Our Wedding Prenup Shoot!

68 88
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Mostly, the partners who are getting married have their prenup shoots. It's everywhere. It depend with the partners where they want. Mostly in nature views, a greenery places. It's really unique. I saw a lot of prenup shoots like that. For me, it's amazing. My cousin they have their prenup shoots in the beauty of nature and it was really great. I love all the pictures they had. It's really unique.

I love it also, I love in a beautiful places especially the view of our amazing nature but my partner he don't want to travel far and I'm totally understand him. We think another options where we can do our prenup shoot.

When my partner and his sister together her partner we met because we were going to get the wedding gown then after, we went into a Max's restaurant to have our lunch. We ordered some foods then we talked about the wedding especially the Prenup. Ate Carla (sister of my partner) suggested and she said that if we don't want to travel some places for the Prenup, the other best option was "Studio".

My partner love his sister suggestion. He shared that his workmate at immigration, their Prenup was in studio also. He agreed to it fastly. Ate Carla she knows a studio already because her friend has a studio business so that time the problem was settled. Only we did, we asked the make-up artist and the photographers what day that they were both okay. The day that they don't have an appointment. The date that both agreed was June 22.

At June 22, I wake up early at the morning but my partner asked a favor if the prenup shoot could be move at the afternoon because he need an hours to sleep because his work schedule was in graveyard. No problem because everyone agreed. While me, I prepared all the clothes that I'm going to wear for the prenup so that everything would be ready.

At 12:15 pm, we went to the studio. It took 45 minutes to go there.

The Studio

When we arrived there, I immediately sit where the make up artist could start while my partner was busy talking with the photographers.

The make-up took 45 minutes included the hair already. I was enjoying it. The woman, the one who did the the make-up we called her Ms. Diana and she has an assistant. I always laughed at him, he was a gay. He was really funny. He shared me a lot of jokes. He was the one who did the hairstyle. I love them both even Ms. Diana was really fond sharing a jokes too. Even my partner's sister, Ate Carla enjoying also because of them.

After the make-up, we start the Prenup shoot. I change a clothes which was the set one. I wore a dress, a color green with white because our motif was color green. I love it a lot. The wedding coordinator helped me wearing the dress.

A lot of shoots. I like the photographer because he knows how we pose and what would be our posing. He was indeed a professional photographer. He was an amazing. Even my partner said that the photographer we choose was worth it.

The second set was wearing our couple shirts. We bought it from the mall. I love it also. Ate Carla was the one who suggested it that the second set must be wearing a couple shirts.

After, we have some break. Ate Carla ordered some pizza and drinks. After 15 minutes we back to the studio again for the third set.

The third set was depend what we want to wear. It was our free to choose that's why I chose the clothes I want to wear for the third set and my partner also.

When everything was done, we rest then we took a look some with the Prenup photos from the photographer. He shared some of the shoots he had. My partner and I both happy with it. We enjoyed a lot. It was a memorable experience to us.

__________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some enjoyment with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. 🙏

-JRamona20 💜

21
$ 4.43
$ 4.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 13
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Comments

Ate ang sweet nyo dito huhu naiinggit ako parang gusto ko na din planuhin ung prenup shoot hahahaha charot lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you langga. Soon langga prenup nadin kayo at excited na kami. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations for your marriage you prenup shoot is really amazing 😍🤩 you along your partner are looking beautiful. Both of you stay blessed and happy always 💕😚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend. 🥰❤️ Your words hit my heart a lot. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sis. Super pretty mo naman. Always smile kasi iyan ang mas nagpapaganda sating mga girls.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. 🥰 Ikaw din sis pretty. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

OMG, how beautiful to know that you are getting married. your pictures are beautiful, your groom is very nice, I hope you have a life full of happiness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much ma'am Carolina. 🥰 I really appreciate it. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww lovely couple! Love the shots, less hassle talaga ang studio. Congrats in advance!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you ma'am lyca. Yes tama po less hassle po talaga ma'am.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to both of you. 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat sir Bjorn. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are so beautiful J. You look like a doll. The photos are so amazing. Best wishes to both of you and God bless on your marriage.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend. 🥰 You are always giving me a beautiful words. I really appreciate it. Thank you. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I so appreciate you J. The first time I saw you here, I was really so amazed of your beauty, to be honest. You are welcome J.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my friend. Can I call you Porsche my friend? 😊❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure J. It is my pleasure. Sending love to a beautiful friend. You are a living doll J. Wink!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Porsche. 🥰 God bless you. 😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love the photos it's really amazing po. And the both of you really look good and perfect to each other. I am excited po for the next part of this!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat langga. 🥰 Andyan ka lagi na sumusuporta. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo naman support lang po talaga ako always sa inyo. 💖

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much langga. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oyyyyy J 🥰🥰🥰🥰 Congratsssss💗💗💗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you kleh. 🥰 Kumusta kana?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok lng J. Ge kasal nmn d.i ka J oy🥰🥰 congrats J. Can't wait mkita inyo wedding pictures.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you kleh. 🥰❤️ Himuan lang nako article kleh. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobrang ganda naman ng soon to be bride na to. So pretty ka talaga ate. I'm so excited for your next journey as a wife🤗🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you langga. 🥰❤️ Ikaw din langga you're pretty. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Waaaahhh ang ganda mo ateee ganda sobra talaga. COngratulations sa inyo in advance hihihi. I am so excited to your wedding ateee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat langga. 🥰 Salamat sa suporta mo palagi.🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are such a beautiful woman. You both are looking amazing together. I wish you all the very best for your upcoming days.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my friend. 🥰Your words are always in my heart. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow mga guapa ug Guapo. Parison kaayo. Wa ko katry anang prenup sis ky wa ny budget. Basin next marriage nako ahaha. Bitaw glad the day end it well. Excited kos kasal ninyo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming thank you sis. 🥰 Oo sis magasto pag may prenup. Nung 7 yung kasal namin sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oh tapos na pala ang kasal.Congrats sa inyong dalawa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tapos na sis. Nung 7.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh I see

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda mo naman sis, bagay na bagay kayo ni hubby mo 😊. I can't wait to see you wearing your wedding gown 😍.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat sis. 😊 Gawa ako ng article ng wedding namin sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woooh ang ganda niyo po.. Parang bagay kayong mag artista..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. 🥰 God bless you.😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang gandwaa!!! Sobrang puti mo pala talaga ate no? Huhu. Inggit me. Charr. Excited na ko sa wedding nyo ate. At congrats sa Hive. Welcome po don.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe puti mo kaya Marc. 🥰 Nakita ko mga photos mo. 🥰 Thank you Marc. Oo Marc bago pa ako dun. Hindi ko pa masyado naiintindihan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Arang ka himos mn mo duha friend😊😍 murag sinugdanan najud nas one big happy family my friend😁😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe alegre man ka friend uie. 😁 Thank you kaayo friend. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

OMG soooooo pretty 🤩🤩 awiehhhh malapit ng nag tie the knot sila 🥰🎉🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat sis ruffa andyan ka lagi sumusuporta. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang cute mo talaga sis, ang gaganda ng photos nyong dalawa, kami ng asawa ko wala kaming prenup shot, parang di uso noon Yan. Ang ganda mo sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis parang naisip ko din. Hindi pala uso nun ang prenup sis nuh. Thank you sis. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ang minimalist ng prenup photos at ang ganda ng output. sa read cash nyo na din po ata maboblog ang kasal nyo . hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo Dennis. Share ko dito yung wedding namin. Thank you. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats ate!! Omg you're so magandaaaa 😭💓

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you langga. 🥰 I miss you! ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaguapa ni sissybels ui! Ganahan ko sa inyo prenup sis kahit nsa studio lng at least love nyo ang usat usa diba ky mao na importnte sa tanan. Welcome to the club sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. 🥰 Oh sis nag studio kay akong partner dili ganahan mag byahe² ug layo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay! Congrats sa incoming wedding mo.sis. Ang ganda mo tlaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat sis. 🥰 Salamat sa support mo lagi sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome , saan kasal ko sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow sis, ikakasal kana pala hehe advance congrats and gaganda ng pictures nyo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. 🥰 Tapos na kasal namin sis nung 7. I'll make an article sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay! Ikakasal na ang aming @JRamona20! Congrats. Mas lesser ba ang fee pag studio compared sa outdoor? Nice ng photos! excited for the wedding day!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat mizlhaine. 🥰❤️ Oo mizlhaine totoo yan. Gagawa ako ng article sa wedding namin mizlhaine.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats in advance sis, nandito lang kami maghihintay sa araw ng inyung kasal dahil alam namin na ibabahagi mo dito ang ganap sa araw na iyun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis.🥰❤️ Tapos na yung wedding namin sis. Gagawan ko pa ng article sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayehh ,congrats daan ninyo sis. Unique sad inyo prenup ay kay kasagaran pina gown niya more on nature ang background. Kami wana me nag prenup shoots kay wana me budget ato niya na scam pajud mis sa photographer pagkasal mismo😁🤣😭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nag studio sis. Dili ganahan akong partner mag byahe² sa lagyo. Nganung na scam man mo sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bagay na bagay talaga kayo sis. Maganda at gwapo. Yung sa couple shirt, ang pinakalike ko sa photos niyo sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same tayo sis. Gusto ko couple shirt din namin. Thank you sis. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago