jerrysavage00
+ 3
Sponsors of JanPat0204
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JanPat0204
1 year ago

Comments

Good thing never ako nagkaroon ng order na defective.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

First time ko nga po maka experience ng ganto sa Shoppe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Purp ayos sakin, buti nung umorder ako nh phone di sya defective 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww sayang namsn, pero nagana pa naman ung isang para sa isang tenga ee aguyy. Pero hassle talaga magsaulit saulit. Maigi pang nag headset ka from samsung ganda ng sound.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

May mga earphones naman po akong nabili kaya ko nga Lang po binili yung headphones para sa microphone pati ayos tingnan sa camera hhaha. Pero kaya nga po di ko na sinauli para di na hassle.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh dear JanPat, I'm really upset that your order was defective , and your headphones have a problem. If I had such a problem with my shopping, I would have been nervous for a while. Bravo that you were able to control your emotions so well. I hope that this won't happened next time, too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah I was just disappointed because the shop where I get it was a shop that is listed as Shoppe Mall which means that they sure have one of best quality among others but this happened.

$ 0.00
1 year ago