Friendship: Our Unforgettable Memories!

49 59
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Mostly of us had a friends, a close friends or bestfriends. We had a lot of different experiences with them. I'm sure you'll agree to this. All those good memories are unforgettable. Those laughter we shared to our friends are memorable until now. It's always in our hearts. It give us a happiness. It give us a joyous heart. It give us smiling faces everytime we remember it.

Image Source: Unsplash

I have a close friends when I was a highschool student. It was unexpected that the day came, we were going to became close each other because I was a transferee student that time. I didn't expect it from them. I am grateful that I became close to them. They are one of the precious gems I had in my life. They stand as my family too.

Now I will share to you the experiences with my close friends during highschool years.

β€’ Taking Photos at the Mini-Park of our School

Yes, we were in third year highschool that time. We love visiting at the mini-park of our school. We love that place because it was really relaxing. There were a lot of different flowers there. It was really attractive that's why it was our favorite spot in our school.

Image Source: Unsplash

Everytime we stayed there, we were always taking a lot of different photos. I remember the phone we used were the Nokia from our friend then a Samsung Champ color white from me. It was a gift from my mom.

One of our friend love taking pictures. She was the leader with it. Until now I didn't forget it. It was really fun. It was overjoyed. Mostly what we did there was laughing, so much fun!

β€’ Have a Picnic at our Place

Honestly our house was near only at our school unlike their houses were far away from our school. I didn't have a choice but to have a picnic at our place. They like picnic at first since I love it also that's why I agreed and we planned it always if our classes were half day only. We bought some foods then we were going to cook it in our house.

Image Source: Unsplash

After we've done, we were going to the side of our house because there was a small mountain there where you could witness the view of the whole place. You can see the amazing nature, the wide sea. The sunset. The view was really capturing. We stayed there, talking a lot of random things then laughing was always then eating the foods we had. It was our memorable picnic days!

How about you? I'm sure that you had a lot of memories also with your friends. Can you share it also? I want to read yours.

__________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always.πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

17
$ 2.15
$ 1.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Bjorn
+ 9
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Comments

I just have spend two semester in my University and I have made a great friend there I go to visit places and we eat together these memories cannot forget

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those memories are unforgettable my friend. It was really fun when you have a friends and bonding each other.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes marami din akong friends, when I was in HS iba yong set of friends ko compared nong nag college na. Nong HS kadalasan tambayan namin is yong place ng friend namin na malapit sa dagat, naliligo kami minsan don. Nong college naman may benches sa ilalim ng trees malapit sa building na doon kami nag-uusap at tumatambay while waiting sa klase. Kay sarap balikan ng mga alaala.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo mizlhaine ang sarap balikan yung mga days na yun. The best talaga yung school days natin with friends mizlhaine.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

memories with friends? hehe marami like mag over the bakod para manood movie sa bahay ng isa naming classmate.. hAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe same ng mga classmates ko sis ganun din sila para manood lang ng movies.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nkakamiss din sis ang old memories with some of our old friends diba. Pero pg may time pwede jud mgkakita.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis maka miss gayud pag ayo sis. Mga lagyo nasad sila sis. Busy kaayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ang sarap balikan ung memories together with the company of a good friends na pwede mo cla ibilang na bahagi ng pamilya teh...missing my friends

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga. Super nakakamiss talaga. Ang sarap balikan yung mga days na yun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those memories are old but gold ate! Masarap talagang balikan ang mga araw na ganyan ate, nakakamiss din hehehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Sobrang Nakakamiss talaga. Ngayon sobrang busy na. May kanya kanyang buhay na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These are always unforgettable moments and memories of our life!!!

Truly the Best time of one's life.!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes friend. The things that no matter how many days passed still it's always in our hearts and mind.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

100% remembering is living now if they are experiences that filled you with joy and good times. There are friendships that will always have a memory in our memory, what beautiful anecdotes!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend. Those memories are stand as a precious gems to mine. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have a lot of memories with my friends back in high school. We always have lunch together in school and we were always together. I remember we used to go swimming every Saturday and we also play games, if was very fun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for sharing this Kushyzee. I'm glad to know it. I felt the happiness and enjoyment with your friends kushyzee. It was really fun when you were have a swimming every Saturday. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are friends that stick closer than family members. We form bonds with them that lasts a lifetime. I have my share of amazing moments with friends and they will remain evergreen in my head.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend olasquare that's true. A friends that they treat us as their own family already. It feels good, we felt the pure happiness from them. ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It always feel good and those memories stay with us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend olasquare. It give us a joyous heart. ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely. πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We missed those memories a lot my friend. ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Always but the memories stays with us which is good.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend, it will be forever. We will never forget it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Never forget...that's true.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. The unforgettable memories that always in our heart.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

..ang dami ko naalala na good and bad memories...since childhood until now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Dami natin nadaanan sa buhay. It's either good or bad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Spending quality time with friends are memories for us, especially when we aren't together. Those moments we played, gisted, make jest of people, eat together etc are so much fun. It can never be forgotten.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes princess. True. All those experiences are memorable. We missed it a lot. I'm sure you had a lot of memories with your friends too princess.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unforgettable ko cguro with them, yung Kumuha kami ID sa malayo na placd tapus overnigh kami dun 😊.. Gala2 din after at pumunta sa isang resort.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang saya naman nun miss Jane. 😊 Yung galaΒ² kayo tas nakagala pa kayo sa resort. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes our early friendship make us into who we are today. A lot of times I couldn't wait to be done with school but looking back at it I wish it was longer. We often go different paths from our high school friends but yes we hold onto those memories. I can remember hanging out at malls, arcades, camping, playing school sports, and etc. I unfortunately rarely see them any more not because I don't want to. We all just have our own lives and families to take care of

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You had a unforgettable memories with your friends my friend. Yes that's true everytime we remember it we wish that it would be longer. We're the same my friend, now we have our own lives that's why we didn't meet and I missed them a lot already. It's been 7 years already.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala ako masyado memories with my classmates sis,bahay at school lang talaga ako dahil pag tapos ng klase bahay agad dahil kailangan ko pa tulungan yung mama ko sa kanyang mga sideline para may dagdag income

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang bait mo naman sis. Sobrang sipag mo sis highschool ka pa lang. Nakakainspire ka sis. ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kailangan sis ehh mulat na kami sa hirap noon pa kaya di dapat sayangin yung mga opportunity na natatanggap natin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis tama dapat hindi sayangin yung mga opportunities na binigay satin galing kay God. πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Memorable kaayo emo high school life J with friends.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo kleh sobra. Maong gimingaw nako nila pag ayo kleh. Dugay nami wala nag kita.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

High school friends is one of the best talaga ate for me. Pero ang saya naman nung picnic nyo ate. Yung bahay din po namin pinakamalapit sa school kaya lagi din po kami dun tumatambay ng friends ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga totoo yan kung kaninong bahay yung malapit sa school dun mahilig magtambay yung mga friends natin. Sobra langga. Kakamiss ang highschool life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kami naman iyong mga friends ko mahilig mag cutting classes hehe bilang lang ang may phone sa amin noon na may camera kaya mostly gala gala din kami noon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Di pa talaga uso nun yung phone. Sa amin bilang lang din sis. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How I missed my high school friends because ever since we parted ways in senior high. We rarely see each other.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too Marc. We're the same. We missed them a lot. πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
1 year ago