The Rain

26 33
Avatar for Jabs
Written by
3 years ago

9:13 PM.

I am lying on my bed. Busy with my phone. Browsing in facebook. Browsing in readcash. Liking and Commenting on articles. This what I am doing as of this moment. Doesn't paying attention with my surroundings.

After some thought, I decided to type this article. Me, paying attention with my surrounding.

I am on my bed, lying. The only light I could see is the light coming from my phone while typing this. Silence. As people in my house are all sleeping. The only thing I could hear are the sounds of the electric fan rotating and the sound of rain pouring.

Pouring of rain. Since morning the rain won't stop from pouring. The breeze becomes cold. Refreshing.

The sound of the rain that seems like a lullaby, drowning me to sleep. Whispering its spell and enchant me to deep slumber.

I look outside. It's raining but I saw a star, peeking behind the dark clouds.

I am now drowsy, the spell of rain slowly penetrating my body.

I guess, this is the end of today.

Goodnight everyone. Have a goodnight sleep.๐Ÿ˜Š

For tomorrow is another day! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Sweetdreams.

17
$ 0.65
$ 0.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jabs
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jabs
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Ingat po mau bagyo daw๐Ÿ˜‡keep safe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga daw eh. Pero di naman kalakasan yung ulan dito samin, yung tama lang na minsan patigil tigil tas uulan ulit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aahh mabuti naman. Dito sa cebu maganda naman panahon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sweetdreams! Gotta catch some zzzs too!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rain gently fall whenever you say goodbye

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Effortless yet beautiful. Well to be expected from you. Goodnight๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the compliment ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing article indeed. Rain is always a blessings to all. I like it very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you friend๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. An effortless way of writing an article. I didn't know that you can create an article just by observing and describing the surroundings. This is new to me. Beautiful.

New subscriber here. โœ‹๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! ๐Ÿ˜Š Hope you'll like my other articles ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rain droplets featuring nostalgic music and coffee โค๏ธ Good night!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not bad. Nice article with simplicity. Carry on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the way you use your surroundings to create a livid images on your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating it. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't why but this article of your give me a comfortable vibes. Nice!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago