A Poem Writing Relay

18 25
Avatar for Jabs
Written by
3 years ago

Good evening readcash users! It's me again @Jabs .

Are you bored?

Want to make this boring time entertaining?

I actually come up with an idea to make this night (Philippine Time) an entertaining. Well actually I am a little bored, that's why.😊

I don't know if any of you are interested with this, so I don't know. Well I hope you are, though.

So here it is.

Let's make a poem writing relay! 😁

All you have to do is add atleast four (4) verses or line to the poem that I started. Remember 4 lines.

I will give an upvote (atleast $0.02) to the verses that unique and suitable to the poem.

(Sorry I don't have enough money on my wallet now, but I will surely upvoted your comment.πŸ˜…)

Let's make a amazing poem with our amazing mind! So let's start!

Title: PARTING TIME

As we are walking hand in hand,

Barefooted in a warm sand,

Promising and whispering to each other,

That only death can do us apart.

Comment yours now!

P.S.

Please allow me to publish the finish product of this relay. 😊

Thank you! 😊

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jabs
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jabs
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

As the wind caresses your hair,

Our sweet words resounded in the air

Intertwining my hands on your fingers

I beg of you my love, don't leave me in despair

Hahaha i hope this will suit to the poemπŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Alone in the night I wanna make a journey with you. The sky, stars are prove, You are mine😍 Hope you like this β˜ΊπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Parting ways won't be a time to come, Loving you like a bird in hand, Being there for one another, Being part of the things you start.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Ooh... I like this one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

*As we are walking hand in hand,

Barefooted in a warm sand,

Promising and whispering to each other,

That only death can do us apart.*

If only wind blow allow to Bring my message in you Whispering how I really love you, I want to make it too.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Ayeeeeeh kinilig ako sa linyahan mo lover boy πŸ˜‚πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This one is nice. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good evening..dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good evening too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good evening...tooo

$ 0.00
3 years ago