Will I Achieve My Bitcoin Cash Goal This Month?

10 43
Avatar for JLoberiza
1 year ago

May 24

Will I Achieve My Bitcoin Cash Goal This Month? I hope so. With the price Bitcoin Cash crawling below $200 for a few weeks now, it is a frustrating scenario in the cryptoverse. However, for us who are earning BCH through this platform, I see this as an opportunity to earh more BCH.

Frankly speaking, if I set my earning goal in US dollar, I don't think I will achieve my earning goal this month. Probably I could have if the price did not continue its downward trend since the start of this month. However, I have observed that I have earned more BCH in the past few weeks compared in the previous month.


Hello once again my fellow Bitcoin Cash lovers. How are you handling this bear season? I know this is a bit frustrating for all of us. Many of us are rellying on our income from read.cash and noise.cash to suppliment our monthly income. However, selling our BCH at a very low price is conisdered unwise. Especially if you have been hodling for months.

On the other hand, at times like this, we get more BCH satoshi for every US centavo that we receive as tips.


First Two Weeks of May.

I had a highly productive couple of weeks at the start of May. My first post earned $21.63 in three days. On that date, it was more or less 0.1 BCH already.

Read:

I haven't been recording my daily BCH earnings in the first two weeks though. But on the 18th of May, I recorded 0.46586738 BCH already. At the time of writing, I have earned 0.545207 BCH. This is out of the 15 articles that I have uploaded this month.

Seven Days To Go.

My goal is to earn at least 0.8 BCH this month. This means, I have seven days to go earn at least 0.255 BCH. Assuming that the BCH price will hold steady at $200, and I will upload one articles per day (including this one). This means each of the seven articles should earn at least $7 each or about 0.0364+ BCH.

I was hoping to earn at least $200 this month. With the current price though, that's equivalent to about 1 BCH. Can I do it?

Problem at Noise.Cash

I hope this is a minor glitch in that platform. Currently, most, if not all payouts are pending. I have set my minimum payout to $1 but it was not transferred to my wallet since I reached the minimum this morning. Some mentioned that their payout was on pending status since yesterday. Should we be worried? I don't know.

At the moment though, I have earned 0.04916544 BCH in Noise.cash for May. That's less than $10. I hope I can earn at least a dollar worth of Tips in that platform.

However, with the current problem, I'm not going rely on that for now. But I know it will be fixed soon.

What Should I do?

I think there is no other recourse, here. If I wanted to earn BCH through read.cash, all I can do... and all I need to do, is to keep on writing. However, it doesn't mean I will write just about anything. One of my articles earned just a little over $3 in three days. This means I have maintain, what I think, the "right" way of writing here that will get the attention of Mr. "you-know-who", and the other generous readers here.

In Closing.

I wasn't able to maintain or get my goal to write one article per day here. I was a bit pre-occupied by my teaching job in the last couple of weeks. However, since school is closing, I hope I can write one article per day from now on.

I hope and pray that I will achieve my goal of getting at least 0.8 BCH this month.

With this, I would like to thank my sponsors and the other generous read.cash members here.

Live a prosperous life.

Thanks for reading.

13
$ 3.55
$ 3.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
$ 0.02 from @Trifecta
+ 2
Sponsors of JLoberiza
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JLoberiza
1 year ago

Comments

Many people on this platform expect bitcoin cash, but so that we can get it we have to write an article about this read cash, which later we will be given a bonus by the robot system on this platform, but the value of bitcoin this month has decreased a bit which makes people at the platform is quite frustrated with the situation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For bitcoin lovers, of course, they are very happy with the condition of the last 2 months, because it is considered that the decline is not too heavy, but the fact is that bitcoin is currently very low in value, coupled with the decline. the value is difficult to rise again, this is what causes netizens to be quite stressed, because the price they expect is not what they want.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You might not have met your writing one article a day goal, but you're earning far more better than a lot of people here. So congrats

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I also have a lot to learn sir, because I am also a new user on this platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bear market is the best time to accumulate, all the bch you get now will be worth a lot more when the market goes up again

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yrah. That's what keeps me going

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am pretty sure that you can achieve it just keep on grinding

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have not been active on noise.cash for weeks now. Why? Cos' I couldn't find a balance between being here, and doing what I can on noise. However, if my BCH earnings somehow increases here I may subsequently put a little bit of effort on noise. But that'll greatly depend on how things pan out in the BCH market price. I'll just keep my fingers crossed until then. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago