What An Amazing Way To Start The Month

8 43
Avatar for JLoberiza
1 year ago
Topics: Goals, Achievement

May 7.

This is my second article for today. The seventh in the first seven days of May. If I believed in luck, I'd say Seven is truly a lucky number! However, I don't believe in luck. I believe in cause-and-effect and blessings from the Great Provider up there.

Image Created Using Canva


 Greetings once again, dearest friends and readers. I'm not going to talk about "luck" today. Like Batman, I don't believe in luck.

Earlier, I was contemplating what to write this time. I was thinking of writing another election-related article, but I don't really like to talk about politics. What I want to share with you in this article, instead, is how blessed I am in the first seven days of May. Yes, I realized I had an amazing first seven days.


Seven Articles in Seven Days.

Yes, this is my seventh article in seven days. Although, I wasn't able to upload one yesterday. What I did is, I wrote a quick article early this morning. I was already planning to make a second one catch up with my goal to write 30 articles in 30 days.

 Two-In-One Achievements

One of my articles earned more than $20 worth of tips. A rare achievement for me.  In fact, I haven't had any article that earned close to $20 in months. That same article also was in the top three list for articles posted within three days. To think, it was the very first article I wrote for this month. Read: Setting My Goals For Another Amazing Month

Screenshot of the Top-Earning articles 

Thank You, Rusty and My Upvoters

 At this point, I would like to express my gratitude to Rusty for the generous upvotes. And of course, those who continually support me as well. Last but not the least, I would like to thank my sponsor. You can check them out here.

Sponsors of JLoberiza
empty
empty
empty

New Equipment

Last Friday, I decided to buy a new device. It was quite expensive. I got it at around PHP18,900 (approximately $396). Initially, I thought of using my Bitcoincash to buy this device. But since the prices dropped, I decided not to.

My other option was to apply for financing through HomeCredit. However, they started harassing my wife, trying to convince her to apply for a cash loan.

So, sorry HomeCredit, this is not the first time I had a bad experience with your company, so I will never avail of your service.

 My last option was to use my earned fiat money. I was reserving it as an emergency fund. So, I thought of "loaning" the money from myself. This means I have to pay off that amount within six months, with interest.

I never have thought of putting it this way before. However, with this thought, I have a debt to myself and I need to pay that amount with interest. Anyways, I plan to use the device to earn more money. Hopefully, it can help me achieve my gigantic earning goal this month.

I will share more about this device soon.

 In Closing.

Yes, I had an amazing first seven days of May! If this continues, I will surely hit my BCH earning goal for this month.

As to all of you, May your dreams come true and live an abundant life.

 

Thanks for reading.

 

10
$ 10.34
$ 10.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Pantera
$ 0.03 from @LykeLyca
+ 5
Sponsors of JLoberiza
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JLoberiza
1 year ago
Topics: Goals, Achievement

Comments

Congrats sa mga achievements at sa new gadget, gusto ko rin palitan phone ko kaso sayang pa bumili bago heheh!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

congratulations sir.. let me know how to get rusty's attention too hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats po having a good start this month. We also have a bad experience once in home credit that's why we will never gonna avail there are again. May I ask what device that you bought because it's might seem a little pricy if you don't mind.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am planning to buy a new phone po but I will not try to avail installment from Home credit. Malaki daw tubo nila diyan kaya nagiipon nalang ako hanggang sa makabili @JLoberiza

$ 0.00
1 year ago

First week palang dami nang achievement....sana mag tuloytuloy pa! 😌

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You end up doing well, it's good to plan and also save for future use

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe ung homecredit. Mamimilit pa talagactapos kapag di ka nakapag bayad or pumalya sunod sunod din kulit sayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May is absolutely good for you! I hope that it will all be good throughout. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago