Start Thinking for a Better Solution

17 29
Avatar for Jabs
Written by
3 years ago

Freezing points is still a problem to some writers. Venting their disappointment towards their current condition.

Posting a Good article is a great factor on earning points. It must contain atleast 600 characters. Adding images is allowed to make the article attractive.

Have interactions with writers. When we say "interaction" it doesn't mean that you have to start a conversation, it means that you must leave comment which is valuable and of course related to the article that you've read. As much as possible make your comment or feedback. Reply if necessary. That's how interaction with writers is.

"I've been publishing articles and leave a comment but still, no points. "

I've read a lot of that short posts or articles and it gained lots of sympathy. Words of encouragement floods on the comment section or empathy towards the same situation.

Again, most of writers experienced it too, not just you.

Your readers can't help you with your situation. Words of sympathy and empathy is the only help you can get from them. They can't give some of their points, though they can give you an upvote.

We know your at loss of your situation and feeling discourage, we know that because most of users undergo the same situation. You've gain lots of encouragement and for sure it helped.

You know that you didn't do anything wrong and yet you're still in that situation.

You're still in a confusion and at loss and thinking of many "whys."

Then, why not start to think of a solution to your problem? Start thinking of a plan to make things work again.

We having this saying "If there's a will, there's a way."

But please note: Don't spam! Don't plagiarize! Don't copy and paste!

Thanks for reading!

Click LIKE, COMMENT & SUBSCRIBE

14
$ 0.23
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jabs
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jabs
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

This is the problem am facing now,I had to stop posting article, waiting for a sponsor it better still someone from RC to help better because I really need feedback about my past works and subscription

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't stop posting articles. Feel free to post it anytime you want. Everything will be fine.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhh thanks dear 🤭🤭 you can also check help in the feedback aspect

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will start doing this suggestions and i will give a feedback if it works. Thank you in advance and i hope it will work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable article... Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you also for the feedback.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have faced many trouble of points. Sometimes it stopped to increase. Sometimes it was going decrease. But, I hadn't anything to do. I knew that their hadn't any fault of mine. Your words was pretty good. (If there's a will, there's a way) it was really motivational. Thanks dear for your valuable article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Low earning of points and freezing of points was natural here in readcash. Is not like everyday we can get a higher points. We must get used to it. Thanks for the valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear . I am new member of readcash. do you have any advise to give me so that I can stay secure. By the way I am from Bangladesh. Where are you from?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just published your original article. Don't copy or plagiarize. I am from Philippines.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok.. thanks for your advice. Best wishes for you. If you want, you can subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then, why not start to think of a solution to your problem? Start thinking of a plan to make things work again.

kung ganito lng sana lahat ng mindset natin e d sana d na rin nakakaanoy magscroll..why don't they just think that it is already a normal thing here in readcash.? why can't they think that maybe it is a way to give chance to others also who have frozen points the past days they are earning well? call me what you want, but I took it a normal thing and thought that way too. I also sometimes feel disappointed but no need to post it anymore as I know I might annoy someone, and I knew the feeling of annoyance

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly. Reminding them that most of users experienced it too was no used. They still wondering why.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually, I never experienced having 0.00 points. Even I'm not that active for some days I still got points. It just got less but I still can receive some. I think other users did something suspicious that read.cash detected. For sure, it will not happen if there's no reason behind it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's what I am thinking too, but their explanation is that they didn't do anything wrong. They're just posting and commenting bit got zero points. Which is really a mystery. I read a comment saying that they should ask and email readcash about it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Better to ask read.cash about it. Sometimes, the points got so high. But sometimes, too low. Maybe it's just late for other users. 😅 BTW, this is just theories. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago