@Itzking96 activity

2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
Child labour
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Drugs abuse"
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
I'm sorry okay
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Drugs abuse"
Thanks
2 years ago: commented on the article "Never say Never. I've been Tagged!"
Thanks for your comments I really appreciate it ❤️
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Get sponsors"
2 years ago: published the article
Drugs abuse
2 years ago: commented on the article "Never say Never. I've been Tagged!"
Nice one keep it up
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Never say Never. I've been Tagged!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You are a unique person.
2 years ago: commented on the article "1000x! How To Make A Million Dollars!"
Very impressive 👍
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Origin of Music "
Any time i hear the sound of music I feel like dancing I love music very much
2 years ago: commented on the article "Article of drugs addiction"
Thanks
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Origin of Music "
Ride on Boss you are 💯 right 👊
2 years ago: published the article
Article of drugs addiction