My Simple Life!

34 42
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Self, Family, Day

I woke up now, it's 6:00 am already. I fix my bed. Look at the mirror and walk straight in the kitchen. I wash my face. I'm going to room again and look at the mirror then fix my hair.

Image Source: Unsplash

Walking back and preparing breakfast to my family. I prepared some eggs which is the favorite. I prepare a soup and hotdogs. I prepare also some fried fish. I put into the table. Everything is set already. I get some plates, fork and spoon.

I will call my parents and my brother to have a breakfast. My parents are already here, I will lead the prayer. While we are eating, we're talking a random matters. This is one of my favorite part which is eating breakfast with my whole family that's why I'm always excited to cook them a breakfast. After, I will wash the dishes. I will clean first the table then wash after. After I'm done, I will arrange with their respective settings. I will go outside to fetch our colorful flowers and different kind of plants in the garden. I will go to the living room and rest a bit.

Image Source: Unsplash

After 15 minutes, I will start to clean the house. First I get some towel to clean the dust everywhere inside the house then sweep on the floor. I will arrange the things in the living room. I am singing while I'm doing the household chores. It makes me lively. It makes me energize. I stop then play a music. It will serve as my motivation. It's a beautiful day! I am alone here since my parents with their work and my brother at his school already. Next I will proceed to the kitchen. I will clean all the messy there. The things I use for cooking. All the utensils must be arrange. I am really happy with this. The most of all, I'm enjoying with this.

After, I will wash our clothes. It's not too much so it's okay to me. After, I hang it outside the house. A perfect time since the weather is good. Next I will go to our garden to harvest some veggies and it will be my lunch viands. It's free! No need to buy! I will put it into the kitchen to be ready for lunch. I will go to my room, to fold my clothes. I will arrange it based on the types and the colors. I will rest a bit now in the living room and watching television. I will stop the music and turn on the TV.

Image Source: Unsplash

After 20 minutes, I'm going now to the kitchen. I prepare the veggies. I will slice it and also the ingredients. I start to cook. After I set it on my table, I will eat my lunch, pray before I eat. Yes, I'm always alone every lunch except Sunday. After I rest a bit again while watching the television.

At 3:30 pm, I will get some snacks. I'm going now the the outside to our small cottage and spend some time there, I have my snacks too. Scrolling in my phone and looking the views. It's really beautiful since it near in the seashore. You can see the wide place of our barrio. There are a lot of kids, walking at the seashore. It's lovely in my eyes watching them while playing and laughing.

I'm going to the town to buy some viands for our dinner. I will choose the fond of my parents. I will buy some meat, fish and veggies. First I will cook the rice while waiting I prepare the meat and the fish. I will prepare again the ingredients. I will cook first the meat then the fish and the last is the veggies. After I'm done everything, I will wait my parents and my brother. I'm sure they are already hungry.

https://www.pexels.com/photo/man-sitting-beside-a-woman-at-the-table-6184237/

When they are at home, I will set the table and prepare the foods. My mother will lead the prayer. My parents asking a questions how's my day and it's always. They will share also regarding their works. After we've done, I will wash the dishes again. Rest a bit and took a bath after. I spend some time with my family at the living room and talking a lot of random matters while watching television also. I'm happy to have a parents like them. I am the most lucky daughter in this world.

Indeed! My Simple Life!

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some enjoyment with this article of mine.

God bless everyone.😇 Stay safe always.🙏

-JRamona20 💜

18
$ 8.09
$ 7.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
+ 6
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Self, Family, Day

Comments

Ate Jeee, is the how you lived before traveling far from your family? That's simple yet satisfying and unforgettable. That daily routine even though it's simple as long as we are with our loveones is the bestest

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes snail. It's simple and full of love, care and happiness. It's the important no matter how simple it is as long you're family is always there in a peaceful living.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ateee gandaa, na rerelax ako habamg binabasa ko tu ehhh. Typical na simple day :). This is what I want as well. Pero need kumayod hihihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga. Sobrang simple, oo din Langga minsan kailangan talaga natin kumayod to survive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a simple life but more work for you. I wonder how many hours you give yourself to rest. I love the fact that everything I read here centered on kitchen and food for the family. 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes princess. Indeed a simple life.☺️ Hehe food is love princess. Thank you so much for reading princess.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We used to have a wall hanging that says, 'simple life is better than anything'. Your writing reminds me of that. You are a gorgeous woman and doing great in life. Doing ordinary things can also make us so much happiness. Have a good day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes friend indeed. Simple Life is the best. Thank you for your beautiful words friend. Have a good day also.❤️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Simple and beautiful Real beauty is always found in, simplicity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes friend. Yes simplicity is enough friend especially if there is love, happiness and peace always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My life is also simple when I go back home to my family, I just wake up in the morning and be on my phone till evening, the only thing I do is to wash my clothes and that's like once a week 😆 your life is very simple Ramona

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe I like yours Kushyzee.☺️ I love your life. You too Kushyzee. Thank you.🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mamsh...Mas nindot sa paminaw nga bisan simple lang ang kinabuhi, ang importante kauban ang pamilya. Enough na na naho jud pud..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud mamsh. Mao na ako sad ganahan. Ang estado dili mag matter ang importante uban nimu ang imung pamilya then love naa gayud permi ug peaceful na pahimujo, sobrang grateful na gayud kaayo mamsh.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is beauty in simplicity 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Monika you're right. Simplicity with full of love, happiness and peaceful living is the best.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, sis, I can just imagine in my head like a vlog on YouTube. Good read! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe Ikaw talaga sis. Napapa smile mo ko.☺️ Thank you so much sis.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Simple lang ate pero yan ang gusto kong buhay basta kasama ang pamilya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga tama. Walang makakapalit. Simpleng buhay lang na puno ng pagmamahal at peaceful palagi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The best feeling ate😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga sobra...☺️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi yata sa boarding house Yung set up jehe. Nauwi ka senyo?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hindi miss yen. Hindi sa akin yan. Gawa-gawa ko lang po. Fictional lang po. Nakalimutan ko pala lagyan.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ai hehe. Akala ko sayo 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hehehe hindi miss yen.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a simple life indeed,this is a perfect family with no hatred almost compared to mine

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend. Yes friend there is no hatred and I don't like that too when there's something wrong with our family. I'm glad to hear that friend and I'm happy too.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes thats a simple life, living with your family together and eating together how i missed that situation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. A simple life which is full of happiness and love inside at home. Why sis? Saan parents mo sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for giving me an idea what to write next. Hehe. And sakin din, sobrang simple lang daily routine ko. As in sobrang simple. Kung sa iba to baka nabuburyo na sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sis. Oo sis simpleng life lang talaga pero depende sa tao sis at tama ka. Take care sis.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A simple life indeed. I love how this family setting up in a simple life. There's no any hatred I feel just only love. Most of us wanted to have this kind of family. To the point that while eating our parents asking our day of whats going on. This could be a perfect family😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes kleh you're right. Mostly wishing like this. I hope everyone experiencing like this. Yes the love is present as well as the care from the parents to their children. Thank you kleh.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago