The Life of Province!

37 58
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

There are simple things gives us happiness. It gives you a beautiful days. It gives you unending smiles to every scenes you've take on.

The excitement is always exist even it's simple. The greatest memories until now we have to treasure the most in life. You learn a lot of lessons. Happiness is always be found.

Image Source: Unsplash

________________________

Simple Things makes me Happy

I live in province. The life there is so simple but makes me happy. You can see the beauty of nature. A peaceful place. The amazing seas and the fresh air. There are a lot of simple things here where you can see the true happiness in life.

One of this simple things, we went to seashore with my family or there is what we called "Punta" at 4:00 pm we prepared everything like rice, utensils to use, plates, viands, drinks and others. It was about 5 minutes walk before we reached the seashore of Punta. When we were already there we set up everything and my parents went to the seas where they would get a sea urchins.

https://unsplash.com/photos/hATVm3yDjHM

My sisters and I preparing the fish to be roast. The sea urchins tasted so good. It's perfect to have a rice. Who knows sea urchins?☺️ In our hometown we called it "Tuyom".

https://unsplash.com/photos/8MY0QAIY6xA

It gives me happiness while eating in the seashore with my family. It is like a bonding time to them with the simple thing. Nothing to say for enjoyment since it is too much. Everytime we have a plan like this, I'm so excited.❤️

https://unsplash.com/photos/GoRsrsoxoL8

Next is time for fishing. Everytime when I'll go with Mama and Papa I'm in the middle of the boat then watching them. When they already caught a fish I am so happy and I'm enjoying with it. I'm the one who handed the food for fish. Who can relate with this?☺️

I remember when I was in elementary that time. Mama and Papa planned to went for fishing so I asked a permission if it is okay if I will go with them then they agree. I'm so excited. First we prepared the important things to bring like the foods we need to eat then the other one is for the fish, water and the things to be use for fishing. Honestly sometimes, I'm so scared too since if we were already at the deep sea water I am thinking about a shark but it was replaced by an enjoyment if my parents were starting to caught a fish.😁

https://unsplash.com/photos/i1aaOj95ZFk

It was really unforgettable experiences that gives me a happiest. It is super fun. The joyful moments is so priceless.❤️

The other one is my favorite also which is going to Punta for a "Kinhason" that's the term in my hometown. I love this. My friend and I planned sometimes and it was 4:30 pm mostly and if it was in low tide. We brought a small pail where we going to put it. Guess? I'm so happy if I would get a "Saang" and "Aninikad".😁These two are my favorites. I'm so addicted with the taste. It's really delicious. Before 6pm we were already at home then I will cook it. One of the perfect viands for our dinner. It's a free from you efforts.❤️

Image Source: Photo Posted in Facebook by Joseph the Explorer

The last is my friends again and we are all five. We always having a plan to go for a "Kangkong". The time we set always is 3:00 pm so I went first at my friend house and waiting for the others there then after we went immediately. While walking we were laughing and talking any random matters. It was really enjoyable. Sometimes we got a chance to get some fruits like guavas. I have a friend which is an expert for climbing a trees even she's a girl.☺️ So she's the one who would picked the guava fruit. Until we reached the place then it was time to start picking a "Kangkong" then after we rest a bit then sitting there and talking while eating those guavas. If everything was okay so it was time to went back home.

Image Source: Photo Posted in Facebook by Lipunanph

If I was already in the house. I washed it tenaciously and cooked after. I love "Adobong Kangkong". One of my favorite too. I miss eating with this kind of food.

https://unsplash.com/photos/BIk2ANMmNz4

These are the things which gives me a unmeasurable happiness in the life of Province. It's really simple but it is the most unforgettable experiences I had it's because you can provide due of your efforts. There a lot of lessons I get with this experiences I have.

We must be hardworking and schemeful in order for us to survive. Don't let yourself to be lazy but find ways to continue in life. Keep striving and there a lot of ways you can see to help you while facing the life. Don't give up and always in positivity!

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless you. Keep safe as always.🙏

-JRamona20 💜

21
$ 7.05
$ 6.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @George_Dee
+ 12
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

Nothing beats the life in a province ..the peacefulness of the surrounding really calm my heart.. Especially when you're with your family together having a bonding to a place..just like yours po .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Batang probinsya talaga ako ateee. Di ko akyang tumira sa City haha nagkakasakit ako agad. Para bagang hinahanap ng katawan ko yung simoy ng hangin ng probinsya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Namiss ko tuloy tabing dagat dahil dito Sis. At Adobong Kangkong? Ohh my sobrang sarap nito, pampagana ng kain:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas masaya talaga manirahan sa province ee. Depende sa tao, basta ako sa Province lang. Pwdng mamasyal sa ibang lugar pero if doon titira, ayaw ko hahaha. I want my peace and the green scenery here so 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lami kaayo ang kinhason, sauna, nakatry pako manginhas gyud sa mga pagatpat and hunasan. Naay mga sea tuyom diri pero wala pako katry mukaon. Yes, lami kaayo ang province life gyud, and ang mga tao happy ra kaayo sila sa ilang life baya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Mizlhaine lami gayud kaayo ang kinhason.. gimingaw na gayud ko pag ayo.🥺

Lami na kaayo ng tuyom Mizlhaine labi na paresan ug kan on.. mao gayud peaceful kaayo ang pamuyo..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aguyy...Wa pa gajud ko naka.try ug kaon anang mga kinhason ug sea urchin Mamsh. Tagaw ko anang mga pagka-ona.. Hahaha.. Nindot man gajud sa province Mamsh noh. Samut na sa inyuha dapit kay naay dagat duol..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao mamsh.. lami kaayo na mamsh.. 🥰 asa ra gani dapit inyo mamsh? Layo d.i dagat sa inyoha mamsh? Mao lagi maong gusto ko mubakasyon mamsh... Basi puhon2 nalang gayud....🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bukid pa intawn sa Hilongos mamsh.. Wa gyuy kadagat-dagat.. Diay sapa.. HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao ba mamsh.. asa dapit mamsh naka ara naman ko hilongos...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Barangay Hampangan pa Mamsh.. Basta bukid pa na siya.. hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yummy🤤, I love seafoods can i have the sea urchin hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes grace.. anytime.🥰 You even try the taste of sea urchin? That's my favorite grace in our hometown.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some of the best things in life are simple and that makes it fun and more enjoyable

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes kushyzee. You're right there are a lot of things which is a simple but gives us a happiest days. Thank you Kushyzee.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome Ramona 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love simple things in life too. Simple things are just way easier to handle. I like the idea of fishing, but to be honest I am more of an observer, rather than a fisher. I wouldn't touch the fish. I like eating them though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes simple things simple living make us happy peter.. hehe me too I prefer to watch than to touch the fish. Yes fried fish is my favorite. 🥰

Take care alwyas. Have a nice day Peter..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feeling happy to know about your happiness. Totally worthy reading it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sir. God bless you and keep safe always.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What's that food in the 6th frame? It's my first time seeing something like that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's green leafy veggies kristoff. It's one of our viand in our province. It's tasted so good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought that sea urchins have sharp needles in their body, I saw lots of that in our place and I'm afraid to approach them or atwp on the rock cause they might hiding there and I sting with those needles. In my province we are calling it manginhas, in which we are gathering shells sea food after that we will go home to cook it, my brother is boilin it on water then add sampalok and seasonings, it's a perfect viand due to its soup and also we are using pin to get what's inside the shell. How I miss my province Iloilo.❤❤In addition, I also love adobog kangkong cause it's our daily viand in province.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes chikakiku it has a sharp needles but in the picture it's already done. It's ready for eaten. Yes we called it also manginhas then the one we get is what we called kinhason.

Yes chikakiku were the same it will cook from boiling water then add seasonings for tastes better. Me too my favorite also adobong kangkong. I wish someday we got a chance to travel in our province chikakiku.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala pako kaatilaw kinhason kag tuyom sis, yanda ko palang na nakita haha. Pero nami mag pamunit 😍😅 kag mag luto apan-apan hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kalami diri sa probinsya maamsh uli na dayun. Puhon mag ampo ta ana

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad to see you happy today, this was a nice read dear! I have never lived in a province before but with the way you put it. It seems great!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Habang binabasa ko ito mare feeling ko nasa province ako 🥰 kaya gusto ko makapunta sa province ng jowa ko ei para ma experience ko to. Nakapag kwento siya sakin sobrrang saya daw sa province. Dalawa kasi province niya sa side ng mama niya sa quezon. Tabing dagad kaya lagi silang naghuhuli ng talangka kapag low tide sa mga bato bato :) yun daw lagi niyang ulam haha kasi hindi sita gaano mahilig sa isda tapos non kain sila ngg saging or buko madami kasi yon don sa quezon. Sa side naman ng papa niya sa launion naman bundok naman don puro tanawin naman at mga ginagawang walis na dinadala sa Baguio para don lagyan ng pangalan pero sa launion talaga siya ginawa 😊 kami kasi walang province haha kaya di ko pa na experience ang ganyan .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mars sobrang saya talaga sa province mars iba pamumuhay compare sa city. Dun makapunta ka sa dagat may ulam ka na o sa bukid may ulam ka na din.

Ang saya mars lalo din pag pupunta sa dagat kasama pamilya mo at mag ihaw ng isda at kumain ng mga sea urchins na pwedeng makain.❤️ Try niyo mars punta sa province ang ganda dun. Ako nga mars gusto ko na umuwi sa probinsya namin. Namiss ko na lahat ang mga bagay nato.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life in the province is always super sweet because of your accessibility to nature, that bring joy and makes you happy.

Eating fresh food, having the best of air without fumes from all sort of things we see in the city. I think you are right about the province life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much George. Yes living in the province is the best. It is peaceful living. There are a lot of things which makes you happy even it's simple things.

Yes the fresh one. Fresh for everything that's why I want to travel home in our province.🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan pala itsura ng sea urchins. Ngayon lang ako nakakita hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga.. ang sarap niyan. Daming nangunguha sa amin ng ganyan para ulamin..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agree jud ko Lang. Naa juy dakong differences between city life ug province life. Kung ako'y papilion, mas ganahan ko mupuyo ug probinsya kaysa sa syudad. Peaceful man ang province gud, unya fresh pa gyud ang hangin. Makarelax jud ka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud ate lahi lang gayud sa City kay tanan paliton. Gayud te peaceful gayud kaayo. Maong gusto sad ko muoli.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will not say that life in the province is always happy. But yes, if you can stay with the family, it creates a lot more love. Seeing the beautiful places of the province, and eating the beautiful food, attracts me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you're right Mazekin. It depend also with the people and the situation. Mostly if you're spending time with your family it's the best moment in your life.

Yes in province you can witness the beauty of nature, the fresh foods and the simple things which makes us happy. Thank you Mazekin.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago