What happened to me?

36 58
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Something went wrong. Those were the days something's off. Is it a dream? It's sounds creepy yet never understand how it's started.

A strange situation do not expect to happen. You will realize that kind of scenarios exist. Don't know what to do. Asking yourself, what happened to me?

________________________

I am alone went for a market to bought a fish for dinner Viand. It was 4:00 pm. While I was on my way someone calling me and it was my friend. The long friend of mine. The one who always there for me. She never leave me when the times I am so down and having a lot of problems. I'm really thankful to have a friend like her. I couldn't asked for more but her safety always.

That time, she called me because she said she wanted to talked to. There was no other she could ran for and it was only me. She trusted me so much in her whole life. There's no need to ask since we're really great friends for a long years already. It was the time, she has a serious problem. So I decided to went her in the apartment where she rent by. I love her and I don't want her to be in pain especially when she was alone. She needs me and she needs a comfort too. I wasn't hesitant and walked straight to her.

When I was here already, I assisted her. Cooked her favorite food and comforted her. It's been 1 hour and half I was there. Until she decided that it was time to went home and she promised that she was okay that time. So I assured her and asked her many times and she continuously insisted that's why I decided to went home.

It was 6:00 pm that time. I went first to the market since I forgot to bought the fish for viand. I was busy scrolling at my phone while I was walking towards home. When I look out, I was shocked because I was walking in a strange place. I don't know where I am. It was a wide and it was really quiet then the worst it was really dark. I was really nervous and I cried. I didn't know what happened. It was like I'm dreaming and I want to wake up with that scary dream.

Image Source: Unsplash

I chose to be brave and strongly face it. I decided to looked for a house and also to call for help but nobody there. No one was there. It was only me that time. It was full moon. When I checked my phone there was no signal. I was really scared. I wanted to ran but it was really dark. I didn't know what kind of place that be. I checked my phone again and it was 11:30 pm already. It was so cold. I sit there behind a tree. I wanted to call my parents to help me. My body were shaking because of the frightened I've got.๐Ÿ˜ญ

I don't want to be there. It makes me weak and frighting me to death.๐Ÿ˜ญ A horrible place I've gotten to. I don't know how was it.๐Ÿ˜ญ I was only walking towards home and in one minute I was in a dark scary place. I was hoping that it was really a nightmare and somebody will wake me up.๐Ÿ˜ญ

I checked my phone again and it was 12:10 am already so I decided to find a comfortable place where I could slept on. I used my phone flashlight. When I started to walked after 5 minutes, I was slide and I fell into the ground.

Here I am now at the hospital. I was already awake. I am shuttered since I see my parents there. I cannot explain how happy I am. I asked them what happen to me.

Image Source: Unsplash

They said, there were really worried last night and looking for me. They asked help to everybody in our homeplace. They were so worried and cried a lot. This morning somebody called them one of our neighbor. She said she saw me at the bench sitting silent right there and never talk any one word.

I asked myself, "what happened to me?"

This is only a fictional story. There are lot of scenes like this happens in real life. If I will ask you, what do we call with this kind situation?

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Keep safe always.๐Ÿ™

-JRamona20 ๐Ÿ’œ

17
$ 5.36
$ 5.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Judith1969
+ 10
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

Akalaa ko po real experience mo to ateee Jeee. I have a bunch of creepy story to make po. I was really worried on yiua ye while readi6it but then it's fiction papa hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe hindi snail.. pero nangyayari yan sa totoong buhay snail... Share mo yung mga creepy story mo snail.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya dapat napapray Tayo lagi huhu

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yes miss yen tama po... Magdasal talaga palagi san man magpunta...๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang creepy naman nito mare . Kaya dapat lagi tayong mag dadasal . Nakoo malapit ma mag november panigurado puro kakatakutan mga article haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mare. Nangyayari yan sa totoong buhay mare. Nakakatakot wag naman sana mangyari sa atin.๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ka creepy ana sis, pero tinuod gyud raba na nga naa jud ingon ana nahitabo sa tinuod

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis tinuod gayud naa koy kaila na inana nahitabo niya. Arang ka hadlok gayud kaayo.๐Ÿฅบ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Perhaps your mind traveled to a parallel universe while you were dreaming, and everything that happened there directly affected your physique. These things are strange, but there are people who claim that it has happened to them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes infinity. It's so scary.๐Ÿฅบ Yes they said it happens in real life, I believe it too infinity. Praying that it will never happen to us. ๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank God you were able to console your friend during her problem and I believe she would be happy having someone like you. Thank God the dream was fictional because it sounds scary to me too. I thought you were in the hospital for real.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No princess. Thank you so much princess. This kind of situation is really horrible and gives a danger of everyone those who experience with this kind of situation that's why we should pray wherever we go.๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seems like in a real scenario but possible in real. You are great story teller J๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes kleh. It happens in real life. I don't know what will be the reason. It's really scary.๐Ÿฅบ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe one of the cause is over thinking๐Ÿค”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes kleh you're right. I feel that's one of the reason too..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh shucks! I was so worried about you while reading and glad that it was just fiction. ๐Ÿ˜

Great one! ๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes maam Judith I'm sorry for that.โ˜บ๏ธ It's only a fiction but it happens in real life ma'am. I don't know if you'll believe it ma'am.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sounds creepy to me, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis.. at nangyayari yan sa totoong buhay sis.๐Ÿฅบ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is creepy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mamsh. You're right it's really creepy and it happens in real life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Did that really happen to you or is it a dream? If it is real you must have presented what is called in medicine as an absence crisis. If it merits medical treatment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is fictional story ma'am but it happens in real life ma'am. I don't know why it happens. It's so scary and dangerous.๐Ÿฅบ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, it's true, it's scary. I have had patients with that condition.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so shocked.๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿฅบ Is it true ma'am? What happened to them? What do we call with that situation maam?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is called absence seizure and should be treated by the neurologist doctor.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sorry to hear that ma'am. I have a trauma when I heard a neurologist doctor ma'am.๐Ÿฅบ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, that sounds creepy. But in the end, everything is ok. That's good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sir that is the important. You believe it sir that it happens in real life?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bet na bet ko mga scary stories like this ate lalo na at maghahalloween, nakakatiwa magbasa lalo na paggabi HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo langga ako din. Minsan nanonood ako noon sa rated k true story kasi kaya interesado ako manood. โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala hindi ko po alam kung ano po ang maitatawag sa situation na yan pero nangyayari din naman po talaga katulad ng sinasasabi nila. Pero grabe po kung sakaling totoo yan yung mapupunta ka na lang sa place po na hindi mo naman alam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga totoo yan. Dami kong kilala na nangyayari yan. Sobrang nakakatakot. Kaya lagi ako nag dadasal saan man ako pupunta. Parang isang kisap mata lang nada ibang lugar kana. Nakakatakot sobra..๐Ÿฅบ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo nakakatakot nga po yan. Ako ay hindi ko na po nanaisin yan na mangyari kahit kanino po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga.. kakatakot kasi yung ganyan.. para kang dalhin sa isang lugar na kakaiba.๐Ÿฅบ

$ 0.00
2 years ago