Rice dishes across the world (Part 2)

23 42
Avatar for Jacie_hughes
3 years ago

Pilaf Rice

So today, I decided travel to India๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ and bring this special pilaf rice recipe.

Ingredients:

ยฐ 1 cup of rice

ยฐ 1 teaspoon of curry power

ยฐ 1 medium sized onion

ยฐ 14.5 ounce of chicken broth

โ€ขโ€ขSpices;

ยฐ 1/2 teaspoon of garlic powder

ยฐ 1/4 teaspoon of grounded cinnamon

ยฐ 1/8 teaspoon of paprika

ยฐ 2 pinches of grounded cloves

Procedure:

~ Pour water into a saucepan, add chicken broth and bring to boil.

~ Combine with with all spices in a bowl and mix.

~ Chop or slice onions and add to spiced rice.

~ Add spiced rice and chopped or sliced onion to the boiling chicken broth.

~ Cover saucepan and cook until rice becomes tender. (This will take about 20-27 minutes)

Where are the Indians here??๐Ÿ˜Š

Kindly let me know if I did well with this recipe. Everyone can try this out๐Ÿ›๐Ÿš

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jacie_hughes
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jacie_hughes
3 years ago

Comments

Useful article you created....Thanks for your kind information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youโค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for reading this๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ˜โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow perfect! I'm not Indian...but in our country rice is our main dish...and i invite you dear to come and visit us too๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, I'll do that for you but which county?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's Bangladesh....at the east of India

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. different one ๐Ÿ˜Š I think,I'm going to try this ๐Ÿ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's nice to knowโค๏ธโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hmm I'm. Craving I want try to cook that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm happy you're craving for it... And let me know how this recipe goes for youโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this must be delicious..We only cook rice in our place plain or fried...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's not bad, every country and it's food. But now we have continental dishes in restaurants you can try out๐Ÿ˜‰โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm hungry already ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿคค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜‚โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww dear, try the recipe ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’žโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to have some๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love rice rice my favourite food . This recipe really yummy ๐Ÿ˜‹. I like your article and this recipe. Good presentation dear I hope everyone follow your recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for appreciating my articles๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A very tasty recipe, I think this article is the most important for bachelors because they have to cook and eat with their own hands because it is very easy to make.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you're right๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago