Rain drops Photography.πŸ’¦

45 52
Avatar for Jakir
Written by
3 years ago
Rain drops(Arum Leaf)

When I go out of the house, I take pictures when I see something interesting around me. Because I like to take pictures and enjoy. Sometimes I get busy taking pictures by holding the colored leaves lying on the road with one hand and opening the phone camera with the other hand.☺️☺️

This is a Arum leaf.

There was a little rain a few days ago.When I went out at the end of the rain, some raindrops were deposited on the young leaves. Which looked really beautiful. Those of us who have seen this affair in real life know about this beauty.

Rain drops(Arum leaf)

Take a good look at the raindrops in this picture! ? The raindrop looks like marble right?πŸ˜€ I hope that you like very much of this captured.😍

If I were the photography mother of this picture, I would also think that it is a marble that is placed on the leaves of Arum.The arum leaves are usually dark green. But this leaf is an older leaf so it has a little yellowish tinge.

This picture looks really awesome.I like the picture.The most interesting thing is that when we see dewdrops/ raindrops accumulating on the arum leaves, the dewdrops/ raindrops accumulate along the middle of the leaf. But if you look closely at this picture, you will see that the raindrops are on one side of the leaf which looks like a round marble.

Another interesting thing is that when I was taking pictures, there was a lot of wind which caused the leaf to sway and the rain to fall. But no raindrops were falling from the leaves. When I finished taking pictures, a little rain fell from the leaves! πŸ˜„πŸ€©πŸ˜

Rain drops(Arum leaf).

This is another picture of rain drops on arum leaf. Just look at this middle rain drop. The drop water is freshly. Yes very fresh because of this is rain drops.

I hope that everyone like & love photography. Also hopping enjoying these pictures.😍

Specially Sir@Omar ❀️, Sir @ErdoganTalk❀️,Sir @Telesfor hopping you like most of my photography.

Thanks everyone for watching and reading.🧑

22
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Oriyanura66
Avatar for Jakir
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Your photography has been really great and the rain drops have enhanced the beauty of your photography a lot, it has been really great friend. There is no doubt that you are a really good photographer. Please keep it up and share with us more and more beautiful photography my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ow this is suitable Comment dear. Yes dear the rain drops are looking marble. I like most second picture. Thanks a lot dear for your valuable compliment.😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shot of the rain drops. I find the 2nd one better.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear, Second picture is very very beautiful. Thanks a lot dear.🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's such a beautiful photography. That raindrop photography of yours are amazing. You got some skollin photography my friend. I also want to do some raindrop photography soon. I hope it will look better just like your photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear for your valuable feedback.🀩🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! What a coincidence dear... Today I also posted an article and the title is "Rain drops πŸ’¦" 🀣 High five for that βœ‹πŸ» Btw beautiful capture as always πŸ˜ŠπŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh really? What a coincidence! πŸ˜„πŸ˜„ By the way, Thank you so much dear.😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah πŸ˜‚ You are most welcome πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing photography dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dearΰ₯€πŸ˜πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WOw. I like on how you took those photos. It's really amazing. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear for always chosing my article.😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow beautiful ......i liked the photos specially for the greenish background

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear. Yes this is greenish. 🀩🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is good??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s soo lovely ...,I really love raindrops photos😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks s lot dear for choosing my photography. Which picture you like most?? 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like most the second one it’s really good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes me also.😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

raindrops knew you were photographing them. So they didn’t fall out of the sheet, but put themselves in the right pose for the photo shoot.,,,,nice pic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so dear for providing me positive feedback about my photoshoot. I hope you really enjoyed.🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Phenomenal photos. Green leaves and raindrops. Congratulations artist and thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear for your valuable feedback. 🀩🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow wow dear, lovely as always, you're just amazing as ever. You perfectly Captured it, hehe, it's raining in your place now dear?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear, For days raining here. I enjoying very much of rain. I love rain. Romantic works on my mind when raining.🧑 Thanks a lot dear for your valuable Comment.🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, i love rain too, because the weather is cold of it's raining haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Life is the fire that burns and the sun that gives light. Life is the wind and the rain and the thunder in the sky. Life is matter and is earth, what is and what is not, and what beyond is in Eternity.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear for providing me your valuable statement. This is valuable statement. you are right dear.😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Because I see more photography here I try also photograph. I really love photography, I just don't have a nice device for that, but I will try. Nice shot brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear for choosing my captured. I hope that you enjoying great.😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If I were given a chance to chose to view articles, I will always choose photography 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Also I like very much of Photography. Maximum time I shared Photography related content. Stay with me dear for enjoy more & more Photography.😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure! Good luck! And happy earnings.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear.🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great photo shoot brother i always support you thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot brother.😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh dear l love it, so natural.. After the rain that is really how they look.. We have that plant here that's why I know.. Nice photography again.. Good Evening.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good evening dear. Thanks a lot.🧑 Yes these shot are really amazing. I like very much of my second picture . Which picture you like most? 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago