Time for Realizations!

42 57
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

A while ago, I open my Facebook account. While I was scrolling there I saw a lot of pictures regarding the current typhoon here in our country how's it affect to the lives of people.

I don't know, it's break my heart seeing those people struggling with the floods. There is also a landslide happen until no now they find the missing person. I am so sad and having a teary eyes. It is really painful. I'm praying with this people to be safety and save. All of us we should be alert with this kind of calamities. Don't forget to pray since it is our greatest weapon whatever happens.

Let's start our topic, the other previous days I read an interesting article from @Yzza0625 This article is about answering random questions. I click the link then I read a lot of questions there and all of it are interesting. I decided to answer some questions there.

Let's start!

________________________

β€’ What is the most embarrassing music you listen to?

"Oh my! This is so funny. One of my memories makes me laugh.πŸ˜„ Let's move back!"

"It was Saturday afternoon, I took a lunch. Everything was quiet since I was alone that time, no need to ask I'm always alone. After I eat, I get my phone and visited here in read.cash and I was in the middle of concentrating at reading then five minutes after, a loud music played on from the other apartment. Honestly it was so loud, it could break your ears. The bad news or the worst thing it was really an embarrassing music. Instead I will get mad, I was laughed out loud. It was my first time hearing with those kind of music. I couldn't explain!"πŸ˜„

β€’ If a genie granted you three wishes, what would you ask for?

"I love this question! If genie granted me a three wishes all in all it will be a superpowers."

"The first wish that I will ask him is a superpower to vanish this virus, yes the corona virus! I will vanish it that nothing will remain! I don't want to see people struggling more with this virus. I want to end this pandemic we are facing right now. I don't want to see news that there are many lives of people led to death. I don't want to see people in pain. It really breaks my heart.""

"The second wish is a superpower again for calamities. As what I've said, there are lives of people affected with the typhoon here in our country. I am so sad. I want to prevent those calamities. I don't want to see people in dreadful situations. I want to protect the people!"

https://unsplash.com/photos/GOWz0zTf_vY

"The third wish is the superpower that I can give a happiness and healthy living of the people especially my love ones. I want to see them happy and in a good health. It's really important in our lives because of the experiences I have regarding my illnesses. It's really hard. If I saw people struggling with their illnesses I can't really move on and I cried that's the reason I want them in a healthy living."

β€’ How many selfies do you take a day?

"This is a bit funny.πŸ˜„ Actually I love selfies especially when I'm alone and if I'm so bored since it gives me a happiness."

"Honestly for now it's rarely for me to take a selfies. I uploaded only if there will be occasions like birthdays, celebrations and something important matters. It is started when I join the two platforms and I have a work too."

β€’ When was the last time you cried?

"This is so sad. It reminds me the painful days I have. The last time I cried when my Papa travel home in our province."

"I have an article with this. I cried that time since I felt so lonely. I felt I was alone here in the city. It's rarely we've seen each other too because of the pandemic. When I met my papa before his travel schedule I am so happy to see him again and I feel so lonely too because he decided to go home. I really missed him. It's been one week I can't move on because I am so down. I want to travel home too together with my Papa but I don't have a choice but to stay. It's really painful that you are far away from your family.

Image Source: Unsplash

"The four questions give me a realizations to some other things like in this world, your family and myself. I learn a new one from this. It is really quite challenging and one is funny too. I like it since it give me a self challenge on how to answer those questions."

If you want to join this, kindly click this link https://www.teenvogue.com/story/21-questions-game

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always.πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

18
$ 5.58
$ 5.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Achi7
+ 11
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

Atee you give happiness to your family po and even on me you're giving it no ca walang biro there are times I laugh and smile when my red bell notified your name. Like ate Jeee remember me. you might look it kinda cringe but it's true po. Loveones and and self is the most important things we have po so let's Cherrish it poo. Good evening po kain tayoo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much snail.πŸ₯° You're one of my inspiration snail. Sobrang bait mo. Yes snail love ones are the most special people in our life. Good evening too snail. Hingi ako ano yan kinain mo?😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

About the wish, I would also wished for the disappearance of Corona virus if I'm granted one because it has been a pain in our souls. I hope you would agree with me that we don't want its existence any longer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Achi. We are hoping that this corona virus will end soon. I don't want to see people in pain.πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung maka post na at naka smile para ready to selfie pero ang ending wala palang na picture kahit isa hahahaha I cried last Monday co'z of depression.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Ganyan din ako nag selfie tas ang ending delete agad.πŸ˜„

Bakit sis? Magrelax ka sis tas gawin mo Yung mga bagay na nakapagpasaya sayo gaya ng makinig ng music o manood ng movies. Pray lang lagi sis..πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

delete hanggang walang natira hahaha. Kaya nga po ate pray lang talaga para maging relax😊 Thank you po ateee😘❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala na akong time Mare para mag selfie hahaha maiisip ko yan pero makakalimutan ko din agad sa daming ginagawa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga mars ako din wala na din time time mars. Simula nung na encounter ko tong dalawang platform dito na nagtutuon pansin..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabi talaga si Maring ang daming affected tsk. I'm just praying na sana malampasan nila ito πŸ™.

About sa selfies, last ako g nag picture ay nong October 8 pa ahahaha tagal na pala. Wala lang ako da mood mag picture ahahaha. Pero nong 8 naka 7 na selfie ako ahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis grabe talaga.πŸ₯Ί Nakakaiyak tingnan yung nangyari..πŸ₯Ί

Hehhee ang cute😁 buta kapa sis nakapag selfie. Ako pagkain nalang o mga view.πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The last time I cried? Just the other night because if my tooth.hihi Arang sakita jud. Kana bitaw ang kaskit murag muabot na sa imong ulo. Mutu jud imong luha sa kasakit ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala te? Imu nana gipa dentista te? Ipakuha na te kay sakit raba gayud na kaayo te...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako na gipaibot Lang.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi te kay sakit gayud na kaayo ate...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napatanong nga ako sa self ko, when was the last time I took a selfie, yong selfie na masaya ako sa output. hahahahaha. di ko na matandaan. The last time I cried? Last month, just random things, yong hindi mo maintindihan why you feel like crying. Keep safe and God bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhe di ka talaga mahilig sa selfie mizlhaine.😁 Yes Mizlhaine meron talagang ganyan mapapaiyak ka nalang. Keep safe too and God bless.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahahaha. siguro nawala na confidence sa self kasi hindi na ako ngfacial care. hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this Ramona, I was looking for what to write as my article for today and I think I will just do this random questions πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome kushyzee..πŸ₯° Anytime, more blessings to you Kushyzee..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I loved the wishes you would ask of a genius. About the selfies I laughed as soon as I saw the question. Today I saw two girls taking a few selfies on a bus, ahah. It is something very common especially in girls.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much infinity..☺️❀️ hehe you're right mostly girls are addict with selfies.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How many selfies I take a day? 2 to 3 lang pero delete din agad hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe minsan ganyan din ako.. nung college ako hilig talaga ako sa selfie sis..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would love to have superpowers too ms. Ramona para labanan din ang virus. 🀧 I just hope there will be a real genie who can grant these wishes of ours.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes John! How I wish too! I want this pandemic will end, it's really hurt. It's too much.πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have read a lot about the typhoon and it is sad to see people lost lots of things which includes life and property. I wish I had the opportunity to change the world from all the terrible things happening.

I love the questions and I find the questions really interesting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes George it's really heartbreaking.πŸ₯Ί You feel their struggles during the calamities happen.😒

Thank you George.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May God replenish everything that was lost in multiple folds.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know God will do that. He will guide us always george. πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The last time I cried was today.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why sis? Ano problem mo?πŸ₯Ί Be positive lang sis maayos din ang lahat..πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just random, sis. Thank you. This too shall pass :) Good evening!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis everything will be alright..πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear, you ok? What happened?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have devil to ask your wish. Why you need genie? Sorry, kidding.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I cannot remember the last time I took a selfie. I rarely do it. I often take a photo of food, scenery, and things that interest me. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe yes sis that's what I'm doing now sis. It's rarely now.☺️ I like taking a shots with foods, views and others sis.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanindot sie kag mga superpowers barbie. Nindot jud na aron mawagtang na tanan kalisud nga giatubang karon. Heheh God bless you more barbie. Stay safe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lage ate.. gusto nako mawala ning pandemya grabe gayud pagbag o sukad naay pandemic ate.πŸ₯Ί Stay safe din ate..πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a blessing when u have it those power JπŸ€—πŸ’– and also such a blessing that u gave me a topic as of this moment. Let me try this one hehhee😍😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much kleh..πŸ₯° Yes kleh anytime I can't wait yours..πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago