Thank You, My Love

37 62
Avatar for Jabs
Written by
3 years ago

I am a simple girl who's innocent and pure,

I have dreams I want to achieve,

And working hard is all I could think.

In achieving my dreams,

I don't forget to enjoy the life I had,

And thank the people who stay by my side.

I enjoy life to the fullest,

That I treat everyday as a blessing in disguise,

Even I face some hardship in life.

Giving up is out on my vocabulary,

Quitting is never in my dictionary,

So I stay optimistic and stronger as the day pass.

Out of the blue, my life suddenly change,

When you appear in my life,

More colors are added in my simple life.

You show me how wonderful the world is,

With the love you show and give,

It's like I discover a paradise full of life.

Thank you, My love.

Feel free to:

**SUBSCRIBE๐Ÿ‘‡

**LIKE๐Ÿ‘

**COMMENT๐Ÿ–‹

46
$ 0.38
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jabs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Deepโค great job dear๐Ÿ˜Š keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ™Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"Out of the blue, my life suddenly changed when you appear in my life" I love this line. It's amazing how a stranger turns into someone dear to us and becomes one of the most important people in our lives โค๏ธ

Gracias mi amor ๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’›

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! Thank you! ๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks! ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a nice piece, I could feel a warmth in my heart... Nice vision and may all they come through. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much, it encourage me to write more. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a good poet too.... That's great dear. Very well done. Keep writing more and more poems.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! I will really try my best. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's so good my dear.keep it up and never give up. Best wishes for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amd to you too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

โคโคโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really you writing skill is very good and your poem is also good. please carry on....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you and I will! ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome๐Ÿ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good hope...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You must join to the contest about the poem. Showcase your talent.๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nothing is wrong with been single

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love can really be one hell of a journey, but it truly develops your sense of character and thrive.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice! i really love to read a poet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you๐Ÿ˜Š if your have time, you can read my other published poem. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok,thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love can do things go round. Its so amazing how love changes everything.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love gives you courage and comfort..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true! Thanks for the comment. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article๐Ÿ‘ I will encourage you to keep sharing more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! I really appreciate it. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is good do keep sharing more!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure! Subscribe me so that you will be updated๐Ÿ˜Š only if you want๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago