My Half Human Diary!

47 66
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

The times I was really down, you exist like it was somethin' magical. I didn't expect it. I couldn't believe that I will meet you. I am really happy that I met you in this world. I'm forever grateful. Now, I reminisce all the past memories I have together with you.

I remember the day that I met you for the first time at the airport. I was speechless since I am an introvert person. I was really shy that time. You talked to me but I became speechless. The shyness eaten my whole self. My hands were shaking.

I turned back my head because I was really shy to talk to you. If I remember that day, I laughed myself. After we met at the airport we took our lunch but still I felt shy. The weakness of being an introvert. While I'm reminiscing it, I smiled and endless laughter gotten me.

You always gave me a funny jokes. You make me always special. You gave me always a surprises. I am really thankful. You make me happy always.

You bring me at the amazing spots. I remember that time, it was a scintillate night. I saw a lot of shimmering lights. I passed the amazing bridge. A different colors at the side. A lot of people give noises. It was super fun!

I remember when it was our first time celebrating our Valentines Day. I was really shocked because it was awesome. I couldn't explain what I felt. I was really happy. I didn't know what would be my reactions. It was the best! It was priceless! The second Valentines day was the best too! You make me special on that night! I'm really thankful!

You are the one who always makes me motivate. You are always there to help and support me. You are always beside at me supporting my dreams and goals in life. I don't know how I'm going to say thank you to you. You are always gave me a hopeful words. You make me brave, a strong woman!

When the times I was really down, you never tired to understand me. You are always lifting me up. You are always help me to stand. You make me smile everytime I was really sad. You are always did your best and efforts to make my face to be happy again everytime I was demotivated. A thousands thank you my half human Diary!

I am now standing where am I today because of your unending support. I cried always to say thank you to you. You change my life a lot. You gave my life a bright colors. It's a hope! It's shining now because of you! You are one of the things that came in my life that I never felt regrets. You are special in my heart!

I never regrets that I gave you a chance to be part in my life. Sometimes I cried all of a sudden when I remember my past experiences before I met you. I have a lot of struggles. All of it were the heaviest. Almost everyday I cried but when I met you, everything's change. You help me for everything! You are the one who teach me to trust myself, believe in myself! You were always who keep remembering to me. Everything about you are unmeasurable!

Now, it's your special day! It's your birthday!

To my Half human diary,

Thank you so much for everything! Thank you for being my mentor all the time. Always remember wherever I am today, it's because of you. You are the biggest reason why I am in this life I have. I don't know how I'm going to repay all the kindness and sacrifices you did to me.

Always remember I'm always here for you. You are always in my heart. You are the only one. Thank you for all the love and care you've given me. I just want to tell you that you are one of the precious gem in my life!

You make me realize one thing to make me braver. I make it, because of you. You always give me an advices. You want me to be happy. All my life, this is one of the best gift I received. I met you! I'm forever grateful to God because he gave me a chance to met you in this world and became part of my life!

Wish you all the best! More years to come. Always in good health. I'm always here for you. Thank you a million times. I love you my half human diary! Happiest Birthday! ❀️πŸ₯°

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

22
$ 3.78
$ 3.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @dziefem
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 20
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

Beautiful words for your Half Human Diary... 😊 I feel your positive emotions towards him, you expressed them nicely. I wish him a happy birthday and all the best! 😊❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday to your Half Human Diary or to your Partner po. πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³πŸ˜Š Enjoy nyo po both ang araw na ito. And sana po ay i-blessed po kayo lagi ni God. Have Fun po and Celebrate well sa inyong dalawa today. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy gekilig ko sis hehehe.. pee burpday sa imo my loves diha. Perfect couple jud mo sis ba.. Sana all na lng ko ani..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are very lucky to have a guys like him and happy birthday to your half human

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you shawon with your greetings. ☺️ I'm so happy. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ang sweet :) Happy Birthday sa kanya sis :) And all best wishes to you both. May you stay in love always hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you always sis. πŸ₯°β€οΈ Thank you for the wishes sis. πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow ang ganda mo sis bagay kayo ng bf mo.anyway Happy happy birthday pala sa bf mo.you are indeed lucky to have a man like him.more years together to both of you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis. Hehe di naman sis. 😁

Thank you sis sa pagbati. πŸ₯° God bless you sis. πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy to read your love story... Who wouldn't fall in love with an introvert? Especially a beautiful and intelligent yet kind one like sis Jramona 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for this beautiful words from you my friend. I smile when I read this. πŸ₯°β€οΈ You too my friend you are one of the kindest I've met here. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sweet naman po. Happy birthday po kay sir. Stay blessed po and sweet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend. πŸ₯°β€οΈ Stay blessed din friend. πŸ˜‡πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natouch ako dito ate huhu. Swerte niyo sa isa't isa. More more birthdays to come po sa partner niyo and mooore valentines day pa ang maicelebrate niyo together πŸ’–.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat Langga. πŸ₯°β€οΈ Sobrang na appreciate ko yung greetings mo Langga. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday.. ang haba ng speech perso sweet.. enjoy your day, more blessings to you both

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat nitong greetings mo kat. πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwww ang sweet ate ganyan din partner ko halos pareho din sila parang mentor ko na din siya kasi napaka galing nyang tao. Happy Birthday sakanya ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga nuh ang sarap sa pakiramdam na lagi sila sumusuporta sa atin at tinuturuan tayo sa life. Thank you Langga. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your lucky to met a guy like him sis, happy birthday to your half human.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you a lot sis. πŸ₯°β€οΈ God bless you sis. πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sweet ng message mo sis. Happy birthday to your partner. Keep strong lang kayong dalawa. Happy ako na nakakita ka ng taong laging andyan para sa iyo sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for this beautiful greetings sis. πŸ₯°β€οΈ Sobrang nakakataba ng puso sis. Super happy na na-meet ko siya sis. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman sis. Basta stay happy and strong kayong dalawa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat ulit sis. πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang Anuman sis. God bless you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhhh so happy both of you J. . Happy birthday sa partner mo J❀❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat kleh sa greetings. ❀️πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sweetttt naman. Happy Birthday to your man, sissy. You two are blessed to have each other ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your lovely greetings sis. ❀️πŸ₯° God bless you sis. πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Accckk. Stay strong sa inyo, Ramona! I'm happy that you have someone like him. Sana hindi siya magbago sayo. Happy birthday sa kanya! πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dzi sa greetings. ❀️ Have a nice day dzi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

happy birthday from me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this ma'am gertu. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka barbie nimo maamsh uy. Happy Birthday to your jowa!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe kalayo ra kaayo mamsh. πŸ˜… Daghan salamat kaayo mamsh. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your partner! Kaganda mo talaga sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. Hindi naman sis. 😁 Maraming salamat sis sa pagbati. πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Talaga namang pag first meet eh nagkakahiyaan pa hehe pero I'm gad po that your first meeting brought you a lot of good memories.. Happy birthday po sa kaniya.πŸŽ‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Jher totoo yan. Pag first meeting grabe nakakahiya sobra. Yung nagdadalawang isip ka kung magsasalita ka ba o hindi. 😁 Maraming salamat Jher. ❀️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to a special someone to Ramona

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Aimure. πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday sa partner mo ate, Godbless both of You. Ang ganda talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat Mjay. πŸ₯° Hehe di naman Mjay. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday to the man of your life sis, your half-human diary stay strong and in love with each other, your message will surely make him happy and proud to have you in his life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis. ❀️ Thank you for the greetings sis. ❀️πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago