We need to be a perfect model for them

8 29
Avatar for Itsfarah
1 year ago

Hi everyone! What's going on? Finally I am back after the rest of one whole week. There was not any specific reason, but I just want to have some rest. Actually previous week was a bit stressful for me, as we were busy in the packing my nephew's luggage, as he was going abroad to his father. My sisters were also at my place, and we enjoyed different things together to create some beautiful memories.

It was really hard to bid goodbye to him, as he stayed with us for 15 years, and now he moved to England. I can't express my affection for him, as it was the most beautiful feeling when I held him in my hands for the very first time. He was a cute little baby and now grown up to a young man Mashallah. Anyway, my best wishes to him for his future, and may his life be filled with happiness.

The day he was going, there was also a birthday of my cousin's daughter. She arranged a birthday party, and we were also invited, but I couldn't attend the party due to the business. She sent me the photographs of her cake, and I like the colour theme of the decorations. My mouth was watered to see the barbie doll cake...lol

Anyway, these days are extremely busy at school. Actually the first term is recently wind up after declaring the result, and now we are preparing for their 2nd term. Their notebooks are ready, and teachers have also submitted their 2nd term scheme. From tomorrow their new syllabus will be started. Seriously teaching is such a tiring thing, as you have to be a perfect model before your students, as they will copy you, no matter what you did.

Yesterday I heard a student, who was pronouncing some bad words to his friends, I scolded him for that, and I asked him about where he heard these words. He said, he heard it from his uncle. I was surprised and asked him to never use such words again. But he said, if his uncle can use these words, it means he can also use them. But finally he was agreed.

Seriously, we really need to be a good model before our children. We want to see them as a good human being, well mannered and educated, but never pay heed to what we are presenting to them. Before we expect any goodness from them, we should try to make ourselves a good model for them. Because they imitate, what they see.

Anyway, that's all for today. Now I am going to publish it immediately, as I have yet to prepare my planner for tomorrow. Good luck everyone, and be in Almighty's protection.

Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty

Here are my lovely sponsors, go and read their amazing articles. I am sure you would be glad to read their incredible work. I am grateful to them for believing me.

13
$ 2.18
$ 1.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 5
Avatar for Itsfarah
1 year ago

Comments

True sis we must be the role model for them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True sis we must be the role model for them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

First of all, Happy birthday to your cousin's daughter my dear. 🥳

And yes, we should really be a good model for them. We should try to do good things for them to imitate. We should not allow bad things to be imitated by them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am totally amazed with the cake my friend! I was like wow! 😲 So unique and such a cute cake. I love the color also. Happy birthday to your cousin's daughter my friend. 🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

They said charity begins at home. Children learn fast from people close to them, they easily pick words they hear from parents and their teachers. That's why we are admonished to present ourselves well before the younger words around us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're very right. I studied education at the University and I learnt this. I learnt that teachers are the watchword for students. A lot of students tend to behave like their teachers. They imbibe what they have been taught by teachers

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodbyes are always hard but for a better future, we all have to leave our favorite place and favorite person after some time.

Well, the cake is looking yummy 😋

I 100% Agree with your point of view. "We need to be a perfect model for them" Literally, after listening to such kind of bad words from children I always think about where our generation is going up. Too much disrespect in their behavior, no tension of future, careless in studies, and busy with mobile phones every moment, etc

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice to hear from you after a week . Exactly we must own the things in ourself which we want to see in our kids. If we want that our kids must speak truth, then firstly we must practice the truth Infront of them. They copies out acts, spells and habits.

$ 0.00
1 year ago