Opportunity is at my door

10 41
Avatar for Itsfarah
1 year ago

Hi everyone! What's going on? I have just finished my dinner, and now I am enjoying these snacks, actually they are best for my late night cravings.

Usually I always like to eat Lays, but today I decided to change my taste, so I bought this packet while I was out for grocery, and they are good in taste. What is your favorite snack?

Anyway, as I promised yesterday to share the final result of the Pakistan/India match, where India gave the target of 182 runs to Pakistan. Pakistan played well, and succeed to chase the target of 183 runs in 20 overs, with the loss of 5 wickets. It was a good match and both teams performed well. Win or loss is a part of game, so we should appreciate and support our teams no matter they win or loss.

Anyway this is not my topic for today, as today I want share about something which was my goal in August, but I couldn't achieve it. Actually when I scheduled my August goals, it was my aim to get any job in private institution. I am at home since the Covid_19 first hitted the world. Before lockdown I was doing job, but this deadly virus came to make so many people jobless. So I also lost my job, and since then I am at home.

I was working on different online platforms, but we can't depend only on crypto, while market is fluctuating. So I decided to find a job to get specific income every month. I dropped my CV in different institutions, and was waiting for the interview call. But I never received any response in August, so I was hopeless. I even decided to find some other opportunity.

But today was a lucky day for me, when I woke up, I did my chores after having my breakfast. Later I opened my twitter account, to see the latest trends, but just then I received a call, which was from the institution, where I dropped my CV. They have called me for an interview,I was excited to get a response after a one whole month. I know it's just an interview call, and anything could be happen. But still I am keeping myself in a positive mood, and I hoping for a positive outcome.

My interview is tomorrow at 9am, so I am preparing for it. Now I am in need of alot of prayers from all of you. I want to do something in my life, I want to be independent, so I want to use every opportunity for my rise. Tomorrow I will share about it, but for now just pray for me...Lol

Anyway, here is the beautiful model of my friend, which she has just sent me...Lol. Just look at the lovely pose made by this cat. I think she is best in making pose, as everytime she made a different pose in beautiful angle...Lol. Isn't that cute?

Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty

Here are my lovely sponsors, go and read their amazing articles. I am sure you would be glad to read their incredible work. I am grateful to them for believing me.

9
$ 2.35
$ 2.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 5
Avatar for Itsfarah
1 year ago

Comments

My favorite snacks for now is peanut. I believe the best will come out from the interview tomorrow. Luck will find you and you will get the Job, my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Best of luck on your interview!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck on your job interview

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pakistan team really played well make the nation proud. I am also Kurkury snacks lover. I wish you good luck Farah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck on your interview, and may you get the position you're applying for. Tge cat is cute

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish you well. Make sure that you study well for the interview tomorrow. Don't panic. Just be yourself. I hope it works out well

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Best of luck with interview. I hope you do well enough to make it to the next step or get the job. I'll pray for your success.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God bless to your interview my friend. We pray for your interview that it will going well. Don't worry my friend you can make it. Trust yourself friend.

I love cat. So cute. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Being called for an interview is the first step of winning. They've checked your CV and found you interesting. I wish you success in your interview tomorrow

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Might be possible, thank you for your encouraging message.

$ 0.00
1 year ago