I Thought She's "Real"

31 51
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Mostly of us experience the things what we called temporary. The hardest part is we cannot predict when will it be. A lot of expectations stilled in our mind.

At the end, everything turns into a transparent. You will see yourself only. Nobody there but only you. It's one of the definition. It exist in the life we had.

Image Source: Unsplash

________________________

Let's Back to the Past

I said it in my previous article that I am a transferee student during my second year college. I don't have even friends at first day of school until I met a one girl which is my classmate. She sit beside me. We became close but on that subject only, we were not classmate in all subjects since in the first place I was an irregular student.

Different kind of students I encountered. No permanent but everywhere. Every year I met a new classmates and it was always a new faces. I didn't have a choice because I was an irregular student, I'm a new student in their campus. Sometimes it's really hard but I chose to be strong. One time it was a Filipino subject I met again a one girl there. She was really friendly. I felt comfortable with her. She makes me laugh. I felt excitement during that subject because I met her again. She has a new friends too then she introduced me to them. I was so happy since they were all friendly.

Mostly of our subjects we were classmate since we were the same which is an irregular students. The two of them were a transferee and the other two from a shifting course that's why they became an irregular students. Everytime it was our free time, we always have a picnic at the seashore and having a karaoke since one of us is really fond of singing since she has a golden voice. Until one time, I was so sad since the bond we have were breaking apart. Two of them met a new close friends and never have a time with us. The other two, decided to transfer another school and stop on her study.

I was so lonely. I missed them but I don't have a choice but to accept what happened. I was alone again. I felt the sadness. I have my classmates to talk but we were not close. I felt it was back again what I was before. I was grateful that I have my roommates who always there for me. They were so friendly and they called me "Ate". They were always supporting at me. Everytime I went to boarding house I felt the happiness and we were enjoying eating while talking then laughing.

I Meet Her

Until one day, I met a girl. She was my classmate. She became an irregular student that time and I don't know what's the real story why it happens. She is kind and a friendly too. I love her attitude and the most I like her she was very simple. The way she talk and her voice is different. I didn't expect that we became close. She was the one who approached me first. I was so happy since I met a new friend again.

We eating at the canteen. We took a lunch together. We celebrate my birthday. She always staying at my boarding house. We went to town buying some clothes. I don't have anything to say, she is something like a precious gift to me. She makes me happy. She makes me complete from the past experiences I have with those broken friendship. She makes me laugh. She is perfect. I was really grateful that she came in my life.

The Changes

Until it was Second Semester, she back as a regular student again. We still classmates and seeing each other but I was curious why I felt she was avoiding at me. Everytime I approached her she was avoiding me. She always with her friends before she met me since they were classmates again. I was so sad because she changed a lot. I was so sad and to tell you honestly I was so mad at her but I let her be because I don't want a complicated situations.

It's really hard. Now, I realize she's using me because when she became an irregular student no one is there she knows since it's her first time to be an irregular student. When she back as a regular, I'm the one who left with pains. Everything is changes.

I thought she's Real...😭

Image Source: Unsplash

Life Thoughts:

There are people who came in our life. They give us happiness but in a short time since it is just temporary. We must prepare and aware with this kind of situation. It's part in our life.

Everything has a purpose. They came in our life to give us a realizations. The most of all they give us a lessons. They teach us how to be brave and to fight no matter what happens.

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some life thoughts with this article of mine.

God bless everyone.😇 Keep safe always.🙏

-JRamona20 💜

17
$ 8.75
$ 8.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 11
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

Ateee Jeee, your article just out worry to myself. I just shifted course just this week ago. And I'm thinking maybe that thing would happen to me. Though not that scared because I can easily judge their behavior on first glance. There are lot of people who use other people for their own benefits and I call them parasite. It's actually better to be friend with male because they don't do that kind of thing. If they don't like you they won't. Well, not all men are like that but most of them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why you shifted your course snail? I'm curious. I'm sorry I asked.

Yes snail they did that such kind of thing because of their wants and needs then also for themselves. They don't realize they are hurting people feelings.🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siguro ganyan talaga ang buhay ate ganda, may mga tao tayong ma memeet temporarily. But still, let's choose to be thankful, because we were given a chance to meet people like them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga still we thankful because in a short of time they give us happiness and enjoyment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, it's like you're a temporary replacement. Sad naman nyan, kaya mahirao din makipag friend Minsan kasi ganyan nga aigooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis. Sobrang sakit dahil sa huli mo lang marereliazed at makuha ang sagot, maintindihan ang lahat...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm in this situation too when my college days. When she told me that she will transfer other school, I was so sad and i hated her.. Haha idntknow because I cant accept that she will left me behind and she's the only one my closest friend.. But then I realized that I should not be like that and I should be strong enough that people come and go. Truth hurt kaau🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes kleh.. that's the truth. People came and go. You're in a moment that everything is a transparent. It's really hurt but we need to accept it..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Forgive them in silence sis and just don't mind them after that. Not all people we encounter are there to help us but they are there to teach us a lesson. Fighting lang!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis you're right. Let's forgive them and move on. Continue to walk in life..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She's not a true friend Sis and you didn't deserve to be with those people that will just left you behind. You deserve better!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. It's really hurt sis.. God has a purpose why is it happen... Thank you so much sis.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's how the nature teach us lessons. You will find more people like that girl. Willing to use for their purpose & then ignore or avoid. Beware of it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for your concern sir.❤️ Yes we should be careful and do not trust easily....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe that people come and go. The only permanent in this world is change. We just have to accept things and things that might not be happening according to our plans.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis that's true. We should have an awareness with this kind of happenings in life...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even today there are people as empty as that. Who pretend to go through the world without feelings and then believe that they will be very happy and that life will never charge them for their bad deeds. God have mercy on her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ma'am. I hope they wouldn't do such a thing like that because they can hurt people feelings.🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

People come and go. As much as we love to keep that person in a lifetime, it will never happen. Friends can break our hearts too, so we better keep in mind that one day, that person will leave us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. Temporary exist in our lifetime and we should prepare with this kind of scenario and be brave...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Real friends are rare kaya mahirap silang hanapin hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis tama.. Akala natin totoo na pero hindi pala.. Sobrang sakit talaga...🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was really hard to find a real friends, specially nowadays. That is why we shouldn't put our lives center to them, as they leave instantly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis you're right. Don't expect too much because at the end it's really painful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think the best is not to expect in return because it makes you disappointed and miss out. Remember you are you and if you only try to make yourself happy without anyone, the better it will be. Such is life and we can't force anyone to stay with us. They live but we must continue our life and stay happy always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes princess you truly right. We can't force anyone to stay with us. Anytime we should prepare this kind of situation because a big possible it will happen..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This has happened to me and my wife. We have had "friends" who only appear at a certain time and then without prior cause, they have vanished.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes infinity. It's really painful but we need to accept that there are people who will vanish in unexpected time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

People really come and go and your right some were just being part in our life for a short time. That's why we need to aware of that and at the same time be prepared.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ate true.. we must prepare all the time. We don't know what will happen tomorrow, next month or next year and don't expect too much...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gajud sel

$ 0.00
2 years ago