Cottons in the Sky

24 36
Avatar for Jabs
Written by
3 years ago

Every morning, after I wake up. I always look at the window in my room. Looking if the sky was clear or gloomy.

This past weeks, the sky is always in a gloomy mood. The clouds is always in grey color but some days it is clear.

Maybe because it's rainy season here and lots of tropical depression entered and approaching.

Another typhoon enter the Philippines and said to be a Super Typhoon. Alert levels are expected to be alerted upto Typhoon Signal Number 4 in some provinces. Everyone is preparing for the said typhoon.

Before things may become worst (hopefully not🙏), I captured todays sky.

Today's sky is clear and bright. Clouds are scattered. I also noticed that the wind above was quite strong that makes the clouds move.

Hope the typhoon melts and vanished. Some of the damages of Typhoon Quinta was still scattered in some places and now another typhoon is approaching.

Stay safe everyone here in the Philippines. Keep praying! 🙏

Happy Lunch Time!🙂

11
$ 1.19
$ 1.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jabs
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jabs
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These photos are awesome. Those clouds looks like cotton candies to me and now I carve for some cotton candies lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's nice to see a group of cotton clouds in the middle of the blue sky, which I think is an impeccable creation of the environment. You've been take those photos beautifully . Hopefully in the future you will share many more beautiful photos with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I had a lot of article with my capture photos hope you'll read it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The Philippines seems so vibrant! I love the quality of your photos. <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All these photos are really looking so beautiful. You captured them beautifully. I really appreciate your great work. Your amazing work just amazed me. Keep sharing more beautiful photos with us..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating them. I will working and improving.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it up dear. 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful article. Don't worry everything is about time. Nice pictures by the way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ganda 😍 Para talagang cottons.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Na timing ko na ganyan sila. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tiga albay ka Diba? Okay na ba weather Dyan?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Taga albay ako, pero wala ako dun ngayon. Dito ako sa taytay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah nasa rizal ka pala hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Oo, three years na din. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the photographs are really amazing. I like so much to see such sky photography. I do appreciate your photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the appreciation. It means a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure<3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep safe and be vigilant.. dami tlga bagyo pumapasok sa pinas.. Next week andto na yan samin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Sana malusaw na lang habang wala pa talaga sya. Sunod sunod ba naman. Keep safe din.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga..pra hndi na makaperwisyo pa

$ 0.00
3 years ago