The end of love

14 44
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

Sara was deeply in love with him, actually he was the first man in her life whom she believed with her whole heart. At first, she tried to keep herself away from him, but he did his best to make her feel the love he showered upon her. He was used to standing outside the University gate, to meet her every day. Furthermore, he presented her different gifts and flowers, so finally after the continuous struggle of five months, she said yes to him.

It was the day when she accepted his dinner invitation at the famous restaurant. Finally, they both were seating in front of each other, while Nain started to talk. He said,

From unsuplash

"Sara, you have no idea, how much I love you, and what I hold in my heart for you. Its not the first time, as I have already expressed my love for many times."

Although, he was hopeful, because still there were some doubts in his heart. But seeing his emotions and pure love, she couldn't restrict herself from confession. She said,

"Nain, I never believed any male in my life since yet, because of some bitter experiences which my friends have in their lives. But I chose you, and only you, for the rest of my life. So, today, I want to confess, I love you."

Hearing her words, he jumped with happiness, and said,

"Sara, I promise, I would always be here for you, and will never leave you alone. Thank you for believing me."

So they talked to their parents, and they were agreed. So finally they were married, and started their new life happily. They went to the Maldives for their honeymoon, and captured some good photographs to kept as a memory. Sara, was happy to find a sincere and loving husband, for which she was grateful to Almighty.

After few months, Sara was pregnant for her first child, but Nain's behavior started to change slowly. He started to stay out late at night, and whenever Sara asked him the reason, he just told lame excuses. But Sara, believed his every word blindly, because she was deeply in love with him.

One day, she said,

"Nain, Are you not happy for our first child?" I have noticed that, you haven't showed any interest for our baby ever. You know how much I need you, but why you behave coldly with me."

He replied,

" This is just your illusion, stop behaving like child, I can't stay available every time for you."

Tears roll down from her cheeks, but she never said anything to him. One day, he left for his job, and never returned home till late at night. She was really depressed, it was raining outside, so she was not able to go outside to ask anyone about her husband. In the morning, she went straight to her office, and asked about him.

They informed him, that her husband left the office yesterday with his colleague at 4pm. She asked them to give the address of his colleague. At first, they denied, but she pleaded them, so finally they give it to her. She reached her home by taxi, and knocked at the door. A lady come to open the door, and Sara was shocked to see her husband standing behind her.

There were tears in her eyes, and she couldn't believe the infidelity of her husband. The one who was ready, to sacrifice his whole life for her, was found with another lady. She couldn't hold her senses at this revelation, and was unconscious.

Seeing her plight, Nain immediately dropped her to the hospital, where she gave birth to a baby girl, but left this world forever. Hearing about her death, he was shocked, he was not expecting this great loss, but it was the reward of his infidelity. Although, he realized his mistakes, but it was too late. Her love was pure, but he never deserved it, and left alone with his daughter.

Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty

Here are my lovely sponsors, go and read their amazing articles. I am sure you would be glad to read their incredible work. I am grateful to them for believing me.

12
$ 2.95
$ 2.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 4
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

Comments

Can we change it to happy ending? ehhehe I feel the pain when it comes to this

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Lol...surly you can do it..hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sad ending. Why we always put it like this way? Ok, ok, I do the same.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Lol...I will try to the next one happy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sweet words from men tell a lie for a woman to be in loved. Moving on is the best thing to do. Be focused of what you have now.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

The man moved on without caring about his wife, and later he left alone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's just hope he will take care of his daughter.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeh...hope so

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Repentance is always in the end.but let's see what we will learn from it!!!!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I hope people can implement it in their later life by being good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know why men always behave this way. I hope Nain will take proper care of the baby girl.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope the death of his wife made him good person

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huhu. Regrets is always in the end 😭

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeh...deception in love is always painful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago