Let me introduce myself

7 31
Avatar for Iyenexg105
3 years ago

Good morning this is introduce myself to this wonderful platform.

My name is Noah Evans, a citizen of Nigeria, from Akwa ibom state, am that person who love to write and have also write for blogs, example factworld.com.ng which the domain have expire for a long time now, am also an historian,

Am also a freelancer working with fiverr and also have an account with medium.

Well I live with the family of five that is my parent and 3 kids which am the first child of my family

My dad is an alticulturist who have his company on his own.

My mother is herbalist who sell herbal mixture for treatment of any kind of diseases such as fever, malaria thfoid body pain relieve, and so much more.

While my one of my siblings is a graphic designer.

And the last born of the house is an artist

8
$ 0.00

Comments

YOU ARE WELCOME

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, a family of great people. Welcome and do well to abide by the rules guiding the platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome on board

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well hello there nice no know more about you and how is the Akwa Ibom delicacy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome, hope you have a wonderful time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome on board dear,as read cash is the perfect place to be

$ 0.00
3 years ago