Let's Have "Fun!"

41 52
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Let's go! Let's have fun!

A new challenge again. Hands up for "Self Challenge" accepted for the "Third Time". I love this challenge, it's something kinda unique. This challenge is a game options. You can choose between the two items.

So can we start now? Okay, the first is you need to click the link then it appears in your screen like this. This is what we called "LIFEHACKS, This or That Questions Challenge".

Screenshot Photo

There are 89 questions. You choose between two words you're prefer to. These are my "This or That Questions" I've chosen.

Screenshot_Edited Photo

________________________

Come on! This is the third time! Let's start with this!

Here's my answers:

•Pancakes or waffles?

" Oh! I love pancakes! I'm addicted with the taste. When I was in Cebu, I always bought a pancakes during free time. I love it! I eat also waffles with a flavor ham and cheese but it's seldom."

Image Source: Unsplash

• Hot chocolate or Coffee?

"I think, it's hot chocolate. The truth is I'm not a chocolate lover. I don't like sweets too much and it's depend on how it's sweeten. In my entire life, never I interested with a coffee, I prefer to milk and coffee is not safe to our health."

• Morning or Evening?

"I think it's both. Morning is a new day for us. It's a time to accomplish our daily plans. To conquer the life. It's our daily time work to make our day fruitful and productive. After all, in the evening it's time, we need to rest it is very essential to our health. So it's both."

• Love or Money?

"It's time to talk of being a practical so it's money. We are in a real world, every time, everywhere we can't deny it that money is really important to us. Money first, we need to strive and to be stable to have an earnings. If we're committed as a successful individual then there's no problem when it comes to love. In a practical ways, in the future we will having our own family and we know, money is one of the keys to survive in life."

Image Source: Unsplash

• Comedy or horror?

"It's horror! I love horror movies somewhat you can felt the thrill moments especially if you are watching with your family, friends and relatives, yes! It's really fun. After shouting, you laugh. I love also a comedy but not too much, sometimes can be."

• Painting or drawing?

" Oh! I love both! I love painting! This is the reason during school days, I felt excited when it comes to MAPE subject and I'm joining a contest with it. I love drawing too! I love when it is about artworks."

Image Source: Unsplash

• Flowers or trees?

"Yes! It's flowers! It gives me happiness. I love collecting flowers! Especially the colors, I love sunflower, gumamela, red rose and others I forgot the names. It makes me to have a lovely days with those colorful pretty flowers."

Image Source: Unsplash

• Facebook or Twitter?

"It's Facebook! I love Facebook! Yes, I don't have a Twitter account. I have three Facebook accounts but only two I've use. I love posting my daily updates. Memorable pictures of mine. Scrolling down some of my friends with their daily updates in life. Viewing random stories, videos and my days. It's fun! It's awesome! That's why I love Facebook!"

• TV shows or movies?

"Oh! I love movies. I like war movies especially if it is based on a true story. An inspirational one, the acts of courage to our valiant heroes to fight the country's freedom. It makes me felt their struggles and horrible happens in their lives. One of my favorite which is entitled "Lone Survivor" the great and inspirational movie I've ever seen. I watched TV shows too but it's seldom. I prefer to watch movies than TV shows. How about you?"

Image Source: Unsplash

• McDonalds or Burger King?

" I prefer to Burger King. I love the burgers there and the fries too. When I was in Cebu City, my workmates, the boss of the company and I had planned to have some break time in Burger King, it was my first time to tasted their fries. Oh! It tasted so good! That's why I love Burger King!"

Image Source: Unsplash

• Mountains or beach?

"I love beach! I love swimming. I don't know but I prefer to beach than mountains. If I'm going to have an enjoyment and relaxation, I went to beach with my friends. I have memorable experiences about it that's why my dream house, I want to build in beach front. Soon! In God's name."

Image Source: Unsplash

This challenge test me, what are the things I preferred to between two choices. I can share my ideas and thoughts based on what I've chosen. It helps to improve our thinking skills. It reminiscing the unforgettable experiences we had. This is kinda fun and challenging!

I love this! How about yours ?

Let's do this challenge!

End.

________________________

Thank you so much everyone. If you want to join this challenge kindly click the link https://lifehacks.io/this-or-that-questions/

God bless.❤️🙏

Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty

15
$ 13.50
$ 13.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @TengoLoTodo
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 10
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

I love Burger King too, and pancakes, chocolates and coffee and both beach and mountain... but a big no to horror movies, ayoko takutin sarili ko eh hahah!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hebe.. it's good to know you ma'am Lyca😊 Ewan ko ba bat I like horror movies.. ayaw Lang ang real ghost..😊

God bless you ma'am Lyca..🙏❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I choose money over love, so if ever mag offer sakin ang mayamang magulang ng juwa ko pipiliin ko ing kwarta. Coz why not, money can make me moreeee happy 😂🤭. Pero sa totoo lang yan talaga ppliin ko ahahaha.

Anyways, ang dami ng nakagawa ng ganito. Gagawa na din ba ako 🤧😵

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe natawa ako don sis..😄 oo sis gawa ka na din...😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww. Another challenge that I am interested while reading yours hehe might try this one next time😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This challenge is nice tho. Might try this one after I publish someting about myself. Hehe! Right, miss. Money will be the choice haha love can be found anywhere but money, nahh so hard to find.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes try it sir. It's really fun. You will choose between two items you prefer. Yes no problem when it comes to love if you are already a stable, you can sustain the needs.

Thank you sir. God bless you.🙏❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sir...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like Mcdo compared to Burger king, but I love Jolibee more than Mcdo - hahaha, even if its not in choices. Painting or Drawing? None, all I can draw is a stick man. hahaha and that rice fields with mountains and the bird that looks that Mcdo sign. hahaha. Thanks for participating its nice to read your answers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. Hi Mizlhaine you make me smile while reading your comment.😊 I love also Jollibee than McDonalds MizLhaine😊

More blessings to you MizLaine🙏😊❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Painting or drawing? hmmmm none of the above....hahaha ewan ko ba wala ako katalent talent sa arts....nakakaiyak kaya amazed na amazed ako sa mga artist..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe ok lng yan Mhy, ako nga walang skills talaga pagdating sa sports.😊

God bless you Mhy. Have a nice day.❤️🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some interesting choices, I have to have my coffee and yes I guess money too, Trees I love as they are out lungs, no trees no life. Great answers though!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I agree also the trees. The trees can create a lot of advantages in our mother earth. Good choice sir TengoLoTodo..

God bless you. Have a nice day sir.🙏❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wa gajud ko'y talent anang drawing² ug painting² mamsh.. Ja nag.MAPE major pa jud ko hahah.. Nuon, sauna basta naay hulma.an maka.drawing man or magpadrawing..🤣😂😅 Most of the time man pud dili man pud ingon na drawing or painting lang jud, especially Arts kay daghan man lagi pud gajud ang sakop sa MAPE nga major..

hmmm.. sa ahung experience pud ani, lingaw syempre mamsh..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge Lang mamsh.. bawi man kaayo sa sports.. hehe ag ako ayaw Lang pahawira ug bola Kay talawan ko kaayo.😄

I don't have any skills about sa sports mamsh....

God bless you. Have a nice day mamsh.🙏❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha.. Di man kahadlokan ang bola mamsh uie, pagsagang ra ju'y solusyon..hihi😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na mamsh ..Ambot nalang gyud, mangurog gyud ko..😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha😅 Ako man gani sa una, kapila naman maigu sa bola, anha pa jud sa nawong, pinak.worst kadtong dapit sa ahung bobis..hahaha😅🤣 Pero sige ra gihapon uie, wa gihapon nitagam..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. mayo gifted man ka sa sport mamsh.... Na mao na kahadlokan ang maigo sa nawong..😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha.. di man siguro sa gifted mamsh uie, hilig ra jud pud..❤️ Determinado nga makaantigo, pero ug arts.. ayyy, no comment hahahah..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its quite fun engaging in the challenge... Lovely Ramona

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Willtravis😊 yes it's fun. You want to try it?

Thank you so much Willtravis. God bless you. Have a nice day Willtravis.🙏❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganon na po ba ako kaignorante na hindi pa ako nakakatikim ng pancake at nakakapunta ng Burger king? Anyway, try niyo po ipost mga artworks niyo rito hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe ...hello sir😊 try nyo po ang burger king masarap po talaga Yung fries Nila...

God bless you. Have a nice day sir...🙏❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was fun to reaf it too. I prefer Burger King. The Whopper is my favorite. I prefer beaches. I love to listen the waves. About love or money. It is a difficult one to answer. I see your point. If I need something to buy I need to pay by money. I cannot pay by my love.

Let's say you don't have money, but you fall in love with a boy. What would you do? I bet you would still go for the boy. If he loves you too, than money is not that important.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hi sir Peter-Molnar we're the same I love Burger King too... Yes regarding the love or money I agree it depends only of a situation..

God bless you sir. Have a nice day..❤️🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

McDooooooooooooo hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I love also sis Bloghound but I love Jollibee than McDonalds.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. I respect that, sis. Hello, Jabeee :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Jabee..😊

Stay safe sis...❤️🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should posts your artworks here too so we can appreciate them more :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Soon ARTicLEE.. Thank you so much...❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha i have twitter that I don't check. I have another twitter that I use only for picking a fight with pldt customer service. Joke lang.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehhe.. I don't have a Twitter account Pichi..😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good for you!! Toxic dun ahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Twitter is soo much better than Facebook tho wee pp

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really uncle ed? ... I use my fb more than twitter. Most friends and family are in fb. Easier to check on them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe why Pichi? 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A lot of hate posts haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago