Let's Jump to the "Thirteenth Time"!

28 67
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Self challenge accepted for the "Thirteenth Time". This kind of challenge is a bit different. You can choose between the two things which will be you prefer to.

Are you ready? Okay, let's start with this!☺️

Before answering, first is you have to go the said link then click and it appears shows at the image. This is what we called "QuestionsRant" the "Spectacular 'This or That's Questions"

Then after, you will scroll down below and you can see this "Best This or That Questions".

Under that, there are random questions to answer. You can choose whatever you want. It's depend on you, how many questions you want to answer.

Come on! Let's start with this challenge!

________________________

Here's the questions I've chosen and the answers:

• YouTube or Netflix?

Image Source: Unsplash

"Yes I admit I love Netflix.☺️ I'm addict with Netflix but regarding with this question I prefer to YouTube since you can search a lot of videos there. Mostly if you want to know about particular things or the specification of a topic. Example if you have to know about the techniques on how to start a business, there are a lot of videos you can watch and helps you a lot."❤️

"I remember when I got interested of a one thing which is crochet. I tried to research it on the YouTube. You can see that there are a lot of videos will teach you to how. I am thankful because I make it and finish one crochet product because of the YouTube. It gives us a great help for everything and in our daily living."❤️

• Loyal friends or Rich friends?

Image Source: Unsplash

" I don't care if they are rich or poor, what the important to me are a loyal friends since with this I can be assure that they are a real friends to me. If I have a rich friends I think I will be having a doubts if they are a true friends of mine.

"I say this because in real life, there are a lot of friends you have but mostly stabbing your back secretly. This is so sad but this is the most incidents happen. It can create a hurtful emotions to the person who is a victim with this.🥺 That's why having a loyal friends are the best and the luckiest. This is the greatest gift we have to treasure since it's rare."❤️

• Have the best car or the best home interior?

Image Source: Unsplash

"No turning faces, it's the best home interior!☺️ This is the dream I have which is the best home interior. I think it is because I like also drawings some home with the best interior. I love too much in searching with this kind of things. I love seeing pictures of different homes with best interior."❤️

"Honestly in my phone, mostly are having with pictures of different homes. I don't know but my heart happy and belong with this. I love collecting a random images and save it to my phone especially those pictures makes me amaze. One of my dreams is a home with best interior."❤️

• Blue loving eyes or green sexy ones?

"This question amazed me.☺️ I'll go for blue loving eyes. Since at the first, I love blue eyes compare to green eyes. Regarding this question blue is lovable but the one is for sexy. I don't want it.😁 It means the blue eyes sign for a lovable person".💙

https://unsplash.com/photos/QRawWgV6gmo

"I remember when I was a kid if I'm watching Hollywood movies. There are some artists having a blue eyes. I am so wow!😲 It's really beautiful, it's perfect and it's really unique! I love seeing their eyes. It's really attractive. How I wish!😁 How about you? Are you amaze with those people having a blue eyes or the green one?"💙💚

• Tell your darkest secret to your parents or embarrass yourself in public?

"I'm prefer to tell my darkest secret to my parents. I don't want to be embarrass in the public. It's a big No, No!😁 I think how many days and nights I can't sleep if I will be embarrass in the public. There are people got witness and see the situations especially nowadays social medias is the partner."☺️

"If I tell my darkest secret to my parents. I can assure that they will understand since they are my parents. I can assure of it too that I can trust with them. No matter challenges and whatever experience in life, even worries they are the only one we run for. To listen and to understand with us and mostly the one who help us in a darkest times. It's our parents."❤️

https://unsplash.com/photos/7noZJ_4nhU8

"This challenge the "Questions Rant - Spectacular This or That Questions" is really interesting. Oh! I love this challenge. I love the questions and I'm enjoying while answering those random questions. It helps me to learn some new ideas or a new knowledge. It gives you an idea or self answers what are the things you love and wants between the two things in which will you prefer for. This is so much fun!"❤️

This challenge is from @Loveleng18 I got interested when I read her article regarding this which entitled "Make me choose: This or that".

What are you waiting for! Come on let's do this!☺️

If you want to join this challenge, kindly click this link https://www.questionsrant.com/this-or-that-questions/

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some enjoyment with this article of mine. Let's stay positive and keep smiling!❤️☺️

God bless everyone. Stay safe always.😇

-JRamona20 💜

12
$ 5.58
$ 5.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 7
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

Ah yes, the This or That challenge. Haha. I prefer YouTube but since my siblings have a Netflix subscription then why not watch too. 😁

As for the eyes, I think I prefer green ones. I think it would be interesting to see those kind of eyes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehee yes Netflix is majority's addiction too.☺️ A lot of movies can watch into it.☺️

Yes green eyes are rare so it's really unique and seemingly beautiful.💚☺️

Thank you so much Lucy.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So glad to know you more after reading this, ms. Ramona. Ako mas bet ko green eyes hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you John.. Feel ko sa boys bagay ang green eyes..☺️💚 Ingat ka John..🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay kana tinuod na. Attract kaajo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaa mao gayud John..😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa netflix po, more on movies and series not like youtube na napakalawak, dyan po ko nag ssearch Pag may need na step by step process for school works. Halos parehas po tayoo ng mga sagot, but I like green sexy eyes than blue po hehe. Ang rare KAsi nilaa unlike blue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mahalaga parin sa tin yung YouTube compare to Netflix di ba snail. Kakaiba talaga din pag green eyes kasi napaka attractive napaka rare kaysa sa blue.. Thank you snail..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome po ate JR!!(I'm calling you ate JR for a while is it okay lang po ba?) I also try answering this kind of questions po and just going to publish it just later on po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry snail ngayon Lang ako nagreply di ako na ano sa notif ko. Yes snail pwede din ate Ramona.☺️ Nakagawa ka na ba nito na challenge?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me ..the blue eyes looks very interesting ..but the green eyes are rare so ..if permitted I go for both hehe... pero blue eyes lang nakikita sa mga movies😁. as for the darkest secret ..I tend to keep t to myself coz I know that my parents will get angry ..actually they got angry when they knew the half of it...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe oo nga Jher... Maganda rin yung green eyes kasi nga sabi mo it's very rare.. ang ganda ng mga eyes pag ganun yung kulay napaka unique. 🥰 Hehe what will you do Jher? It's okay for you to be embarrass in the public? 😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like the questions. Same here I prefer YouTube to Netflix. On Netflix, there are lots of good and interesting movies to watch button Youtube, there are many things that we can search for and learned.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you're right po.. kaya thankful ako sa YouTube kasi dami tayong matutunan.. God bless you..🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless din po sa inyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much po.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko din yang interior design, sis as in. Ganda pa ng pic na pinost mo. I love that color combo - white-black-brown!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis kaya yan din napili ko kasi nagandahan din ako sa kulay..🥰 Thank you sis. Ingat ka lagi..🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting options. I also go for blue eyes, darkest secret to my parents, loyal friends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis.. blue eyes is really attractive. Loyal friends is a precious gift to us since it's very rare.. Thank you sis..❤️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Murag parehas ra jud akong answer sa imo heheh! I love the best house than a car too, pero cguro pag laki mo answer ana car ang pilion lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhee house ghapon ma'am Lyca..☺️ Thank you ma'am..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I prefer to choose best home interior design pud Lang. I'm not into cars kay dagatun man ko.hahaha. Ako pud mahilig mangsave ug mga picture sa mga nindot nga design sa mga bay. Or else akong isend sa akong pares hihi, Para naa koy masundog kung magpatukod mi ug among kaugalingong balay puhon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pareha gayud ta ate in ana sad ko.☺️ Puhon ate I know kaya na ninyo ug ma achieve na nga goal ninyo...🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here, I prefer to tell my parents my darkest side than to feel embarrass publicly because I can assure that my parents will accept me no matter what I've done. In public, oh come on! They are only gathering data to make you as a subject of their topic🙈🙉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes kleah and that's true. Parents is always understand us and accept us. Yes you'll become famous if you'll embarrass in the public.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would prefer loyal friends over rich friends too sis. Also, I love youtube because it is easily accessible unlike netflix you have to pay for subscriptions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mamsh loyal friends is important. We can assure that they will not stabbing at your back. Yes mamsh true. Every month you can pay for Netflix...thank you mamsh..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago