So Many Questions

13 39
Avatar for JLoberiza
2 years ago

So Many Questions.

I was thinking of what to write about earlier. I have a list of topics in my Google Keep. I have even started writing two of them. But somehow, I'm not motivated enough to continue writing them.

Then, I came across @JonicaBradley 's writing prompt for this week, with the topic 'Questions.'

One of the first things that came into my mind is a song by the band Side-A, titled "So Many Questions".


Hello, once again, Readers. I hope that song had set you in the mood. However, this post has nothing about my love life or my relationships past or present… it will be about the questions in life!

In this post, I will share with you some of the questions that I often ask myself. And share my answers in the form of questions as well, if I have.

As for you, my dear readers, I would appreciate it if you pick a question or two and share your thoughts in the comment.

Let's start with something simple.

On ReadCash

Why am I  here in Read.cash?

Is it simply to earn money? Or is it because I want to share my learnings and experiences? Or is it both?

What am I going to do with my earnings? Am I going to spend them all? Or save some for the future?

Should I write once a day? Or should I submit two or more articles per day, or not? If I post more, will I earn more?

How can I grow my subscribers?

Should I give tips even to posts that I don't like?

Is it better to write about a variety of topics or focus on just a few?

Should I continue writing even when the BCH price keeps on going down?

So many questions to ask. How can I find the answers?

Questions on My Health and Fitness

I'm fortunate that still don't have chronic diseases like high blood pressure or kidney problems. But how am I going to maintain this?

Should I improve my eating habits?  I do love to eat pork, especially adobo.

Do I have to go back to the gym after decades of not going to one? Or I'll just set more time for equipment-free exercises?

Personal Finance.

How can I improve my financial status? Should I get back to a 9-5 work? Or will I just look for online jobs?

Should I invest purely in cryptocurrency? Or invest some more in stocks and insurance?

How much do I need to earn every month? And how much should I save up for my emergency fund and how much should I set aside for my investments?

On Writing Sites?

Should I join every paying writing site that I can find? Or focus on two or even three?

Do I need to join writing sites that pay fiat money? Or focus on sites that pay only in cryptocurrencies?

Any suggestions?

On Family

Am I a good husband and father? Is my earning enough to provide for the basic needs of my family?

Am I giving enough quality time to my wife and kids?

On Life's Purpose?

What is my life's purpose? Why am I here?

How do I know my life's purpose?

If I know my life's purpose how do I fulfill it?

And if I fail? What would become of me?

As the song says…

"So many questions, the answers are so few"


Indeed these are not even half of the questions in my life.

How about you? What questions do you have? It's your turn to ask. Join the Writing Prompt No.5: Questions

The rules are simple.

  • Write about questions

  • Write 100% original content

  • Write at least 600 words

  • Tag @JonicaBradley

Have fun!


All images are from unsplash, except for the green Victorian horizontal divider with my logo.

Thanks For Reading

10
$ 7.64
$ 7.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.05 from @JonicaBradley
+ 3
Sponsors of JLoberiza
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JLoberiza
2 years ago

Comments

Ang sarap sagutin nung mga tanong mo sa isang article. Hehe. By the way, belated happy father's day. 😊 late ako. Di ako masyado nakakabasa lately. Super tamad na tamad ako. Kaya bagay sa akin yung isang article mo how to be productive. Hahaha. Oo nga pala Kuya ArtBytes, title pa lang kinanta ko na. Hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I advise to focus on 1 or 2, no more than 3 writing sites for the time being. Build up a back log of articles and stories, and then, when you have many, cross post the articles you've already written (with links to the original article for SEO purposes). It's difficult to write both quality and quantity, although it can be done. (Shout out to @CryptoMax). Thanks for participating.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thank you so much for this suggestion. I hope... No... I will read your guide for medium again make my first post there this week.

Thanks again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medium is maybe not the best place to focus your energies.

It takes quite a while to get a following there. And unless you spend significant time in the Facebook groups, it is very difficult to earn money. I, personally, earn only about $20 per month. I earn about that per article here on read.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh wow! And I barely use my Facebook. Probably, I will $20 after a year. Hehe. I guess I will just stick to ReadCash, and repost some of my articles in Publish0x and maybe write some techie stuff on ForumCoin again.

Thank you once again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're very welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Questions upon queestions. It happens to everyone daily. Always asking questions about who is who and what have you. Most importantly, I ask myself questions on my articles here on read.cash. should I continue or just stop and move on. But I'm pressing on.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You'll find the answers to your questions along the journey. Keep moving forward :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That is true. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was waiting for the answer. So this is a literally question .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup... But if you read between the lines, some of the questions are answers to the previous. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maulit nga pong basahin 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😅😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago