Twisted Love

8 47
Avatar for James2k21
2 years ago

Good evening to everyone here, I've been away for about two days now if I haven't lost count. Well, somethings came up and I had to take care of them and this took a lot of my time away, one of those things was my deep interest in NFTs. I cannot but wonder how this works, it's just wonderful and I intend going to go much deeper for you all other than just introductions and I am working hard on that, it's most likely going to be a series because it's quite a wide one to talk about and you have to bear with me till I acquire enough knowledge before I'll be able to teach y'all comfortably and answer any questions that you have for me in the comment section. This is my wish, So help me God...

Today, my story is based on twisted love and I'm sure you can't wait to see what I've got on my return...

Let's move✈️✈️✈️

Akin was this guy in the university that doesn't keep a lot of friends, his life was infact very simple to understand because of how plain he his. He's got a girlfriend, Anu. Anu on the other hand was this hot classy babe that all the guys would want but she specifically got interested in Akin and it was a mutual feeling and they got it moving, this couples were known around school and they were infact the best couples one could ask for. He really cherished her and never made her suffer anything provided he could help. Akin took her to his parents and they got their approval but after School, Akin intended to continue his education in Toronto and he had to leave Anu behind because she wasn't even willing to further her studies after NYSC, she went into business without hesitation and while Akin was abroad, she was flourishing in her business here in Nigeria. They never missed a day on video calls but Akin still felt insecured about this lady, and this was no surprise based on the way she lived and used to act when he was even still in Nigeria. His suspensions were actually true, she was seeing someone else, David and this was all an hidden relationship that no one knew about. Apparently tho.

Akin's suspensions later led him to call their relationship off, he wasn't really breaking up with her but he needed a break and this was an opportunity for her to even concentrate more on her local boyfriend, David and he really loved her and spent a lot on her but she was not really interested in him because he wasn't as rich as Akin and also not educated as well as him but she was with him just to sort her bills till he was back.

After some months, Akin came back and upon his arrival she broke up with this guy and went back to Akin to sort their relationship issues but it was too late for her because he already found one of his childhood friend, Sarah that he was interested in. She was really shocked to hear this because she felt Sarah wasn't even as fine as she was neither was she financially stable as she was...

To be continued...

Thanks for reading 💓❤️

6
$ 0.06
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
$ 0.02 from @Queen001
$ 0.02 from @Talon
Sponsors of James2k21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for James2k21
2 years ago

Comments

Ouchyy. Wealth really strucks to the eye.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh Yeah, it really does

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why date when you don't really like the person? Some ladies are confused abeg lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A lot of ladies out there don't know what they want but we keep praying for the right one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, your story was very interesting, I think Anu was very wrong, she didn't want to miss Akin, and at the same time she was abusing David. I look forward to reading the rest of the story...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm really glad you enjoyed it and I hope to drop the rest soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's true money/wealth could sometimes manipulate love...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right, love might be sweet but when money enters, it gets sweeter

$ 0.00
2 years ago