Let's do this for the "Fourth Time!"

42 104
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Thoughts, Love, Writing

Come on! Let's do this! It's the fourth time!

This is a new challenge again. "Self Challenge" accepted for the "Fourth Time." Some of my friend tag me with this kind of challenge. I'm sure this is gonna be fun!

This challenge is really interesting, it gives us an eagerness. It's quite challenging, it helps to enlighten up our hidden words. To improve our thinking skills. To discover a new words.

Are you ready? Let's start with this, so first I click the link again, "The Random Word Generator, Would You Rather Questions Challenge."

Screenshot Photo

After, you click the "Number of Questions", it depends on you what will be the number then I type 1 and after is click the "Generate Random Would You Rather Question." Here's what I've got "Would You Rather Questions".

Screenshot_Edited Photo

________________________

Come on! Let's do this challenge!

Here's my answers:

•Would you rather give up your love life or work life?

" For me, no doubts, in a practical speaking I would rather give up my love life than work life. To have a work is a great opportunity, it's the main source of income in order to survive in daily living.

There are a lot of advantages, it serves us the keys to unlock those miserable life, it simply means it's gives us a financial assistance, to be stable, to have an earnings then after is to have an investment in result of growing and productive if it turns to be a successful, then there's no problem when it comes about love. We should be practical. It's better to follow your brain than your heart and true love waits in a perfect time."

Image Source: Unsplash

• Would you rather spend the rest of your life without music or without movies?

" Oh! My life was full of music. I would rather spend the rest of my life without movies. I love music than movies. I love listening sounds especially Korean Songs from a Korean Series. Music is my medicine to have a self motivational. It makes me happiness and liveliness."

Screenshot Photo

•Would you rather continue with your life or restart it?

" Restart? No. I would rather continue my life than restart it. Why? In my whole life I don't have a regrets because it serve as a lesson in life. Sometimes it turns into a wrong decisions but I'm thankful with it because it leads me to the right path. It's the life reasons why I strived more and keep fighting more. Life is not perfect, life can never be perfect that's why all we need to do is to have a self acceptance. It gives me a lesson to dream bigger and continue my life with the best I can."

Image Source: Unsplash

• Would you rather date someone you love or date someone who loves you?

" Yes! I would rather to date someone who loves me. In a sample scenario, what if I could date someone I love, how could I assure that we have a mutual feelings. So there is a possibility in the end I will be in heartbreak and pain while if I date someone who loves me then I can assure he will love me the most. I'm going to learn on how to love him."

• Would you rather have personal chef or a personal driver?

"I would rather have a personal driver than personal chef. Why? Yes I do love cooking. I love experiments that's why no need for a personal chef. I want it to be me. I want to learn any kind of recipes. Cooking is my happiness.

I like rooting on social medias searching like the procedures and ingredients of different kinds of viand, I want to cook it with my own. Regarding of personal driver, I need it and first I don't know how to drive. Soon if one of my wishes be granted to have an own car. In God's name."

• Would you rather make out on your first date or wait for the right time?

"True love waits. Don't be in a hurry, it's not a race so I would rather to wait for the right time. Waiting for the right time would be the best for me."

Image Source: Unsplash

• Would you rather move to a new city every month or stay in the same location for your entire life?

" This question is quite interesting. I would rather to stay in the same location for entire life. In the first place, I don't want to live in a cities. It's sounds bit hard, imagine you move to a new place, a new home, a new setting every month. Oh! It's like I'm gonna having a headache every month. Don't you agree?

It makes me stress that's why I would rather to stay in the same location and I love province. There's a peaceful living, you can witness the beauty of nature and feel the fresh air. Oh! Province is perfect! I don't like cities but when it comes to a career or jobs, there are a lot of opportunities there."

• Would you rather be bored all the time of too busy all the time?

" Hello. I would rather busy all the time. Boredom makes me tired and headache. To make busy all the time, it's kinda exercise to me. It helps me on how to be a human striver and motivated. Like doing household chores, oh! I love it! Cleaning in the house, cooking with a beat of music. Who can relate with this? We should make our day a productive. Don't waste your time to be bored, there are a lots of recreational activities to be busy all the time."

Image Source: Unsplash

This challenge "Would You Rather" is totally fun and challenging. It gives you a random ideas on how to answer the questions. It makes your mind to analyze what will be the best options you will choose between the two. There are a lot of advantages with this challenge.

Come on! Be ready! Let's do this!

End.

________________________

Thank you so much. If you want to join this challenge kindly click this link https://randomwordgenerator.com/would-you-rather-question.php

God bless everyone.🙏❤️

20
$ 26.67
$ 26.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 7
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Thoughts, Love, Writing

Comments

Great choices you have in there. Very practical and independent. I hope to see a lot of human being having the same mindset as yours. Surely, we will all move forward and the world will be a better place.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much Murakamii..❤️ all we need is to pray and trust him..

God bless you Murakamii..🙏❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much...❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello JRamona, God bless you, it is a pleasure to greet you, I am new to this interesting platform. I like the way you think, the way you see life and how focused you are, that way of responding so confident and conscientious speaks very well of you, of what you are and will be, life is easy, what is complicated is us, but each one has the choice to decide how to make things easier, for example in your case.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hi Samuel..😊 Welcome here in readcash.. Thank you so much.... Keep writing articles and be an inspiration to everyone. Sending more prayers to you..🙏❤️ Welcome Samuel! 🎉❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

how to apply for a driver? hahaha kidding. i tried this one just now too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe.. please send your resume 😄 just kidding 😊 yes John, it's really challenging...😊

Thank you John..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lovely options to pick from, would you continue with your life or start all over again, a personal chef or driver. Lol. Its lovely. Keep writing dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe ... Thank you so much Willtravis..😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too! I'd rather have a personal driver than a chef lol and i also want to live in a province.... After sometime living in the city can be tiring too

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes me too Eylz . . I rather have a personal driver..😊 yes I love province too than cities.. crowded and not peaceful..

Thank you so much Eylz...❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Province life is priceless! A farmhouse/beach house and a good internet = perfect!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes you're right sis... House in beach front is perfect..🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

as long as you have an internet, pede ka na magwork virtually. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis... Internet is really important to us, a lot of advantages we can get.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is such a great idea, ans reasing your answers msde my perspective be changed po. Here is my take in the challenge:

Would you rather move to a new city every month or stay in the same location for your entire life?

I would rather move to a new city every month, if I had the capacity to. Each city would add spice in my life, I could experience lots of new stuff, the food available to eat, to meet new people, and to visit new places. The hassle is real every time you move out but I am pretty sure it is worth it.

By the way, I love your answers!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes I agree with you..We have our own different perspectives...

Thank you so much...❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Would you rather date someone you love or date someone who loves you

Dun tayo sa mahal tayo, pano kung yong mahal natin ee hindi pala tayo mahal. Ee di walang gama un, lalo na pag cold 😨 aguyy. Kaya doon ako sa mahal ako, kahit di ko pa sya gusto, napag aaralan naman un ee.

Would you rather give up your love life or work life

I'd rather give up my love life than my work. Sa panahon ngayon, dapat na tayong maging practical. Di naman tayo mapapakain ng pagmamahal ee, pwd kong kainin yont mahal ko ee mabubusog baga ako dun. Pero if may work naman sya baka pwd. Bwahahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes indeed Ruffa. Dun tayo sa taong mahal tayo, tama ka matutunan din natin silang mahalin..

Yes, dapat maging practical na tayo ngayon. Love can wait, there's a right time..

God bless you Ruffa ..🙏❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will rather continue my life than restart it. Of course, there are times that I wish I could change or rewind. However, it isn't enough reason for me to restart the life I am living today. I love my journey and I will choose to continue it, regardless.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes that's true... Our past serves us a lesson to become a better to the future..

Thank you so much Sequoia..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Would you rather give up your love life or work life?

I honestly done this when I choice my reviews and exams over someone. Well practically reason and plan future indeed

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, that's right pars... Love can wait, Work/Opportunities should be given importance..

Thank you pars. God bless.🙏❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A personal driver for sure. I love to cook, so would always like to cook.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes were the same sir...😊

God bless you. Thank you sir..🙏❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep doing it. I love music a lot. I love cooking too, but will prefer having someone cook for me.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I love music too. 😊 Hehe.. what is your favorite dish? 😊

Thank you so much QueenRay...❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't live also without a music, it's my life actually. I can't live in a day without it because everytime I make something or doing a chores, I always play songs in order for me to enjoy what I'm doing and follow the groove. Sometimes I played different genres but I always stick with classical music.❤

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We're the same chikakiku... I love music too. What is your favorite song? 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will prefer a personal Chef. I love food but i hate cooking🤣. I love driving so i don't mind driving myself around.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe that's good for you HappyBoy.. 😊

Thank you so much HappyBoy..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hmmm when you think about it... if i have a personal driver, i would not mind moving from one city to another I can ask him to drive me to places that is less crowded and come home only to sleep ... hahaha.. just a thought. Hi Ramona! I enjoyed your rather rather answers as well!

God bless!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe that's good pichi. Less crowded can make you less stress, to have a peaceful living..

Thank you so much Pichi. God bless you too..🙏❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes and because you have your own driver... You have no stress with traffic as well. Haha,. Sarap daydream ah..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had lots of fun reading this. Honestly it was so entertaining. I noticed we have things in common. I love music and I love cooking. When you combine this together it is an absolute happiness.

I don't like to move very often. I would rather be settled somewhere nice. In the last 7 years I moved 6 times including far distances too. It is not fun at all.

The dating question is hard. I personally think love cannot be learned. It comes from within. Yes you could have a heartbreak if he does not love you back, but you can cause heartbreak too if he loves you and you don't love him. Be with him only if you love each other.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hi Peter😊 yes I love cooking and listening music. It makes me happiness. Yes were the same, I want to stay in the same place. Yes about love, that's the most important if both of you love each other.

Thank you so much peter..😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah another challenge. Yeah i can relate with you in the way of listening to music. I love music. When i study i out headfree and play music and i study better by listening to music. When i go to bed I can't sleep until i dont out the headfree and play music. My family was shocked why i do such strange things :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hello Aasi. 😊Yes were the same I love music too and yes time of reviews and studies, I used my earphone with a music to motivate me.. 😊

Thank you Aasi.. God bless you.🙏❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My type 😜😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago