Just So You Know

6 17
Avatar for Jabs
Written by
3 years ago

We are the writer of our own story, so it's up to us of what ending we want for our story. It's up to us if we want to be a protagonist or antagonist of our own story.

Life is the stage were we play our own story. The beginning was the day we are born in this world and the end is uncertain, 'cause life afterdeath they say exist.

You may think that your story resembles someone else story, but the truth is your story is unique and different. You think it's the same but it's not. You may have the same story but the struggle is different.

The people around us are part of the story. Some remains 'till we see the ending, but most of them left without single goodbye. Some marks a memorable event but some passed as swift like wind. People whom was part of our story have significance. It's either they stay or left with a lesson in hand.

Our story is a novel. Each part has its own climax where we suffer but there is every solution to make our story beautiful as blooming flower.

The hardship we faced, creates the most beautiful story.


3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jabs
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jabs
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Good morning. I'm new to this platform. Adjusting to many things. If you don't mind, can you subscribe me or read some of my articles? I would be glad if you do so. Thank you so much! Subscribed to yours hehe https://read.cash/@taleigha/life-of-college-student-during-pandemic-07b0d048

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Though we are on the same stage called life, how we make ours will always be a different story to tell.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent writing. Please check my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think, I'm just on chapter 3 of my life story right now 😊 I wonder when I'll get to the climax 🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha whenever it is, I am sure you'll overcome it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago