Tired Tuesday though It's "Worth It!"

41 53
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

How's your Tuesday? Is it fun? Is it busy day? Is it worth it? How about productive one?

There are times we are so busy. A lot of appointments need to work for. A different tasks or activities lead on. Sometimes it is a bit tired or a fully tired but the good news is it's worth it.

There's a chances too, taking a list or saving a list for the said activities so that it will never be forgotten. Let's me share my Tuesday updates.

________________________

Tuesday is a free day of mine. I don't have a work. I think I wake up 9:05 then I took my breakfast and bought a "Taho". After I ate I sit about 25 minutes then I went back to bed. I suddenly slept while using my phone. I think that's because I don't have enough sleep.โ˜บ๏ธ

This is the Taho.

I wake up around 12:00 pm. I was so shocked since it was already afternoon. The worst is I remember the Taho.๐Ÿ˜ Oh my! I forgot it! What a silly girl!๐Ÿ˜ I went instantly at the kitchen to get it.

I was so hungry the poor was I didn't have a rice yet so I cooked as fast as I can then the viand too. A poor tummy I heard a sounds inside. ๐Ÿฅบ I was really hungry. When the rice was cooked already I immediately took my lunch with a veggies and adobo. Who like Adobo?โ˜บ๏ธ Thank you God I'm full! ๐Ÿ™

I washed the dishes and sit on the dining chair. I open here in the platform and read articles and commented in a comment section. Then after 30 minutes, I went already to have a supermarket and I said with the previous articles too that every week I did a groceries since I don't want going outside always because of the virus.

My partner accompanied me then I have an schedule too for my check up since I think there's something wrong in my throat, it really hurts seriously.๐Ÿฅบ I don't know what is this. I have difficulty to eat, drink water and sleep.๐Ÿฅบ It is about 5th day yesterday. I have been worried so I told about it to my partner since it makes me nervous.๐Ÿฅบ Thankfully he always beside at me. We went for a check up then bought after the medicines.

After the check up we went into the mall for the grocery time. We went first to get his new NBI clearance for the purpose with his identification card of his work. We were waiting about 10 minutes for it. I was shocked suddenly also because there was someone a girl talked to me and she said I had a white skin too much.๐Ÿ˜ But seriously I was a little bit nervous since I don't know who she is.๐Ÿ™

Yesterday at the supermarket.

Next we went directly at the supermarket. There were a lot of people there too buying their daily important needs also. I bought the important also especially the food and using for the disinfect then I bought also waffles the one "Ham and cheese" my favorite one.โค๏ธ

The waffle my favorite one.

We went also for the Andok's to buy a "Liempo". This is my favorite. I love the taste and the sauce. It's really perfect to me.

The Liempo I buy yesterday.

After when I already at the apartment. I arranged all the groceries and took a rest. I contacted my family through video call since I'm really worried due of Typhoon Jolina. Thank you God they are all safe.๐Ÿ™ I greeted also my sister. It's her 23rd birthday yesterday. Seeing them celebrating without me at home. Makes me jealous and lonely. ๐Ÿ˜” (Yung parang gusto kong umuwi agad doon..๐Ÿฅบ) I really missed them a lot.๐Ÿฅบ

Happy 23rd Birthday Beng!โค๏ธ

My message to her:

"Happiest 23rd Birthday Beng!๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿฅฐ Thank you for everything. You're always be my number one supporter. More birthdays and blessings to come.๐Ÿ™ Stay kind and be faithful to God."

"I miss you a lot. I love you!๐Ÿ˜˜โค๏ธ

From: Ateโค๏ธ

It's really tired but it's worth it since those plans are all important. I'm forever grateful to our almighty God for guiding me with this tasks I've done. Now my throat is getting better now. I always pray for it and God never fails me. Thank you God! ๐Ÿ™

This morning is really cold. I think the Typhoon is already here in Luzon. The rain never stop since last evening. We need to be alert and prepared with this kind of disaster. Keep safe everyone.๐Ÿ™

________________________

Thank you so much for reading with this article of mine. I hope I give some worthy time. Stay safe always.๐Ÿ™

God bless everyone.๐Ÿ˜‡

-JRamona20 ๐Ÿ’œ

15
$ 5.97
$ 5.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 7
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

Kalami bas liempo ms. Ramona. Ting paniudto pa jod naho nabasahan ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ali mangaon ta John...โ˜บ๏ธ Parehas ta ani adik ug Liempo..๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makagutom man jod ng sugba uy hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud John.. lami kaayo labi na kanang mag outing sa beach tas mag sugba.. makamingaw gayud..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had a busy Tuesday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much maam..๐Ÿฅฐ God bless you..๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy bday to your sis, sis! Sarap ng handa :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis.. Take care sis..๐Ÿฅฐโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome, sis. You too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis..โค๏ธ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakatapos ko lang kumain tapos nagpakita naman tong liempo dito. ๐Ÿ˜† wala na gutom na ako ulit. ๐Ÿ˜„ happy birthday sa sister mo ๐Ÿ˜˜โค

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaa kain tayo ulit mars. ๐Ÿ˜Maraming salamat at mag ingat ka palagi diyan mars.๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagutom ako bigla sa liempo sis hehe happy birthday sa kapatid mo ang ganda nya rin like you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehee tara sis kain tayo..โ˜บ๏ธ Thank you so much sis..โ˜บ๏ธโค๏ธ Ingat ka palagi..๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda ng sister mo po. Belated happy birthday sa sister mo po! Keep safe din po diyan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis..โ˜บ๏ธ Ingat ka lalo na ngayon may bagyo and then sa bagong variant. ๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kalami sa liempo oi....Happy birthday sa ate mo and keep safe!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kain po tayo.. โ˜บ๏ธ favorite nyo rin po ba yung Liempo? Thank you so much.. keep safe din po palagi..๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo favorite ko po yan kaso ngayon hindi na ako nakakain

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ug naglaway ko nagtan-aw sa tahu ug liempo Lang.haha Puro na lang jud kaon akong gihunahuna uy. Unsaon na ba lamang. Amping kanunay diha Lang. Unta mawa na ng sakit sa imong throat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhee lagi ate.. kaon ta ate.. Lami gayud ikaon permi ate..โ˜บ๏ธ amping sad kanunay ate.. okay2 na sya run te gahapon arang sakita sa tanan gi antos2 lang gayud. God bless you ate..๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At nagutom po ako sa liempo, kakain na poo. Hahaha. Di na ko mag tataka na ang ganda ng ate mo po. Love po kayo ni lord masyado, nasa lahi niyo na ang magaganda po. Happy birthday po sa kanyaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kain tayo snail.. โ˜บ๏ธ favorite ko talaga din yung Liempo. Hehehe thank you snail.โ˜บ๏ธ Mag ingat ka palagi dyan lalo na ngayon may bagyo..๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opoo, stay at home lang po kami, at lalabas lang para mamili ng ulam, Pag mahina po ulan. Ingay din po kayoooo. Kakatapos lang po mag meryenda

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo buti naman snail.. Huhu katakot parin pag lumalabas dahil sa virus. Ano merienda mo snail? Pahingi naman..โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pizza pooo, umuwi si mama galing work. Tas may dalang meryendaa. Ubos na ate JR sana kaninaaa pina lalamove ko sana sayang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! I love pizza too snail. Adik din ako..โ˜บ๏ธ cge next time nalang I know meron ulit..โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday sa sister mo. Agapan mo na agad yang sore throat mo bago pa yan lumala naku ka mahirap naba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis Ruffa. โค๏ธ Oo sis medyo okay2 na sya ngayon kahapon sobrang sakit talaga.. God bless you sis..๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang ba daw throat nimo ate? Pero at least naa nakay tambal. Inom lang gyud always ug warm water kay makatabang na. Pag amping kanunay ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medyo okay2 na sya Langga. Gahapon arang sakita gayud gi antos2 lang samtang naay lakaw.. Salamat kaayo langga. Pag amping sad permi araa..๐Ÿ™โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikaw sad ate. Amping kanunay!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Langga..โค๏ธ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow nasa lahi niyo po ata yung magaganda, anyway happy birthday sa iyong younger sister, ano naman lo result ng examination, normal na nangyayari lang daw po ba sa throat?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhee thank you so much chikakiku..๐Ÿฅฐโค๏ธ oo normal lang sya chikakiku, Kinabahan ako nito Akala ko kung ano na... Medyo okay na sya ngayon kumpara kahapon siguro dahil nag take na ako medicine. Thank you ulit chikakiku. Ingat ka lagi...๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have such a beautiful skin Sis... I loved it.. also, all the food in the pics makes me so hungry ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe thank you doll.๐Ÿฅฐ Hehee come on let's eat.. The liempo is my favorite. Keep safe always doll. God bless you.๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha baka na putian talaga siya sayo mare, btw belated happy birthday sa kapatid mo ganda niya mana sa ate hehe. Chaka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe nabigla nga ako sis kasi nasa likod sya tas bigla nalang nagsalita pagtingin ko di ko kilala.. hehe thank you so much sis..โ˜บ๏ธ Ingat ka lagi..โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a busy day sis. Akala ko ikaw yung nasa picture.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya mga sis.. pagod ako kahapon.. hehe kapatid ko yan sis magkamukha ba kami?โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago