The Savior Dolphins!

29 57
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Life, True, Story, Thoughts

I stayed alone at the apartment yesterday. I slept around 12:40 pm then I wake up 2:30 pm. I don't understand since I close my eyes but my mind is still roaming anywhere. The reason, still I felt sleepy when I wake up.

I drunk water and while I was scrolling at facebook I saw some different picture of dolphins. How cute they are. I remember what happened in our barrio and it's regarding also of the dolphins. All in all it's flashing back what happened on that time.

Image Source: Unsplash
  • Dolphins are marine mammals and they are known as a life saver of a people those who got injuries if there are bad incidences happen at the sea water.

________________________

Month of December

It was month of December. There was a program in our barrio. We went there and we watched the amazing presentation with the kids. It was unforgettable night. We were enjoying while watching the kids. I remember there was a one little boy who sang alone.

Everytime there was a program in school, he always there to sing so it wasn't new for us. He was so cute. He was really fond on singing since he has a golden voice too even he was still a kid. He was like a kid that always interactive and he don't shy. He sang a Christmas song that night. The audience were really happy listening to him. There were a lot of people clapped their hands after his presentation. I saw how happy the kid was. He smiled and enjoying a lot.

Until tomorrow, it was normal in the morning. When it was 1 pm in the afternoon there were a lot of people outside the house of the kid who sang last night so I was curious and asked my mom what happened. She response that the father of the kid until now didn't back home. When I went to their house I saw the mother who was crying a lot and the little kid too. I couldn't explained what I've felt when I saw them crying. I felt their sadness. I was broken and I was pitied to their a lot.

The father of a kid is a fisherman. During that night when there was a program. His father didn't watched his kid because he decided to have a fishing that night with the two fisherman also so it means they are all three that time. Until tomorrow, the families felt nervous a lot since it was 4 pm why they don't even back home. They started thinking something bad happened since it wasn't normal. The wife said that if his husband decided to have a fishing they were in the house already in the morning but that time it was impossible so they cried lot and having a lot of thoughts. Negativities crawling at their minds.

The other day came, still they were sad and crying again. A lot of people staying in their house and comforted them. Some of them saying positive words. Don't lose hope. Still they were crying again. The wife thinking that something bad happened to them but she always prayed to our almighty God that they were all safe wherever they were that time. She keep praying and praying that his husband and the two other men were still fine and safe.

Good News Came In

At 12 pm in the afternoon, they got a call from a man, the Barangay Captain. He said his husband and the other two were spending their day in their barrio. He said, there was someone who called us the one who saw them at the seashore. Thankfully the people were so kind and helpful. They take care of them until they are all feeling well.

On the next day, they went home already. There were a lot of people seeing them, including me and we were all happy because they are all safe. It's a biggest good news to their families and for us.

The Savior Dolphins

They told us what happened during that night when they were all in the middle of the sea. They were on fishing and it was really peaceful. After 20 minutes all of a sudden, it was changing and having a big waves. It was too late because the pumpboat where about to sink on already. They were all got panic and scared because they were in the middle of the water. They were really nervous. It was really dark and cold.

https://www.pexels.com/photo/beautiful-large-whale-swimming-on-sea-surface-4338161/

They think they would be their last moment in their life since it was so cold. They were so weak because of the coldness from their body. After 10 minutes passed, they were so scared because they saw a dorsal fin, they thought it was a shark. They were all amazed and happy because it was a dolphin. The dolphins help them and brought them into the seashore.

Image Source: Unsplash

They are really thankful with the dolphins and it is the first time that they saw a dolphins in real. It was really unforgettable night and they said it was like a dream.

Dolphins are savior, they save lives of people. They are intelligent. We should take care them one of the marine mammals. Dolphins are one of the beautiful creatures in this world.

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some thoughts with this article of mine.

God bless everyone.😇 Keep safe always.🙏

-JRamona20 💜

20
$ 9.07
$ 8.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @JLoberiza
$ 0.10 from @King_Gozie
+ 14
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Life, True, Story, Thoughts

Comments

Sa zambales ang dami din don dolphin gusto ko na talaga ulit makakita niyan dahil sobrang friendly sila :) kaso kapag may dolphin naman asahan na nasa gilid gilid din ang mga shark

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun ba sis. San ba yang Zambales sis? Parang takot ata ang mga sharks sa dolphins sis...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dolphins are truly intelligent creatures and I will saying they are the most intelligent animal in the sea

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Kushyzee. Dolphins are intelligent mammals...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

daghan nasad ko naka encounter og parehas ani nga story, dolphins are very helpful gyud dili sila mag hesitate nga mo tabang sa mga tao

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gayud sis.. sukad nga nahitabo to sa amu sis nuh. Mingtuo na gud ko nga mutabang man d.i gayud ang mga dolphins sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhh I really love dolphin, i already heard same thing happen to your post and that i already love them. I wish i could see dolphins for real and even touch it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes lovely. It's true that dolphins helping people from incidences. Me too sis. We're the same, I don't even got a chance to see dolphins in real.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's was like a fairy tale story for the fisher man. Imagine being save by a marine mammal dolphin I'm the vast ocean is like 1 in a thousand chances yet they're save. I'm kinda sad because the only time I saw dolphin personally is the dolphin which was used as entertainment in subic safari I hope they could swim freely in the sea too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes snail. It was like a fairytale. Dolphins are real, it is true that dolphins saving lives of people. It was a gift sent by God, to help them by sending them a dolphins.

I'm sorry to hear that snail. I hope too. In my whole life snail until I don't get a chance to see a dolphins in real. I wish someday..🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Dolphins are indeed amazing! Thank God, his Father was saved. 💗 This was the first time I heard that dolphins could save lives.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. Thank you to our almighty God. He sent dolphins to save them. Yes sis when it happened and after hearing their story I was amazed since it was my first time hearing regarding the dolphins helping humans, that was the time that I started to believe that dolphins are true by saving people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know dolphins to be really cute creatures even though I have seen one in reality. I didn't know it could pull a person to the extent of saving someone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes George they are really cute. Yes they save lives of people George.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really thankful for the dolphins. Yes, they are our friends in the sea.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ma'am Judith. They are life saver. Dolphins are saving humans.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waaaahhh. Tinuod jud diay nga ga help silag human ate ganda? Ka amazing nu? They have the kindest heart ever🤗. That's why , need jud natu sila protektahan sab.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga tinuod gayud. Bisan ako nahikurat gud after ato nahitabo sa amu barrio. Mingtuo na gayud ko Langga na mutabang ang mga dolphins. Yes Langga need gayud nato sila sad protektahan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg, dolphins are the cutest wish I can see them someday. Gusto ko makakita ng malapitan ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis me too. Di parin ako nakakita ng dolphin hanggang tv lang talaga at sa mga social medias. Sana sis nuh soon.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saang part yan sa pinas? Never pa tlga ako nkakita ng dolphins na totoo .. Buti at okay lng sla

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis Jane.. Sa amin sis, sa part ng Leyte... Sobrang nakakatouch talaga yung story nila kung pano sila tinulungan ng mga dolphins.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One of the most intellectual animals in the world. Also, dolphins have the brain of a 3 yr old. Very bright animals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis that's true. Dolphins are intelligent mammals. How cute they are.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Acá en Cuba Hase años se dio el caso de dos delfines que salvaron a un niño que casi moria en alta mar al su mamar tratar de brincar de país y su barco se indio. Feliz mente hoy ese niño tiene 25 años. Linda tarde te deseo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinood jud diay nga mosave sila sis no?Gikaloy.an tawn sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Na amazed sad ko pagkahibawo na ang dolphins nag save nila. Abi gud kuno nila last nato nila daw kay naa gud kuno sila tunga sa dagat tas gabii pa tas tugnawa kaayo.. lipaya nila naay mga dolphins daw tinuod gayud kuno na mutabang sila. Pati sila di makatuo sa nahitabo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dolphins are known to be very intelligent animals. How lucky they were

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes friend.. Dolphins are one of the most intelligent creatures. Yes because of the dolphins they are save and I know God also help them.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago