The Yesterday's Surprises!

35 54
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

What happened yesterday? How's your yesterday?

I wake up late yesterday again. I ate some oats and bread for my breakfast. I wake up already at 9 am. I felt hungry already. After I ate I prepared the pork, then the steak and get it from the freezer and put some water then after I went back to my room. I visit here in read.cash. I read an articles and commented after.

When it was 11:45 am, I started to cook the veggies. I prepared the ingredients. I prepared the Pechay and I cooked it with pork. I slice first the pork into a small one. When I was done already, I started the steak too. I use the butter instead of oil. I enjoyed while cooking.

After I clean the kitchen and back to my room. It was already 12:30 pm I think but I felt that still I was full that's why I didn't eat yet my lunch. When it was 1:10 pm I decided to eat my lunch already.

I love the Pechay because I missed it already with having a pork. My mom and I always cooked it when I was in our province. Mom always asked me to cooked that kind of viand. It's our favorite, Pechay with pork. I love the steak too. I love the taste.

Yesterday my partner and I plan to go to the mall because he said he wanted to buy some watch. He said first that he will have a gym first before we go to the mall so I told him that I will be waiting for him what time he'll be done.

It was already 4 pm and I felt sleepy already so I told my partner that I'm going to have some sleep first because my eyes were really drowsy.

I wake up when it was 5 pm, my partner called me that he was on his way. I immediately get up and prepared myself then I wait him.

When he was there, we went to the mall immediately. We went to the watches and he told me that he wanted to buy some watch for my father. I thought at first it was for him but it was for my father. I was really shocked! I was really thankful! I couldn't explain what I felt. He always makes me happy! I was really touched!

My Father's Watch

After, he bought some pillows for me also. I bought some facial wash at the Watsons too. After, he surprised me again because he said that he will buy a new phone for me. Again I was really shocked! I didn't know it was his plan too. I didn't have any idea! I have some tears! I was really touched! I couldn't explain my happiness! I was really happy! I am really thankful to him! He didn't know what I felt! It was the happiest!

I told him that I want a Vivo phone because I am a vivo user since I was in college. It's my favorite! I love it so much! After we buy, I said to him a thankful words. I was really happy! He always makes me smile! I was really surprised about what he did! I have no idea that he had a plans already.

My New Phone

After we buy a phone, we directly went for our dinner while we were walking I told him that I don't want to eat rice that's why he said if I want we ate only pizzas so I agreed to him immediately because I missed eating Pizza already.

We went to Pizza Hut and we ordered pizza and spaghetti. We wait our order about 10 minutes. I love their spaghetti especially the pizza. We were talking while we were eating. I was really satisfied with the pizza, it was really delicious. Super satisfying!

Pizza and Spaghetti

After we ate, we proceed some store because he bought me some jogging pants and pajamas. After we buy, we decided to go home since it was 9:35 pm already.

"Yesterday was the happiest! I couldn't believe about his surprises especially the watch of my father and the phone! I couldn't explain my happiness yesterday. It was truly a gift and it was because of him. I was really thankful to my partner. He is always there to make me happy! I don't know how I'm going to pay to all he did to me, for all his kindness. Forever grateful to my partner!"

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. 🙏

-JRamona20 💜

23
$ 6.68
$ 6.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
+ 10
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

I wish that someone also surprise me with a new phone 🤣 but I am happy for you and you have a great partner

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes shohan soon there's someone who will surprise you a new phone. Thank you so much shohan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woooaaah naol🥺 may new phone dandaaaaa Woop Woop maam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat zony. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wooow ang gara atee ganda hihi. Sanaol may new phone. Kailngan kaya ako magkaka new phone nito hihih

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon Langga magkaka new phone ka din. Salamat Langga. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, what a nice surprise! Hmm, natakam ako ng slight sa spaghetti sis a haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis masarap spaghetti nila sis. 🥰Kain tayo sis. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sweett 💕 ako naman teh nagrereklamo sya na puro ako sweets pero naguuwi pqrin sya ng sweets 🤣 ang swerte natin sakanila masyado

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo langga. Ang lucky mo sa partner mo Langga that's why I'm happy for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so sweet. My friend, you are indeed a lucky woman with such beautiful heart of a partner. May God keep blessing him more. Congratulations on your new phone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much princess. 🥰❤️ You are a woman that having a beautiful heart too princess. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sweet. Glad to hear he's doing what he can to make you happy. He is a darling. Congratulations on all you received.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You have a very wonderful partner, I am impressed! Having someone that thinks about buying gift for your father is a blessing, and he even got you a new phone. Congratulations Ramona

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, what a great day you had

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yay ang sweet naman ni partner eh.. may gift pa para sa papa mo sis! i bet magugustohan yan ni papa mo sis maganda talaga!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your partner is so sweet with you. He even bought wrist watch for your father. He also buy an Android phone for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala na, finish na po ate. Haha. Ang ganda new phone mo ngayon ate. Awieee. Grind na ulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat Marc. 🥰 God bless you Marc. 😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice kaau ang relo sis ay. Maka sana all nalang jud ta ani. God bless ! 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao na amu gipili sis kay nindot ang color. Thank you sis. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhhh. Blessed jod kas imo partner maamsh. Sanaol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much mamsh. 🥰 God bless you mamsh. 😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowwwww so pinangga kaau ako J😍🥰 Im happy that you are happy J😘😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daghang salamat kleh. 🥰 Happy din ako sayo kleh. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Arang ka pinangga jud ka sa imong boyfriend Lang. I'm so glad that you found a sweet and caring boyfriend. Sana road to forever na mo Lang. Ayiehhh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat ate. 🥰 Lipay kaayo ko ate na nakaila nako siya. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Invite me my dear friend.i can enjoy pizza with your friends and family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sure friend. Next time my friend I will invite you. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Swerte ka sa partner mo sis, maalaga at laging may pa surprise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat sis. ❤️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All I care is food pics hahahaha.. that pizza made me drool bro

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes doll. Pizza is really delicious. I love the taste. Let's eat doll. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Shene ol kayu sis oy ,hehe .Ka sweet sa partner bitaw .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago