I Miss My Hometown

14 28
Avatar for Jabs
Written by
3 years ago

Month of March year 2020, end of school year. I decided to visit my hometown since its vacation and I haven't visit it for 2 years, I guess? But a suddenly news(covid-19 appearance) appeared and ruined my plan.🙄

Everything is all planned out. I plan it together with my friend.

Here are the supposedly plan:

  1. Spend time with family (of course)

  2. Visit my friend and stay there for 2 days and 1 night, (my friend's house is near the beach and it's very beautiful there) since it's summer vacation, beach is a must visit😊

  3. Visit another place that is a tourist attractions (can't name because I only see it on facebook) with a superb view (source:Facebook)

  4. Catching up with friends (chit chat)

That's it! That's our plan that only ended in my imagination😑

I guess, my visit to my hometown would be next year. 😐😢

Anyway, I asked my sister to take some pictures for me to see what changes happened there and here is what she took.

This is a slide, I used to play there when I was a kid. It has a hole actually but she said that it already fixed and kids can play there now.

That's the only picture she took. 🙃

Feel free to:

***SUBSCRIBE, LIKE AND COMMENT😊

15
$ 0.34
$ 0.20 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jabs
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jabs
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wonderful article dear.....I miss my hometown too my dear...and thank you so much for writing the article and share the article with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its good that we have the same feeling. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where's your hometown?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Albay😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

such a beautiful place!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You'll definitely visit your hometown soon. Just keep on praying so that the world will start healing❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Definitely!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one, you really made a good article, I also missed my hometown to which this will motivate me to visit one of this days..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to hear that. Hope you can visit your hometown

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure why not, it's always a pleasure visiting, it brings me great moment even thou I only visit during The Eid-kabir festival..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where are from?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good one there, you did a very great job on bringing up a nice view like this..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Last 2018 year I visit my hometown. I miss my hometown also....

$ 0.00
3 years ago