My Siblings Photography:Which is Better?

9 50
Avatar for Jabs
Written by
3 years ago

It's been awhile since the last time I post an article about photography. Actually I don't have many photos to share because I barely go out and there isn't much thing to capture here in my neighborhood, just a few flowers and the sky.

My siblings send me some of their photographs and asked for my opinion. I don't why they're even asking me, I don't know the reason. And why even bother asking me, I am not a pro-photographer. Maybe their having some arguments regards which has better skills in photography, or maybe they are bored since their has nothing much to do in province. They haven't electricity yet, and signals are still poor. My younger brother can't play mobile legends and my younger sister can't watch netflix. Taking pictures must be their only past time.

My Younger Sister's Photography

This sister of mine really loved to take pictures. She even downloaded some apps to enhance the photos she took and posted it on her instagram account.

My Younger Brother's Photography

This brother of mine is never been interested in photography, or maybe that's what I thought? He is more on playing mobile games and drawing or even editing pictures. He's editing is hilarious. It makes me amazing. But seeing his photos makes me amazing too.

So, which do you think is better?

Comment & Subscribe@Jabs!😉

10
$ 1.17
$ 1.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jabs
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jabs
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Your siblings are good at photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,,, just amazing Photography... I like it...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your siblings photography are beautiful and both are nice 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? Some say that my younger sister is better.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh but I chose both

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the way your sister took photographs hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Your sister's photographs amaze me more than your bro's 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha really?

$ 0.00
3 years ago