Flexing My Little Sister's Photography

26 54
Avatar for Jabs
Written by
3 years ago

Last time I posted an article My Siblings Photography:Which is better? wherein my siblings got a little competitive towards one another. I told them that I posted their photos here and some users are in favor to my younger sister.

Feeling happy and delighted about the feedback towards her photos she send me more photos and told me to flex it here. I thought that it wasn't even necessary 'cause there are some users who are great in photography and I felt quite embarrassed.

But since she asked me a favor to do so, might as well try. There's no harm in trying, right? And in fact I know most users here are very kind and appreciative. And let me give this chance again to my sister to felx her so-called "masterpieces".

My Younger Sister's Photography

What can you say??

SUBSCRIBE @Jabs 😉😘

12
$ 0.49
$ 0.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @prey27
$ 0.10 from @Jane
Sponsors of Jabs
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jabs
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Thus is amazing for a stater

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She is nice.. A

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Her photography are nice and unique the way it is 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? Thanks! I will deliver your message. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure. You are welcome!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Xzeon hindi pala ako yung nagmove to spam sayo... Tsaka wala nakalagay na undo dun sa comment mo. Pa'no to? Sensya na.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There isn't any notif also that i was spammed that's why i can't figure which comment or article it started.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi nga din dumating yung notif na nagcomment ka, nagulat na lang ako nung makita ko na may dalawang comment na namove to spam ng hindi alam. Pasensya na talaga. Gusto ko mang iundo hindi ko magawa. 😢 huwag ka sana magalit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ba't naman ako magagalit. Mas ok pa nga kung ikaw nagspam atleast pede pakiusapan e yung bug hinde o kung sino mang do ko alam. Don't feel guilty. I'm not mad. I know i have done no wrong.Both of us. I am just dismayed about what happened.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you... Siguro ito ngayon ang issue dito sa readcash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, i doubt it too. I checked the previous comments before our convo. It's 4 days ago. But can you see my comments now? Is it not hidden anymore?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Na hihide pa rin sya kapag binack ko na.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well i guess i will be silent commenting from now on. Until it will be resolved.. 🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seems like you are having fun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every pictures are really so beautiful amazing photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think so too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the first pic.pati yung sa may puno.. Especially yung sun rays .kpg ako yan. Madilim ang pic kpg ganyan ang view..ganda cguro phone gamit mo 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cute naman haha sa balinad elem yan?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ngayon ko lang napansin comment mo😁 oo sa school yan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The best yung nasa lead image mo... Practice makes it perfect. Don't discourage her. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang Ganda ng sun rays with flowers. Ang classy tingnan nung effects.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Sigurado ako matutuwa na naman yun magsinabi ko sa kanya na nagandahan kayo 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maganda naman talaga hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago