Selfish political leaders

5 43
Avatar for Itsfarah
1 year ago

Hi everyone! What's going on? I hope your day is going well, and you have already settled your schedule for the new month. I am happy for those, who had accomplished their goals, and best wishes to those who are still trying. No matter how much time we take, but we shouldn't let us to go away from our motive, because something can be difficult, but not impossible.

My past few months were not good here, as some of the matters distracted my attention. Even I was inactive for one whole month, but at last I bounce back my laziness and pessimism, to come back with the same potential. Although still I am facing some hurdles to write every day, but I am sure soon I would regain my previous routine, with same vigor.

I am facing difficulty to find new topics to write. Before I was used to find topics bu watching videos on TikTok, YouTube and also from television. But for past few months, the political circumstances in my country are not good, so everywhere, I only find videos about politics. People are protesting on roads. Even my grandmother, and father are curious to know about every minor detail, so they always like to watch news channels.

These political leaders only play with the people's emotions, they are only concerned with their personal means, without having a sympathy for common people. But people are so mad and emotionally connected with their political parties, that even they argue with their loved ones, without caring for anything.

I saw so many videos on Internet, where public was involved in the dispute over supporting the particular party. Some even losed their lives for these selfish politicians. I have heard about the demise of so many people in political gatherings, and some even took the life of others for criticizing their preferred party.

I feel really sad to see the plight of our country, in what direction we are going? What's the motive of our life? Are we born to fight with our own fellow beings? The people who are so crazy for politics should try to think, that with ones, they are fighting are also their brothers and sisters. Everyone, have their own choice and preferences, so we should accept and respect the priorities of others.

Anyway, this was not my topic for today, but I couldn't restrict myself to talk about it, as I am already fed up, and want to see stability and harmony among the people. It's not only in my country, but so many others countries are also facing the same situation, where Political leaders are only concerned with their own means, and common man is suffering because of them.

I want to request everyone to please know the real purpose of their life. Instead of fighting for baseless things, they should try to create the peaceful environment by positive mindset. May Almighty keep my country safe and free from all kind of agenda of these political leaders.

Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty

Here are my lovely sponsors, go and read their amazing articles. I am sure you would be glad to read their incredible work. I am grateful to them for believing me.

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @Grecy095
$ 0.01 from @Danimahesa
Avatar for Itsfarah
1 year ago

Comments

A selfish leader makes his people suffer, so if we choose a selfish leader it will make our lives suffer

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Politicians have done worse than good to the public in my country and from the people's view, it is now a source of income to the office holders. One thing I know is that, anyone in power could be the same, So I don't really attack them publicly but rather remind them of what work they have to do.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeh they should at least try to know their real duty

$ 0.00
1 year ago

that was sad. I know it happens in my country too. Just recently we had our election and now we have a new President, still there is no unity as some people cannot accept him as our President. Crimes still happens here. There are people who are still missing because they speak against the government and there are still killings. The decision of other really affect everyone.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

This is really sad,don't know when people will learn to live peacefully

$ 0.00
1 year ago