That angel is called Mother

24 49
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

She forgets to eat anything and become restless,

Tried her utmost to provide us good food,

No matter how stale she ate herself,

She wore old clothes, but always dressed us nicely,

Sacrificed her whole life, diminished her dreams,

Despite our thousand mistakes, Always protect us from this world,

Tear rolls down from her eyes when she saw us in pain,

She did everything to brought smile on our face,

Our worries are the reason of her worries,

But she did her utmost to keep our happiness sustain,

We are in her thoughts and heart always,

Her care and love for us can't be explained,

Her whole life passes in doing struggles for us,

But from responsibilities, she would never have refrained,

The wrinkles on her face are sign of her efforts,

So love your mothers and never complain...!!!

From unsuplash

Mother o My sweet mother!


How I thank you for your struggles?

How I pay back you for your sacrifices?

How I pay back you for your kindness?

How I thank you for love and care you showered upon me?

From unsuplash

When I thought to appreciate you I found myself speechless.🙏 Because there are no right words to express your sacrifices, your support, your untiring and pure love.💕 The fact is that if I spend my whole life to thank you for all the favors, I can't give the retribution of even one night. You are my mentor, you are my supporter, you are my well-wisher, and the love of my life. Although it means nothing but I want to say Thank you for being always there for me.💕

From unsuplash


You always understood what I even didn't say, and Always provided me what I needed. I'm glad that you are my mother, you can take the place of all, but no one else can take your place.

My ideal personality

A long time ago, it was a seminar in my college. Students of others colleges were also invited, there I met a girl who was of friendly nature. We talked for half an hour, then suddenly she asked me about my favorite personality. Without thinking even for a moment I replied, she is my mother.

Why my mother is my ideal personality?

What do you think about an ideal personality?


Personally I think it's someone who possess the high moral values and someone who impress us not only by his/her way of talking but also through behavior and attitude too. We don't just admire him, but we want to be like him/her and wants to see others praising us in the same way as they applaud the Ideal personality, and it's not the result of any outside person instead we naturally develop an attraction for that specific person and for his character.

So my Ideal personality, and the one I truly admire, the attributes of whom I want to follow, is my Mother...😍


I am not only praising her because she is my mother, but in real she has an amazing personality. She possesses the heart made of gold which naturally holds sympathy for everyone. I really wants to be like her. She knows well how to behave with someone, and always wants to keep others happy in every kind of situation. Furthermore, she avoids giving an immediate reaction to any situation, instead always try to investigate the whole thing before making any statement.💫

She is not only my mother but my moral teacher too who taught me how to behave politely with others. No matter she had enough money or not, but she never let anyone go empty-handed, and always wanted to do good of others. I am not the only one who wants to be like her instead there are so many people in my relatives who always admires her and considers her an ideal personality for themselves too. In short in every way she possesses the attributes of good character.

At the end I just want to say,

From unsuplash

She is special gift from above, and with all my heart ❤️ I want to say,

I LOVE YOU MOM ❤️😘

Mother is a precious jem, please do care of her because, once she's gone, will never be back.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty
Here are my amazing sponsors. 

Thanks for reading.


17
$ 4.78
$ 4.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @dLifeWanderer
$ 0.05 from @yhanne
+ 8
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

Comments

Mothers are definitely our angels..., I thank God for giving us our mothers, for strengthening them, for guiding them, and for loving them...,

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Right we should be thankful to Almighty that he blessed us with mothers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Una madre es lo mas grande que tenemos después están nuestros hijos. Como bien dises son las que se quitan el sueño porque cumplamos los de nosotros. Es quien nos vela y cuida aún en los momentos más tensos y difíciles de nuestras vidas.

Feliz día mi bello amigo saludos un fuerte abrazo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

God bless all mothers. They'll reap the fruits of their labours

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ameen to your prayers,Thank you for commenting

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Moms are angels at our homes indeed and I adore you for thinking of your mom as such.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Right,mothers are greatest blessing. Thank you dear for appreciation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are very welcome :) Have a great weekend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are so blessed to have a great mother. I can feel your love for her through this article. Continue to cherish every moments you have with her. 😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes dear I am blessed to have her

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know there was a hadith in islam.. Allah told us, mother is the most precious thing in our world. Because we all know that the paradise of the child under the feet of the mother.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Right in Islam mothers have a position

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No amount of love or care can be compared to that of a mother. Mothers are the best and forever will be.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Right, nothing can beat the love we receive from mothers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The word mother has a lot of meaning in it - love , sacrifices, devotion....the list is endless. When all of us take a break, our tireless mother keeps working to keep us happy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Right mother is actually combination of so many wonderful expressions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My mother has sacrificed a lot for me and my siblings, she deserves a very fun-filled life and all the luxury in this world

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Right,every mother deserve to be appreciated

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hats off to you dear. You just made my day. After my father's death, she single handedly managed to make us feel the world like nothing happened. Love my mom and every mom deserve a salute for their Supreme Sacrifice.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Feel sad for your dad,But I am happy your mother did everything possible to make you feel delight

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was really touching, Mothers are a gift to humanity, a love so true and pure. Even though there are special days when they are appreciated, I think Mothers should be celebrated every day. It was a beautiful article.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I agree mothers should be praised everyday,thank you for lovely appreciation

$ 0.00
2 years ago